Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3779 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

yu Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
good for solo traveler great location
good location good service
there are plenty of places to eat near the hotel and it is not far from the market where you can get fruits, snacks, almost everything you want. the room size is ok and the bathroom is small especially the shower area. you just have to deal with it. overall i am satisfied.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Jim T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great and convenience location
Clean room
It was a good stay. I was there for 2 days. The room is clean. It is only 10 mins walk to the times square. Recommended to stay in this hotel. Free wifi in the hotel room is another good point to choose this hotel
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Jim T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great location
Good service
The room is clean and fresh. There is a horse racing every wednesday night which we can see from our window. Free wifi in this hotel. A shortwalk to times square and there is a local market selling meat, vegetable and fruits near the hotel. This hotel is reccomended.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

YUJEONG H. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
View is good
View is very good And very kind room service Very interested in
Reviewed October 13, 2012

YARON R. from Israel
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Nice hotel, Great location
Location
I stayed for 2 nights, the room was clean and very cozy the stuff were very nice.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Danny F. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
hidden gem near Happy Valley & Causeway Bay
location
this hotel is tucked away between Time Square and Wan Chai. Probably more convenient to access by bus than MTR as bus stops to Kowloon and Central are right in front of the building. I booked a deluxe room but was upgraded to what must be a junior suite. The layout of the room makes good use of every inch of space, and I love the shower and bathroom. It is true that the bathroom walls are made of glass, but the room I stayed in had mini-blinds so you don't have to view every bit of action going on in the bathroom. My only suggestion is to move the work desk away from the entrance of the room as the legs of the chair kept tripping me as I entered the room. More dangerous for families if they stay with children. Overall I was very satisfied with my stay, and would book this hotel again.
Reviewed October 10, 2012

Kenelynn N. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good Hotel with Good Service
Service
It was a bit pricey for a small hotel. THe rooms were quite small. Suitable for business travellers or those who will be out and about most of the day.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

Michelle Z. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Perfect hotel, location, room, and service
cleanliness, and friendliness of staff all in a great location
check in was fast and efficient. Able to use computers and print up necessary papers for our time in Hong Kong. The location on the edge of Causeway Bay and Wan Chai was perfect for our needs. I am pretty sure this was a non-smoking hotel, but not 100% on that, so we were disappointed to get off the lift at night to the horrible smell of someone smoking. The floors and rooms are compact, so your neighbors on your floor affect you - the smoke coming from the other room, was the only downside to our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

ANG P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
lovely hotel
best featues
This is a very nice hotel for me to stay over night here. It has a very completed facilities which totally fulfill my need as a consumer. In future, i would like to chose this hotel when i visit here again.
Reviewed October 09, 2012

XIN D. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
location
We reserved the shuttle bus service which was very helpful for people who is the first time travelling in HK. Because according to the review from the website, I have found that it may difficult to find th hotel by public transport. Shuttle bus services will help you to get to your hotel on time and it costs only 150HKD.
Reviewed October 08, 2012