Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3069 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3069)
Sort by:
Ricky M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 31, 2011
Location is good but the bed is small

Excellent location
6.3
The location of this hotel is really good - few minutes walk to Time Square and there is bus stop right in front of the hotel entrance. However, the size of the double bed is comparatively small - the width is not enough for a couple with a small kid; the length is not enough for a person of 5'9" tall.
Koo M. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 31, 2011
Superb location with average service

Close to everything you may think of Hong Kong
7.3
Lobby and reception are extremely small. Don't expect any 5-star service but only at average standard. The hotel has a strong smell, not awful though, may make people feel uncomfortable. The room is fascinating, with a good view of HK city. Basically it is close to everything you may think of, i.e. Bar, pub, restaurant, shopping mall, all in 15 mins walk.
Ethel O. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2011
Chic hotel with good location

Great room design, excellent service, near to shopping mall/MTR, reasonable price
8
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hotel. the rooms were clean and nicely designed, the staff was friendly and helpful and efficient, the location of the hotel was ideal, and the rooms were reasonably priced. My only gripe would be that the hotel did not offer room service or breakfast. it would have been complete if it had those services.
Virginia S. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2011
we were upgraded to deluxe!

modern boutique hotel
10
this hotel is strategically located in causeway bay, just across it is the time square mall, the rooms are very clean and comfortable. all the staffs were very helpful too.
Virginia S. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2011
we were upgraded to deluxe!

clean, modern rooms
10
we really enjoyed our stay in this hotel, from it's nice location to it's comfortable rooms, what we loved best are it's modern rooms. free high speed internet in all rooms are also provided.
Virginia S. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2011
modern lovely rooms

great location
10
the hotel is voted top 10 themed hotels in china and i would really vouch on that, all the rooms are clean and modernly designed to fit our needs, all the staffs are helpful and nice. the location is near time square mall and sogo mall. lots of nice places to eat around the area too.
Elizabeth K. Solo travelers July 29, 2011
Comfortable and well appointed rooms.

Easy access to wifi and comfortable bed with good sheets and pillows
6.7
perfect hotel for business woman traveller as has adequate desk space to work and adequate cupboard space. bathroom and room well appointed and good tv reception with intersting channels.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hong Kong has excellent hiking trails
Neary M. Couples Australia, July 28, 2011
great location, nice room and nice service

selling points
9.7
The hotel very nice. I would like to recommend to my friends.
Johan L. Couples Finland, July 27, 2011
Peacefull hotel

Clean and quiet rooms in the middle of noisy city
8.3
rooms are a bit small but clean and modern. our stay was just as good as it can be. i have nothing to complain about the stay. nearby nice small restaurants.
Hak T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2011
Convenient and efficent

Check in and out was very quick and efficent. Location very convenient and near a colourful wet market.
8
stay was very pleasant except the first morning when the staff rang our bell before 9am and ask if we had laundry. rarely do we have chance to sleep late and were unhappy as they could have asked us later or left bag at door. also they do not have english papers but they have internet excess at the lobby. taxi cannot stop in front of hotel which is inconvenient if you have heavy luggage or travelling with older people. room layout quiky but pleasant after got use to it.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go to the market in the morning. very interesting and an eye opener for aspiring cooks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07