or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3088 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3088)
Sort by:
Eka D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2011
A very chic hotel with rustic room

Design of the hotel
6.7
we have a good time staying at this hotel, though we find it lil difficult to talk to the staff. thank god they upgrading the room to deluxe room. its spacious and clean, but we didnt get a double bed as we asked earlier, instead they give us single bed room. none the less, its apleasure having butterfly on morisson on our holiday. most of all hongkong as a place for vacation. hope we'll come back again.
Restaurant Tip: It is very difficult to communicate with locals, to tell them what we really want and get what we actually want is nearly impossible in hongkong. So if you're moslem like we are. You better becareful with what you eat. Since we can't eat pork we have to be very picky with what we eat.
Bingsheng N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2011
Good location, value-for-money

Good location
7.7
Good location, but a hotel room was a little small like most Hong Kong hotels. But the price was good and it was in a good location although it took about 10 min to get to the subway station. Rooms were new and everything was ok.
Jeffrey L. Couples Canada, July 7, 2011
Good location but small rooms.

good location
6.7
The best thing about this hotel is its location. It is a 5 minute walk from Times Square. However, if you're trying to get to the hotel by cab/car, it is a huge hassle. It is impossible to stop right in front of the hotel. The hotel entrance is tiny and really easy to miss. You'll have to stop one street before or after and walk over to the entrance. The rooms are also really small, but it really didn't matter much as we barely stayed in the hotel. The service was okay. Not great. We got there at noon and they told us the room wouldn't be ready till 2:30 (normally check-in should be at 2). Room was not ready till after 3...They weren't very accommodating either. The only way I would stay at this hotel again is if the price is right.
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2011
Excellent rooms in good location

Well designed rooms and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel has a good within walking distance (10-15 minutes) of two underground stations and it is also on the tramline. My room was quite large,clean with lots of modern features and had a view of Happy Valley races which I visited for a fun evening (along with what seemed like most of Hong Kong)! There are lots of places to eat nearby as well as convenience stores.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Happy Valley Racecourse for a fun evening
Kennard P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2011
great and clean hotel

New, Clean, 5 minutes walk to MTR
9.3
The hotel rooms are clean. The hotel is near the MTR. Only five minutes walk to times square. A few steps from hotel is a 7-eleven convenience store. There are a lot of restaurants within the vicinity.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near times square. Just walk to times square and you can buy almost everything. Stores in times sqaure are a mixture of high and low end brands.
Andrew R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2011
Great hotel. Service is average

great room, small but nice, clean
7.3
you can hear the elevator ring every time it arrives on your floor even when you are in the room, it's very annoying. staff is just average. besides that it's a great hotel. good location and good prices on agoda
Restaurant Tip: Thai food in wan chai
Jani S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 4, 2011
"Great location but small rooms

best features of the hotel
6
rooms very small but quite nice and clean. servant is less good and quite long. area is quite nice
Pathom W. Groups Thailand, July 3, 2011
Great Design

Nice room
6.7
The lobby should be on the first floor.But overall, i like the design.
Shopping Tip: Looking from the website, I overexpected this hotel. I thought this hotel has a very nice design and views by looking at the picture. However, it doesn't mean that it is different from the picture. It the same room and hotel in the picture. It just that the photographer took the pictures of the hotel looks real nice. In conclusion, this hotel is valuable.
Elizabeth L. Solo travelers Canada, July 3, 2011
Great location, but small room

Location, modern, clean
9.3
the hotel is modern and service is excellent. the room was quite small, but clean and had a great view of the happy valley racecourse. butterfly on morrison is in an excellent location, close to the causeway bay mtr and times square. many restaurants in the area.
Yeuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2011
Love the hotel

Great location, close walk to all the actions and MTR station at CausewayBay
8.3
My husband seem to have a little problem with some of the designs of the room. there's no outlet in the bathroom so he cannot charge his razor. He also complained about the closet but I don't remember what the problem was. i personally like the hotel a lot because it's quite and very clean and nice. It's very close to everything at CWB.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01