Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3778 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Michelle H. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good location
Convenient location, room clean, good for the value
Hotel referral by friends, we stay at Deluxe Room and is good for the value n convenient location by walk or public transports, except a bit tough to get taxi to stop in front of the hotel with luggages. Room was clean n staffs are friendly n helpful. Highly recommend for business or couple travelers.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Lim J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Spacious Room!
Location, room, Wifi
Located near Causeway Bay MTR and walking distance to Wan Chai - a lot of food choices nearby. Rooms were clean and spacious, very good / value for money for that price range. Wifi works well too! Second time at this Hotel and will return again for sure.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Patrik W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
The view is like WOW!!
View, location, view
Overall a great stay on the 28th floor! The view is just astonishing. There is a little noise from the elevator which is a bit bothering but its super quiet and not really that bad. Besides that very straightforward hotel with amazing view of Hong Kong Island!
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Aiteng L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
Wonderful location and good size room, although the bathroom is a bit too narrow
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Wai W. from Macau
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Convenient and cozy
Simple, convenient, clean, attentive staff and fast wifi. Only 5 minutes walk from Times Square.
Reviewed February 27, 2016

Rochelle F. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel
Good Location, Nice View, Attentive Staff
Our stay in this hotel was good because of its location. It's very near Times Square and there are a lot of restaurants nearby. The only problem I had was I feel like there are bed bugs. Nonetheless, everything is good.
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Tri C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Room too small
Cleans hotel , convenient to go anywhere
Very noise , the bathroom very very tiny I can't even open the shower glass door , when I was there no window room
Reviewed February 25, 2016

J F. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
facilty
Not complete
Reviewed February 22, 2016

jerry T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Almost perfect except the toilet cleanliness
Strategic location, very nice and helpfull staff, comfy room
Feels great staying there, room is very comfy except the toilet sit at our room is not clean enough and the bath towel smells bad
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Ho K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Comfort room
Near MRT station
Reviewed February 20, 2016