or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3156 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3156)
Sort by:
Dionisius C. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2011
Perfect Location for Shopping

perfect location, city view from room, high quality shower set, imac+high speed internet connection on bussiness centre
7.7
i really enjoy staying at this hotel. the location is perfect, i can walk around for shopping and then i can back to the hotel to drop things, and then i can go again. staff are very nice, receptionists and bellboys helps a lot with their english (most people don't speak in english, it really hard to communicate). only housekeeping staff are smile-less, i asked for shaver and cool water, and they come with a bad face, then just drop things to me without saying anything and then left. but most of all, i really enjoy spending my time at hong kong. and i will consider this hotel when i back there.
Titonius K. Solo travelers Canada, July 24, 2011
Close to Times Sq

location
7.7
Very friendly front desk. There is no wifi in the room, only on the 3rd floor @ check in area.
Shopping Tip: very close to times sq and causeway bay area.
Ying H. Families with older children Singapore, July 24, 2011
small yet very cosy room

Mattress, Location
7
it's walking distance from mtr (exit timessq). good dessert store round the corner. direct, cheap, fast public bus if you are going to oceanpark. relatively near to causewaybay the business and shopping like the bed and cosiness. the best small room i can find in hk at this rate so far.
Fredrik B. Couples Sweden, July 24, 2011
Great location & great city views

Designed boutique hotel, location, great city views
9
we stayed for four days and really enjoyed kicking back at the hotel after a full hk day.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: HK is obviously a great place to visit. Right behind this hotel on the way to the MTR there is a nice seefood, meet and vegetable market. You really feel the HK mix of Asia and the West.
Tharaputh C. Couples Thailand, July 24, 2011
very good location, in the heart of hong kong

location, & view
7
good location, and convenience to all transportation. next to time square and local market. a bit predictable small room, which you can hear noise from the next doors sometime. good view of happy valley with reasonable price
Luice Y. Groups Australia, July 22, 2011
Decent hotel with a lovely view

Great view of the bustling city and the racecourse
7.7
room is a little smaller than expected. the best thing about the hotel were the great big windows which looks out to the half of the racecourse and bustling city of causeway bay. some staff were helpful some just looked like they didn't want to be there. one of the staff that took our luggage up stood outside the room and seemed like he was waiting for a tip to which he did not receive. this took me by surprise as i have never come across this situation in hong kong.
Restaurant Tip: There is a great dessert shop nearby.
Jing F. Couples Netherlands, July 20, 2011
nice hotel with good location

location, clean, new
7.3
nice clean hotel, we got a free upgrade to the deluxe room, which turned out to be quite spacious for hong kong standard. the design is contemporary. location is good for shopping and sightseeing as it's a 5 minute walk to time square. also free internet access in the room makes it a quite convenient place to stay.
Wayne S. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2011
Very nice and modern hotel

Nice, great location and friendly staff
8.7
I was actually recommended by friends to stay at Butterfly on Prat hotel as they had a pleasure stayed. But due to budget constrain, I have chosen Butterfly on Morrison instead, but it definitely lived up to the standard. The room even though is not very big, but it's super cozy and comfortable. The design of the room is modern and new. The location is great as well. It's just 10-15mins walk to the MTR, and there are lots of shopping and good food around the hotel, all within walking distance. The staff are all quite friendly who would always put on a smile whenever I approach them. One con would be there is not Wifi in the room itself. Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Butterfly on Morrison and would definitely come back again.
Susan L. Couples United States of America, July 19, 2011
Wonderful service and easy location

Well-appointed rooms, close to transport
9.3
We arrived exhausted from our overnight flight and travel. Standard room was not ready yet, so they upgraded us to a Deluxe. Location was close to two metro stations, and many tram and bus lines, local markets/restaurants, and Causeway Bay fancy shopping. Considering how expensive HK is, we could not have been happier with our short stay. We did not try the restaurant in the hotel.
Jonathan S. Families with young children Australia, July 19, 2011
Good location

Location
6.3
this hotel is location quite close to times square. the room and bed is very small, just able to fit 2 suitcases in. the rooms are very clean and staff friendly. no wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05