arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 CUI Z.
China
July 12, 2012
Good location in Hong Kong
Near to Times square shopping mall in Hong Kong
Room is comfortable, service is good. 40 minutes driving distance to airport, easy for traveller to catch the flight.

9.3 Arissara T.
Thailand
July 12, 2012
Cool hotel very modernized
Small but the room is comfortable and chic
the location is superb with many restaurants downstairs. near timesquare station, exit a where time square shopping centre and all amazing shops are located. i travelled with my older bro and his gf. we stayed in the suites on 28 floor (booked normal room but just asked for better room at concierge). i would recommend you to upgrade to this suites since its so spectacular with 180 view of the city and mountain and sport stadium. we were pleased to pay just extra bucks. the only trouble we found was that the bathroom door is pretty clear and made out of window so anyone pass through can see. butterfly is best suit to couples and those who love to stay in boutique hotel with not too many guests since i hate to stay in large hotels with too many people walking around.

5.3 Tsin F.
Singapore
July 09, 2012
A lovely hotel
Big bedroom, nice deco, good location
A very good place for couples, romantic lightings. The area is bigger than other hotels, clean and neat too! Quiet area, however, you might have problems finding it as it is not as visible as thought. It hides inbetween two old buildings and is right at the corner of an area. We had some problems trying to find it. Overall a satisfied stay

9.3 kien T.
Malaysia
July 09, 2012
Cosy hotel with great neighbourhood
Discreet and yet accessible to all amenities
Our stay was pleasant.It has that modern cosy feel to it; Small and yet high tech.Very clean hallway up to our room. Our room is enough for two of us, and the bathroom is superb. the sliding glass door gives little privacy but you cannot really see fromthe room.I like that " peep a boo" feeling. The room has a pleasant calming smell.I had a very good night sleep throughout my stay.

8.3 LIYA Y.
China
July 09, 2012
Good location
Nice hotel for shopping purpose
Great location. There is airport bus station nearby. The hotel is only 5mins walk from time square and sogo. it's really a nice place for shopping in Hk. And the price is also quite agreeable on weekdays.

8.7 Michael H.
Indonesia
July 06, 2012
Lovely hotel and Great Location
The bed really comfortable
The hotel was clean and tidy. Close to the market. The room a little bit small.

8.3 phillip J.
United Kingdom
July 06, 2012
excellent hotel modern decor well designed
the rooms are modern and very comfortable
newly refurbished this is an excellent hotel. great location near bus routes, MTR. great views of happy valley. you can go running in happy valley around the race track. there is a running track accessible for all.

7 Pak C.
Hong Kong
July 06, 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel
服務一流的迷人酒店
Good price for a comfortable bed, nice pillows, good shower and free wifi. Very noisy from the traffic noise.. but where in HK is not? Great central location. Occasional bad smell from the bathroom sink and hard to find the phone number as the only place they had it printed was on the key card.. don't know who did their branding!! Overall good value for an easy place to stay.

9.3 Jaeun L.
United States
July 05, 2012
Lovely hotel, great location
great location, clean, kind service, comfortable
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to hong kong for business or leisure travel. The location is great, the front desk is very helpful and very kind and the rooms are spacey and very comfortable and clean.

6.3 Hong T.
Vietnam
July 04, 2012
Convenient location but Room is a bit small
Convenient location , near restaurant and shopping center
Budget hotel with good location hotel in Causeway bay. It takes 5 minutes walk to Time square shopping center. However the room is quite small. It is bit far to MTR stations ( around 15minutes walk).