arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3725 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3725 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.7 Heng Y.
Singapore
May 22, 2012
Good service, quite a distance away from MTR
large room, good view
the room was larger than the usual HK hotel room size. With our room being on the higher floors, we managed to have a good view from the floor length windows. toilet cannot be locked though and the walls of the toilet were translucent, can be seen from the bedroom area. Finding the hotel from the mtr was not as easy as we thought because it wasn't like directly outside an mtr exit but still manageable.

8.3 Ka P.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2012
nice boutique hotel
good location, modern design
the hotel is good value, nice location which is close to the causeway bay shopping area, modern interior design.

8 Ka P.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2012
nice boutique hotel
location
located in causeway bay, neat and modern room. in-room free wifi is provided.

7.3 Ka P.
Hong Kong
May 22, 2012
nice boutique hotel
modern and tidy, good location
the room is modern and tidy, close to shopping area in causeway bay. price is reasonable too

7.3 Beattrice H.
Singapore
May 21, 2012
Cosy hotel with nice modern rooms
It is in a very nice quiet neighbourhood
The staff were very professional and friendly and made us feel welcome. This was in contrast to the locals in Rome especially at the Vatican Museum - ticket seller, audio staff were unhelpful and very unfriendly. Likewise were the Tourist Info staff encountered near the Colloseum. Rome has a lot to offer but I must say it would have been more pleasant if I had not encountered such surliness from the staff at the Vatican museum.

8.3 george P.
Philippines
May 20, 2012
modern boutique hotel
modern room and bathroom
The hotel is located near Times Square and nice for shopping. Rooms are modern and good for couples only due not very big but modern.

8.7 Ian T.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2012
Perfect boutique hotel for short stay
Everything is brand new, free wireless, view of Happy Valley racetrack
Everything about the hotel worked perfectly. Smooth check-in, small but very comfortable and stylish room, great views from the 26th floor of Happy Valley race track. Good free wireless.

6.7 David L.
Indonesia
May 17, 2012
comfy room in causeway bay area
nice room
we stayd 3 nights in this chicy hotel.the location is great,5 minutes to anywhere in wan chai or causeway bay and very close to mtr station. they upgrade our room to excecutive and gave us a wine because we were on honeymoon. the only problem with this hotel is that the reception is on the 3rd floor and you're not enterying straight from the street.one more thing was that it was very noisy in the room when the next room use the shower (strong water sound). overall good value for money for hong kong. in the price we paid we would stay there again.

7.7 Raymond C.
Hong Kong
May 17, 2012
great hotel, great location, but small rooms
very convenient location
this was in an excellent location, the rooms were nice and clean. but the room was a little small, not too bad though. definitely worth it for the location. smack in the middle of everything

8 Adam N.
United Kingdom
May 16, 2012
Very neat and efficient hotel
Nice deco, nice staff, cozy
on business to hk and found this hotel to be the cheapest around. very good location on the border of wan chai / causeway bay , walking distance to times square. rooms are the size you would expect for hk but with a queen size bed room to maneuver and decent bathroom no complaints. rooms are also clean and hotel staff very helpful and polite! funky little hotel that i would defo recommend if the cost is reasonable at the time of booking! (also free wifi in room!!!)