Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3115 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3115)
Sort by:
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, July 18, 2011
Great Location with good service

near by lrt station and can get food easily
8.3
This hotel have a very good location which near by LRT station and also all those food store, other then that the room is clean and the service is good. They have a very good customer service and also willing to help us when we are facing any problem. Near by the hotel got the market, tourist will have the chance to see the actual hong kong life.
Shun M. Groups Hong Kong, July 18, 2011
Lovely hotel and service

Boutique hotel, superb interior design, very new
7.7
this is a very good hotel for couples, room is new and clean, yet the location is a bit far away from subways. reasonable price, proximity to major attractions like time's square and causeway bay, yet it takes a few minutes of walks. restaurants, wet markets and convenience stores nearby.
Huijuan S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2011
Brand new hotel, tiny room but awesome rain shower

the rain shower
8
free wifi rain shower safe big enough for a laptop newly furbished decent lift for a boutique hotel near mtr too bad no gym
Rebecca R. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2011
Real HK feel!

The hotel looks new and has very nice modern design, staffs are attentive, location is 3 minutes walk from Causeway Bay MTR station, easy to get a cab also from here
8.7
Cons: As expected, the hotel room is small. Unexpected is that we had a weird, small sink (size of a shoebox) that is very low. I'm less than 5 feet tall and I still found it low. On the other hand, the toilet is slightly elevated. Also, its flush is harder to manage than regular toilets. All of these are minor details though and won't ruin your vacation or stay in Butterfly at Morrison. Another cons is that cabs don't know this hotel BUT they would know the South Pacific Hotel (which is 2-3 buildings away). Again, minor glitch. Bottom line, although this is on the slightly expensive side. For a HK hotel, you can't go wrong with this hotel.
Alex K. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2011
Great location and room design

overall design of room and hotel. great shower head. movable tv screen.
7.7
we are pleased with the overall room design and coziness. however, the superior single room is small and there is not much space for moving around after laying down our luggage to unpack. flat screened television can be shifted easily so that we can view it while lying down on the bed. the toilet is well maintained and we loved the big shower head. the staff are helpful and polite during our stay there. it takes about 5-10min to walk to times square and another 5 min to reach the mtr due to the long underpass. there are lots of shopping areas and eateries around the hotel area as well which we found convenient.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just one street down the hotel is a lively wet market which is definitely worth a look. at night, some of the fruit stalls do sell their fruits at discounted prices.
Christine H. Groups Canada, July 14, 2011
Small rooms but amazing service

Really good service, fast Internet service
7
The only thing that was incovenient about this hotel was that taxis cannot stop right in front of the hotel entrance so it is a bit stressful to move our luggage into the hotel. Otherwise everything was great! I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Lam W. Groups Canada, July 13, 2011
Good Location, excellent bed, friendly staff

Close to shopping area, food stores and public transportation.
6.7
room is small but reasonable enough for short stay. excellent bed with good blanket. but the bathroom sink is too small, although the overall bathroom fittings are reasonable good. cos of no lock in bathroom, the room is just suitable for very intimate couple or those who don't need privacy. strategic location in tourist area, 3 mins to times square, 5 mins to sogo depratment store. very suitable for those who likes convenience and fast access to food and shopping. city tram station just around the corner, 3 mins to mtr and public bus.
Shopping Tip: Times Square, Sogo
Kevin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2011
Really good hotel and friendly service.

Great room and great building
10
The receptionist was very friendly when I checked in and informed me that the type of room I booked was not available so I was upgraded - I was not disappointed. Excellent, modern room with DVD player, safe, fridge etc and excellent views from the 16th floor. I would definitely stay here again.
Nouf K. Groups Kuwait, July 13, 2011
was a big mistake

new hotel
4
that was one of my biggest mistakes .. i love the butterfly hotels chain but not hotel .. u need to walk carrying ur bags to get a taxi cuz txi r not allowed to stop infront of hotel .. night time this area is soo scary no restaurant or coffeshop open too late .. hotel rooms was toooo small and even bathroom tooooo small .. advice you to stay on butterfly on prat for bigger rooms , restaurant , and better location
Kenny O. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2011
Extremely lovely hotel

Modern design boutique hotel
10
At first I did not expect the hotel was such a beautiful and comfortable, as I thought it will be the same as with other budgeted hotel around hong kong However, once I step into the hotel room I found that this hotel was very outstanding with a modern design, big space (unlike most of the hong kong hotel) The staff was extremely helpful. Only a few steps to the time square and MTR station I will go back again for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02