arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7 Carina G.
Philippines
August 06, 2012
quaint botique no frills hotel
clean well appointed rooms
The hotel is 5 min walk to Times Square, and where the tram passes but not in a very pleasant looking area. Staff are attentive and room was clean and complete. Hotel does not have a gym or restaurant or bar, so for business travelers wanting to chill out this may be lacking.Otherwise, for tourists looking to save, it's a good deal.

8.3 Ethel O.
Singapore
August 05, 2012
Superb location
clean room, good service, good location, reasonable price
This is my third time staying at this hotel and i will stay here again whenever i go to hong kong because of its location. it's within walking distance from times square, there are many food choices around and good shopping centres within reach.

7.7 stefan L.
Canada
August 05, 2012
Good location
This nice hotel is in a good location in causewaybay, walking distance to everything in that area.

6.7 Vladimir D.
Russia
August 03, 2012
Friendly hotel, nice location
Location - not far from Times Square, but quietly )
So, superior looks better on photo. In fact, there was no city view - only buildings nearby. 10th floor, but i saw HK`s family in windows in front of mine... i cant recommend this hotel for the view ))) but, room is good, not so small, clean and cozy.

6.7 John G.
Philippines
August 01, 2012
nice and clean hotel but the shower area is small
nice, clean, wifi access
pretty good for a solo traveller but with a companion I think its quite small.

10 MARI B.
Philippines
August 01, 2012
the best boutique hotel in causeway!
beautiful and very clean rooms with large windows all over.
We had a most wonderful and satisfactory stay in this very pretty hotel. Everything was perfect and the hotel staff is simply superb! I will definitely stay here again and recommend this place to everyone wanting a relaxing and pleasant vacation.

5.7 Anita C.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2012
Great hotel but small rooms
conveniently located, fast check in, nice staff.
Room cleaning need to be improved a lot including floors, carpets, and bathroom.

6.3 Henricus K.
Netherlands
July 31, 2012
Good location, small but nice rooms
Nice rooms, view on part of happy valley horse races
Good location near happy valley race course. Each floor of the hotel has only four rooms, all with large windows with nice view and a modern bathroom. The beds are rather small (1,90 m long, I guess). The hotel has no facilities. European breakfast is hard to get in the surroundings of the hotel. Opposite of the hotel is a large public swimming pool: outdoor and indoor. We went there every day. Dining on walking distance: on the top floor of shopping building on Times Square. If it's possible to visit happy valley, please do so: an unforgettable experience! We were here on July 11th 2012.

6 Chin C.
Hong Kong
July 29, 2012
good location, poor sound proof
excellent location
The price was reasonable for such close proximity to Causeway Bay. The room was tidy and new. However the sound proof was very poor. I could hear all sorts of sound during my stay e.g. toilet flushing, lift etc. I won't stay here again because I didn't have refreshing sleep.

7.7 Wei P.
Malaysia
July 28, 2012
Excellent location, nice rooms but small
location and new
The hotel is lovely but rooms are small probably being standard size in hong kong. didn't really like the closeness with the neighboring buildings. Other than that very nice location, will come back again.