Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3778 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3778 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Tsin F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
A lovely hotel
Big bedroom, nice deco, good location
A very good place for couples, romantic lightings. The area is bigger than other hotels, clean and neat too! Quiet area, however, you might have problems finding it as it is not as visible as thought. It hides inbetween two old buildings and is right at the corner of an area. We had some problems trying to find it. Overall a satisfied stay
Reviewed July 09, 2012

kien T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Cosy hotel with great neighbourhood
Discreet and yet accessible to all amenities
Our stay was pleasant.It has that modern cosy feel to it; Small and yet high tech.Very clean hallway up to our room. Our room is enough for two of us, and the bathroom is superb. the sliding glass door gives little privacy but you cannot really see fromthe room.I like that " peep a boo" feeling. The room has a pleasant calming smell.I had a very good night sleep throughout my stay.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

LIYA Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Good location
Nice hotel for shopping purpose
Great location. There is airport bus station nearby. The hotel is only 5mins walk from time square and sogo. it's really a nice place for shopping in Hk. And the price is also quite agreeable on weekdays.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Michael H. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel and Great Location
The bed really comfortable
The hotel was clean and tidy. Close to the market. The room a little bit small.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

phillip J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
excellent hotel modern decor well designed
the rooms are modern and very comfortable
newly refurbished this is an excellent hotel. great location near bus routes, MTR. great views of happy valley. you can go running in happy valley around the race track. there is a running track accessible for all.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Pak C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel
服務一流的迷人酒店
Good price for a comfortable bed, nice pillows, good shower and free wifi. Very noisy from the traffic noise.. but where in HK is not? Great central location. Occasional bad smell from the bathroom sink and hard to find the phone number as the only place they had it printed was on the key card.. don't know who did their branding!! Overall good value for an easy place to stay.
Reviewed July 06, 2012

Jaeun L. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel, great location
great location, clean, kind service, comfortable
I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who is going to hong kong for business or leisure travel. The location is great, the front desk is very helpful and very kind and the rooms are spacey and very comfortable and clean.
Reviewed July 05, 2012

Hong T. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2012
Convenient location but Room is a bit small
Convenient location , near restaurant and shopping center
Budget hotel with good location hotel in Causeway bay. It takes 5 minutes walk to Time square shopping center. However the room is quite small. It is bit far to MTR stations ( around 15minutes walk).
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Leah W. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Decent location and good service
Good service, airport shuttle, luggage storage
Service was very good, staff was friendly and helpful. They also allowed me to store my luggage free of extra cost for the rest of the day before I went to the airport. Airport shuttle service was easy and prompt, and very convenient. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was not super convenient, as a little bit of a walk from the Causeway Bay metro. Still very walkable to both Times Square (Causeway Bay) as well as maybe 10 or 15 minute walk from Wan Chai.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

phillip J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
very good hotel in a great location.
the decor of the room. bed really comfortable too.
room is quite small though but made up for that with the decor.
Reviewed July 01, 2012