Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
Ann N. Business travelers Australia, November 2, 2011
great location

located in great spot
8.7
hotel was a little bit smaller than expected and rooms were compact- budget stay. the interior was nice and the decorations were very modern. staff were great and its very easy to get around the city from the hotel
Lisa C. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2011
Bijou hotel in the thick of it

Central clean & tidy
7
If you are looking for basic and want to get out and about Butterfly is the place. No bells and whistles but frankly the action is out side your door.
Jaslyn L. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2011
Ok hotel, reasonably priced

Good service
6.7
It was a rather short stay, for 2 nights. Swift check in. Rooms are clean with free wi-fi. Overall a pleasant stay.
Rohan S. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2011
Modern and Sleek

Great decor, and cool room layout, great view of the Race Track
7.7
Check in and out was very easy, was given a great room. Great location, just a few minutes walk from hotel to Times Square (great shopping and a MTR station. Only problem was the fridge was empty!
Siti Z. Groups Singapore, October 29, 2011
great location with good service

its near to everywhere!!
9.3
its near to everywhere and especially to the muslim who is seeking for halal food!
Shopping Tip: nearby to Time squre which have everything if y are too lazy to go out of town!
Ann N. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2011
comfortable bed

rooms were clean
7.3
hotel was okay. theres a great big window on one side of the room- the pictures look great until you realised you're watching neighbours from the hotel next door and they're probably doing the same to you
Swee L. Business travelers Singapore, October 27, 2011
good decor and not very strategic on the loction

nice hotels on the decorations and designs
7.7
my stays here was quite pleasurable, i do enjoy staying here at the hotel, despite of the nice decorations and designs i do have trouble with the internet access and the locations
Ka Y. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2011
Great location and decent rooms

I like the location and the supplementary items in the bathroom and wardrobe. You got everything you need.
7.7
There were some confusions during the check in as we always thought we booked a double room but were told that we didn't put a request on it. We finally got upgraded to a bigger deluxe room from superior room and they put two twin beds together to make it a double bed. It took about half an hour for negotiation and it wasn't too professional. The other friend who checked in with us had a similar situation but didn't get an upgrade offer from another receptionist. He stayed in superior room and which is a bit small All in all, I am happy with our stay with comfortable mattress and amazing standing shower. Do put all your requests including the obvious ones like double room when you make a booking!
Mike C. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2011
Lovely hotel but horrible bathroom door

Great shower, bed and facility
8.3
the hotel was excellent with the exception of space and door. very very small room(i guess it is typical in hong kong), but what bothers me the most is the bathroom door. its practically see through and i am not sure about you but i don't want to be seeing anyone when i am doing my business on the toilet.
Jee J. Families with older children Malaysia, October 26, 2011
Lovely Hotel but Small Room

nice environment
10
nice hotel but small room. the room was clean and staffs was friendly. free internet service.
Shopping Tip: near Times Square.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05