arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.3 Virgencita D.
Philippines
August 28, 2012
conveniently located
near shopping area
the hotel is conveniently located in the shopping area. and near the hotel are really good restaurants. we were located on the top building, view is very nice. though the comfort room is a bit cramped. the hotel staffs are nice too.

10 Kah T.
Malaysia
August 26, 2012
Beautiful view with excellent service
Excellent Service and beautiful view
The room was extremely clean and the customer service there was excellent and always entertained all my queries and requests promptly. The room view is very beautiful, which faces the hong kong city. I feel that the hong kong city is in front of me ! There are wifi service and air-cond temperature is adjustable. It makes myself very comfortable to the environment and access to internet for works and entertainment. The location is very good as its at the central of causeway bay. I have no significant negative point for the hotel and room I stayed.

8.3 Paul N.
United Kingdom
August 26, 2012
Small but perfectly formed
Localtion and coolness
cool hotel that is well laid out. very friendly staff. very minimal in size and extras. but for hong kong very good value for money and good location.

3.7 Linda R.
Indonesia
August 26, 2012
Nice staffs.
Nice staffs
There are smoking and non smoking rooms. But the whole hotels smellls cigarette smoke. Not enough light. Rooms and hallway are dark. Not convenient because no taxi want to stop in front of the hotel. Hotel has no dining place, so can't include breakfast.

6 sebastian K.
United States
August 25, 2012
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Close to causeway bay shopping area.
Was asking for a non smoking room, and end up getting a smoking room with a bad smell, was asking to get rid of the smell, and still doesnt work. Over all, a nice hotel.

7.7 Arjan P.
Netherlands
August 25, 2012
Great hotel, reasonable price
Location, good quality
We stayed one night, I've stayed before, will definitely go back. Good service, clean room, high quality.

6.7 Jong S.
Singapore
August 21, 2012
A Gem!
Location
great location - less than 10 minutes walk to the times square mall and mtr. couple of local eateries within the hotel distance. my partners and i had an enjoyable stay at butterfly on morrison and would like to commend the staff with their impeccable service throughout our stay in hong kong.

7 Jeffrey Y.
Singapore
August 19, 2012
Great Location
Very neat Time Square
Service at the reception come with friendly smile, well-approached. If comes with family, i suggest get a bigger room, superior might be to small. Maybe deluxe will be good. Comfy room with beautiful bathroom. Overall i'm very pleased with my overall stay.

6 HUEY L.
Malaysia
August 18, 2012
Great location but small room
Few mins walk to causeway bay
Staff very friendly and good service.5-10 mins to causeway bay area shopping.

8.3 LILIAN W.
Malaysia
August 17, 2012
Convenient & comfy
comfy bed
rooms pretty small but i guess that's common in hong kong especially for 3 or 4 stars hotels. the room is new and the bed is comfy. the shower pressure is good too. it's a boutique hotel, so do not expect to have a lot of facilities. it is conveniently located at wan chai area - easy to get taxis & very near to all the hot spots in hong kong island. all in all, we had a pleasant stay over there.