arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Wee Y.
Singapore
June 25, 2012
Fantastic service and wonderful lobby fragrance
Location is excellent and about 5 minutues walk to Times Square
We booked for 2 nights but only stayed 1 night due to China Eastern flight cancellation.. Excellent service with beautiful smiles from all the service staff. Wonderful location and very convenient to walk to Times Square and neighbouring food areas.

Hengky S.
Indonesia
June 25, 2012
Miss it
-
This hotel was placed in causeway bay hongkong. nice spot, srowded area

Ka L.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2012
modern nice hotel in good location
new and clean
when i checked in there, there were problems with my room as well as the key access card, while all those problems were solved promptly, i was impressed by the staff and the service.

shiumo W.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2012
great room
clean
The hoel is really great with good location and easy access to reach most of the places and i am sure everyone can enjoy a good trip. I am sure you will enjoy this hotel once you check - in

Hiu L.
China
June 23, 2012
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
convenient
Its severvice is quiet good. When i asked for some special service such as get a badge or lighter, they fulfilled my requirement quickly and effectively. I appreciate their attitude. The location is convenient, although the hotel's lobby is relatively small.

Cheng X.
China
June 23, 2012
price value hotel
near to the shopping area like time square
nice and clean place, close to the shopping area. just 5 mins walk, also there are some food court around this area, so even there is no food catering, still good for stay

Cheng X.
China
June 23, 2012
small but price value
good place that near to the shopping area
nice place. very clean although damn small. but in general. this is a nice hotel for short visit in hk. and i would be stay again if comes in future

Suk S.
South Korea
June 22, 2012
Nice, Good location
good view
local resident, enjoy stayed, good view to HV n town. Clean and nice

Suk S.
South Korea
June 22, 2012
Nice, Good location
location with good view fromn the room
enjoyed stayed in this hotel and will be visiting them again. god location with dining and shopping.

Yen H.
Malaysia
June 22, 2012
Great Loaction and Modern Design Room
The Modern Design Room
Frankly speaking I like the design and the great location of this hotel but unfortunately i had a bad experience when i stay this is because my room suddenly got a leakage water from the ceiling during mid night and i was like get shock and wake up that really make me frustrated . Overall, the staff are friendly and it is suitable for couple to stay .