Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3776 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Hiu L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2012
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
convenient
Its severvice is quiet good. When i asked for some special service such as get a badge or lighter, they fulfilled my requirement quickly and effectively. I appreciate their attitude. The location is convenient, although the hotel's lobby is relatively small.
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Cheng X. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
price value hotel
near to the shopping area like time square
nice and clean place, close to the shopping area. just 5 mins walk, also there are some food court around this area, so even there is no food catering, still good for stay
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Cheng X. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
small but price value
good place that near to the shopping area
nice place. very clean although damn small. but in general. this is a nice hotel for short visit in hk. and i would be stay again if comes in future
Reviewed June 23, 2012

Suk S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice, Good location
good view
local resident, enjoy stayed, good view to HV n town. Clean and nice
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Suk S. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2012
Nice, Good location
location with good view fromn the room
enjoyed stayed in this hotel and will be visiting them again. god location with dining and shopping.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

Yen H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Loaction and Modern Design Room
The Modern Design Room
Frankly speaking I like the design and the great location of this hotel but unfortunately i had a bad experience when i stay this is because my room suddenly got a leakage water from the ceiling during mid night and i was like get shock and wake up that really make me frustrated . Overall, the staff are friendly and it is suitable for couple to stay .
Reviewed June 22, 2012

IDA H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012
good hotel but room are tinny
location along the causewaybay the most famoust street in hongkong
we need room for sleep only so doesnt matter about the size because clean and complete with facility
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Po L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Convenient and good customer service
Got upgrade to a high-floor room with racing course view. Staff are nice. Location is convenient with access to anything you want.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Yuen L. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good Location, Helpful staffs
Good Location
Very good location, easy access to MTR and Causeway Bay, Wan Chai and Happy Valley. Excellent View as well. Reasonable price
Reviewed June 20, 2012

Yau W. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
small but comfy
chic & new
the two window-sides in room is special and rarely seen in hk hotel design! sadly the view is bad
Reviewed June 19, 2012