arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

6 Fanny P.
Hong Kong
September 18, 2012
The location is good
The loications is good for shopping
The locations is good and easy to access to timesquare or MTR stations even the bus stops. However the room and toliet are too small even cannot turn around. N outside the room is too noisy so thats why cannot got the very good sleep. But comparatively the price of hotel and locations i think i will consider stay again if the price is low.

8 Christina N.
Singapore
September 17, 2012
nice boutique hotel
location was not too bad
comfortable hotel, we got upgraded and the rooms were nice. location is not too bad and lots to eat around there. the WIFI was not very good though, very patchy in terms of transmission. Service was excellent. They are very strict about the 2pm check in and the 12pm check out though. the bathroom doors are weird though. a little too translucent amd does not close fully. The chinese restaurant in the hotel Fulka is famous, so book in advance

8.3 QUEAN Y.
Hong Kong
September 17, 2012
Nice hotel in the heart of city
Super convenient
Overall is good and the location of the hotel is excellent, convenient to shopping. The room is clean and nice.

7.7 Christina N.
Singapore
September 13, 2012
clean and comfortable boutique hotel
comfortable size and good service
good hotel for the money I paid (HK prices are crazy for hotels). location could be better, but I can't afford the excelsior. no complaints other than the WIFI does not work very well and the bathroom doors are kinda of bizarre as it does not give as much privacy as it should

7.7 Han X.
China
September 13, 2012
The bed is super!
Close to Time Square
Really loved the bed in the hotel room. Mattress super comfy, pillows and sheets very soft. Generally a nice stay.

3.7 JEFFREY L.
United States
September 13, 2012
Time for renovation
The taxi driver had hard time finding the hotel at first..and there was no parking in front of the hotel..so we had to drag our luggage from Southern Pacific Hotel instead of our own hotel... We are very disappointed at the size and condition of the room we checked in..it was a superior and was supposed to be 20 sqm or bigger. We found the room itself was kind of humid..and the furniture does not fit the room well. The butterfly on Brad street which we stayed before was much much better.

7 Tai L.
Hong Kong
September 13, 2012
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
This is my second stay in this hotel, I chose to stay in the Morrison suite. Overall design and the view of the room is magnificent. However, the toilet is too small for a top suite in the hotel. The only concern of the stay is that there is a pumbing sound next to my room and this kept on annoying us throughout the night. I only came to know that the sound was caused by the water pumb when I check out. The service recovery of nothing but ignorant.

6.7 Michael L.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2012
Nice boutique hotel next to time square
right next to cause way bay
i have stayed here before, as usual the deluxe room was fine. for hk standards a large room, with a nice city view. love the location, walking distance to the tram, or mtr. and for shopping time square is less than 5 minutes walk away.

8.3 Shu W.
Malaysia
September 12, 2012
great location, great service
very comfy n nice renovation
walk distance to mrt and near sogo causeway bay. alot of seafood stall and desert around.

5 Wan G.
Malaysia
September 12, 2012
Small room
A lot of restaurants available nearby
We were arranged to stay at a smoking room which I had requested for non-smoking room during my booking. I am disappointed to the staff service as they promised to bring us air freshener to clear off the smell in the room but they did not. However the hotel allowed us to go for late check-out at 2pm which bring us much convenience. Appreciate it. However the location and the environment for the hotel is not considered good as it was not really near to the MTR and the path towards MTR was very crowded and dirty.