arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Pakawat A.
Thailand
July 26, 2012
Nice hotel
Quite close to MTR
nice and clean hotel with very close to MTR (subway).

Patrick M.
France
July 26, 2012
very good location and simple
good location, clean
at Causeway bay, very convenient location for every purpose. was upgraded for free this time, good reception, simple but nice room. we will choose surely next time too

Angela K.
Singapore
July 25, 2012
Small room but good location
good location with easy access to shopping and mtr
it is a great location with eary access to mtr and walking distance to the shopping malls. however the superior junior room is too small and we have problems in the shower area, knocking down the toiletries.

Everett T.
Philippines
July 25, 2012
Terrific view, but bit far from MTR
Nice view, good design of room
The rooms has excellent view of the city on both sides. The room I got was also quite spacious, with a queen sized bed for myself. The room also has a unique design. The staff were all pleasant and helpful.

Ng J.
Singapore
July 22, 2012
reasonable hotel
modern
nice modern hotel with basic facilities. It is within walking distance to causeway bay mtr and shopping malls about 10 mins walk.

hadoram M.
Taiwan
July 22, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Very clean hotel , comftorble room but very small , fits to travelers , a good place to take a shower and good sleep .
we follwed the comments that were on the website , the hotel was very clean , great location , very close to MTR station , i will advise to take the bigger room if possible for more convience .

phillip J.
United Kingdom
July 20, 2012
superb hotel. really good. must stay
rooms and view
the rooms are modern, comfortable with great views of causeway bay

Danilo C.
Philippines
July 20, 2012
"Clean rooms, wish it were bigger"
Value for money
Had a great stay, will certainly consider staying there again, but during the cooler months. Walking to the shopping districts is really trying during the summer months.

CHEN T.
Taiwan
July 20, 2012
Econimical hotel with good view & location
Good location with fair price, room is clean
Butterfly on Morrison with convenience location with fair price... the hotel is not too far away from subway but still need to take 5~10 minutes to walk to the hotel. But the sound insulation is not very well, I can heard the child was crying who lived next to my room, and the water pipe was working from the other room if someone is taking shower.... Except the sound insulation, completed facilities with hair dryer, wifi, shower stuffs are good for travelers. I am willing to live here next time.

ASTERIA C.
Philippines
July 18, 2012
perfect!
check in anytime! lovely bathroom with loads of amenities
we checked in at 12.05am, no problem they upgraded us to a executive penthouse room! wow so nice over looking the race track, lovely bathroom