Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3115 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3115)
Sort by:
Robert M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2011
Best Boutique Hotel Ever..

Location and Style
10
At a 2-3 star price, Bufferfly On Morrison Boutique Hotel feels as if it's a 5 star hotel. I only stay at boutique hotels as they are smaller, pay closer attention to detail and are more modern (especially in terms of decor). I will use this hotel again and again. It's truly a hidden gem in the Causeway Bay area.
Douglas B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2011
pretty boutique hotel in great location

great staff, quality furnishings, clean
9.3
Some water noise from floors above. Wind moans around the elliptic form of the hotel. No taxi or bus loading/unloading. it has to be done on the next corner.
Shamsul F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2011
great location

location
8.3
the location of the hotel is at 1st confusing but once you get the hang of the direction and where/which street to use than its way closer to Times Square. thats the hub of anything at Causeway bay so u are in good location with easy connection to to everywhere in Hong Kong. bus station to/fro airport is 5mins away and also to/fro stanley market.
Restaurant Tip: there is an excellent halal food establishment near the hotel. you need to go to the junction of Times Square where you will see a poster man/woman with signage to the restaurant. they will lead you there cos its at the 1st floor of a building.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2011
Great location and nice view

causeway bay
6.3
nice service and nice location. is located in causeway bay,is a shopping area and you can walk to the shopping mall. near by mrt station too. easy and fast.don't need to call taxi.
Eka D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 8, 2011
A very chic hotel with rustic room

Design of the hotel
6.7
we have a good time staying at this hotel, though we find it lil difficult to talk to the staff. thank god they upgrading the room to deluxe room. its spacious and clean, but we didnt get a double bed as we asked earlier, instead they give us single bed room. none the less, its apleasure having butterfly on morisson on our holiday. most of all hongkong as a place for vacation. hope we'll come back again.
Restaurant Tip: It is very difficult to communicate with locals, to tell them what we really want and get what we actually want is nearly impossible in hongkong. So if you're moslem like we are. You better becareful with what you eat. Since we can't eat pork we have to be very picky with what we eat.
Bingsheng N. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2011
Good location, value-for-money

Good location
7.7
Good location, but a hotel room was a little small like most Hong Kong hotels. But the price was good and it was in a good location although it took about 10 min to get to the subway station. Rooms were new and everything was ok.
Jeffrey L. Couples Canada, July 7, 2011
Good location but small rooms.

good location
6.7
The best thing about this hotel is its location. It is a 5 minute walk from Times Square. However, if you're trying to get to the hotel by cab/car, it is a huge hassle. It is impossible to stop right in front of the hotel. The hotel entrance is tiny and really easy to miss. You'll have to stop one street before or after and walk over to the entrance. The rooms are also really small, but it really didn't matter much as we barely stayed in the hotel. The service was okay. Not great. We got there at noon and they told us the room wouldn't be ready till 2:30 (normally check-in should be at 2). Room was not ready till after 3...They weren't very accommodating either. The only way I would stay at this hotel again is if the price is right.
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 7, 2011
Excellent rooms in good location

Well designed rooms and friendly staff
8.3
The hotel has a good within walking distance (10-15 minutes) of two underground stations and it is also on the tramline. My room was quite large,clean with lots of modern features and had a view of Happy Valley races which I visited for a fun evening (along with what seemed like most of Hong Kong)! There are lots of places to eat nearby as well as convenience stores.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distance to Happy Valley Racecourse for a fun evening
Kennard P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 4, 2011
great and clean hotel

New, Clean, 5 minutes walk to MTR
9.3
The hotel rooms are clean. The hotel is near the MTR. Only five minutes walk to times square. A few steps from hotel is a 7-eleven convenience store. There are a lot of restaurants within the vicinity.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is near times square. Just walk to times square and you can buy almost everything. Stores in times sqaure are a mixture of high and low end brands.
Andrew R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2011
Great hotel. Service is average

great room, small but nice, clean
7.3
you can hear the elevator ring every time it arrives on your floor even when you are in the room, it's very annoying. staff is just average. besides that it's a great hotel. good location and good prices on agoda
Restaurant Tip: Thai food in wan chai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08