arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3753 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3753 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

yu Z.
China
October 15, 2012
good for solo traveler great location
good location good service
there are plenty of places to eat near the hotel and it is not far from the market where you can get fruits, snacks, almost everything you want. the room size is ok and the bathroom is small especially the shower area. you just have to deal with it. overall i am satisfied.

YUJEONG H.
South Korea
October 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
View is good
View is very good And very kind room service Very interested in

Danny F.
United States
October 10, 2012
hidden gem near Happy Valley & Causeway Bay
location
this hotel is tucked away between Time Square and Wan Chai. Probably more convenient to access by bus than MTR as bus stops to Kowloon and Central are right in front of the building. I booked a deluxe room but was upgraded to what must be a junior suite. The layout of the room makes good use of every inch of space, and I love the shower and bathroom. It is true that the bathroom walls are made of glass, but the room I stayed in had mini-blinds so you don't have to view every bit of action going on in the bathroom. My only suggestion is to move the work desk away from the entrance of the room as the legs of the chair kept tripping me as I entered the room. More dangerous for families if they stay with children. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay, and would book this hotel again.

YARON R.
Israel
October 10, 2012
Nice hotel, Great location
Location
I stayed for 2 nights, the room was clean and very cozy the stuff were very nice.

ANG P.
Malaysia
October 09, 2012
lovely hotel
best featues
This is a very nice hotel for me to stay over night here. It has a very completed facilities which totally fulfill my need as a consumer. In future, i would like to chose this hotel when i visit here again.

Kenelynn N.
Philippines
October 09, 2012
Good Hotel with Good Service
Service
It was a bit pricey for a small hotel. THe rooms were quite small. Suitable for business travellers or those who will be out and about most of the day.

Michelle Z.
United States
October 09, 2012
Perfect hotel, location, room, and service
cleanliness, and friendliness of staff all in a great location
check in was fast and efficient. Able to use computers and print up necessary papers for our time in Hong Kong. The location on the edge of Causeway Bay and Wan Chai was perfect for our needs. I am pretty sure this was a non-smoking hotel, but not 100% on that, so we were disappointed to get off the lift at night to the horrible smell of someone smoking. The floors and rooms are compact, so your neighbors on your floor affect you - the smoke coming from the other room, was the only downside to our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

XIN D.
China
October 08, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
location
We reserved the shuttle bus service which was very helpful for people who is the first time travelling in HK. Because according to the review from the website, I have found that it may difficult to find th hotel by public transport. Shuttle bus services will help you to get to your hotel on time and it costs only 150HKD.

TIONG L.
Brunei Darussalam
October 06, 2012
Nice clean new hotel, great location.
new, great location.
Great location, walking distance to markets & Times Square shopping mall.

Gregory M.
United States
October 04, 2012
very nice rooms but small
The hotel was easy to find and a short walk from the train station
The hotel is close to the train station but not close to shopping, eating, or the attractions in Hong Kong.