Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3778 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Anuj S. from Belgium
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Good place, stayed twice at this hotel
Good clean and nicely deco room
good place to stay for work and shopping ,nearby MTR.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Wing W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
comfortable and clean
clean, reasinable room size
hav a comfortable stay with free upgrade to deluxe room
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Ieky M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Value for money & clean hotel
Fantastic Location
Had a wonderful time staying at this hotel as it is strategically located to lots of shopping areas including Times Square Mall and theres lots of good little restaurents around the area. Last but not least the Causewaybay MTR line is only a few minutes walk away from the hotel.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Yin T. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Superb location
Clean, Great location
Checked in at late night, the staff at front desk generously upgraded our room. The hotel is at a superb location which is pretty close to the shopping area in Causeway Bay. The downside is that it's a bit far from the underground station but it's very convenient if travel by other means.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Yunxia T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good location
Good location
This hotel is located at very convenient place which near to time square and many shopping shops.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

jie G. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
good location but way too small room
good services,friendly staff.
wifi connection is stable and free. no dropping off area at the front door; kind of difficult to drag all luggages for like half block.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Sheralyn T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2012
Great location, friendly service, good value
Location is really convenient
Great location! A 7 minute walk from Causeway Bay MTR that takes you through bustling Times Square and Bowringtown Markets. The hotel is also just a 10 to 12 minute walk away from some of the best food in Hong Kong. Rooms are adequately appointed and comfortable. Bathroom was quite small, but the water pressure was good and strong. Staff were friendly and welcoming. All in, good value for money. Will definitely try the rest of the Butterfly Hotels in the other locations when we're next in Hong Kong.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

yannie T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean
good location, its new and clean..but its a bit too small, i didnt have to wait long to check out, but i wait for awhile when checking in, the services are really good, the stuff would come n open the door for you, overall its a very comfy hotel, i would love to stay here again.
Reviewed September 19, 2012

LIEW C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
wonderful and convenient hotel..
Convenient
really feel comfortable while staying at this hotel.. this hotel very near to timesquare shopping and train station... i future if i got another travel to hong kong, i will definitely choose this hotel again.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Fanny P. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
The location is good
The loications is good for shopping
The locations is good and easy to access to timesquare or MTR stations even the bus stops. However the room and toliet are too small even cannot turn around. N outside the room is too noisy so thats why cannot got the very good sleep. But comparatively the price of hotel and locations i think i will consider stay again if the price is low.
Reviewed September 18, 2012