Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3779 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

ASTERIA C.
Philippines
July 18, 2012
perfect!
check in anytime! lovely bathroom with loads of amenities
we checked in at 12.05am, no problem they upgraded us to a executive penthouse room! wow so nice over looking the race track, lovely bathroom

Tik K.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2012
good service with a smile
clean
The reception area looks good. The service is good and people are very nice. The area in the room is very clean. The location of the hotel is good, I can easy to take transport to go somewhere in Hong Kong. I will be surely choosing this hotel for my business trip in Hong Kong in the future.

Tik K.
Hong Kong
July 18, 2012
good service with a smile
clean
The reception area looks good. The service is good and people are very nice. The area in the room is very clean. The location of the hotel is good, I can easy to take transport to go somewhere in Hong Kong. I will be surely choosing this hotel for my business trip in Hong Kong in the future.

brent M.
Australia
July 17, 2012
great botique hotel
nice hotel close to racetrack handy to metro
Nice clean room reasonable size with great view of harbor

rita T.
Indonesia
July 17, 2012
great location
very near times square
i love to stay in this hotel because is close to the shopping centre.

rita T.
Indonesia
July 17, 2012
great location
near times square, recommended for those who love shopping
i would definitely come back because is very strategic to the shopping centre.

Gregory M.
United States
July 17, 2012
Good location but small rooms
very clean and easy to find
The hotel is very nice with good a/c and clean conditions. The rooms are very small and there is no room service or pool but it is on a main street and easy to find. The Wifi in the room did work very well and the staff is very nice.

Kevin S.
United States
July 15, 2012
Good location, wifi
Location
The room was small, but fine. Only good for couples or very close friends because not much privacy with the bathroom

Hsien H.
Taiwan
July 12, 2012
位置好,但房間小
地點好
The location is good: it only takes 10 min to MRT. besides, the hotel offers free wifi as default service. compared with other 5 star hotel, it has the better CP value to me in the trip.

CUI Z.
China
July 12, 2012
Good location in Hong Kong
Near to Times square shopping mall in Hong Kong
Room is comfortable, service is good. 40 minutes driving distance to airport, easy for traveller to catch the flight.