or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3225 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3225)
Sort by:
Wei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Small City Hotel

Clean ,Easy Access, Near Shopping mall
6.3
New hotel, Clean but room very small, Near shopping Center easy to Public Transport
Allan A. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
Very chic hotel with a nice view

Great view, awesome mattress, wonderful bathroom
9
The one girl staff was very very very friendly and helpful while one staff member I think was a bit rude. they had different shifts
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
coay conveige, with good size room and bathroom

peaceful, quiet and conceight
6
on the whole, is a nice and acceptable hotel.
Barry E. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Close to Time Square

Location and Staff
7
Convenient Location.
Fion S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

Location, Cleaniness, friendly service
9
I had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The room was clean and nice ,although the room is not big but it has all what is needed like 5 stars hotel. Staffs were very helpful, one of the staff was helping me with the luggage to the bus stop. There is a bus stop just right infront of the hotel which go to Hong Ham train station ( one stop only) 3 mins walk to Time Square,very convinient. I will choose the same hotel again for my next visit.
Liang M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Easy and relaxing

Professional staff, clean and centrally located
7
It was alright overall, except for the thin walls between rooms which disturbed my sleep occasionally when neighbors talked. Pillows weren't the most comfortable. Toilet glass doors didn't shut completely which was chilling after shower. Front desk staff were very polite and patient, especially Ronald, Wallis and Brandon. Location, slightly off the centre of the shopping areas, was convenient but not exactly near the MTR.
Ivo V. Business travelers Netherlands, June 15, 2014
Great service for good price

Good service Great room Clean
8.3
Great Liked the service and the room Still not cheap but good value for price, it is Hong Kong after all.No breakfast but plenty restaurants close by
Samuel C. Couples Canada, June 12, 2014
small, crowds everywhere, good food for good price

convenience, no groups travellers & friendly staffs
8
Krystal A. Groups Singapore, June 11, 2014
Comfortable and awesome stay!

Comfy beds with hard and soft pillows to choose from, Walking distance from MTR and eateries around the hotel!
9.3
My stay was overall awesome at Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel! In order to save some money, my friend & I took the MTR to the hotel from the airport. It is NOT recommended to do so. Luggage are hard to travel on the roads of Hong Kong as they are uneven and have steps. We took the taxi from hotel to airport. Cost us HKD$350, 40mins ride. Hotel kindly upgraded our room (which I believe was) Garden view from city view as I requested 2 single beds. Thumbs up for that! We were given 2 pillows on each bed, one firm and one soft. Suits everyone's preference. Stayed in Room 1802. The toilet doors are abit inconvenient as the two sliding doors doesn't close up completely and you can see from outside through the holes. Alright for couples but not for friends. We didn't change the room as we just limit activities to watching TV from the bed when one of us is bathing. I would recommend the roasted goose from the stall when you're walking back to hotel from MTR, Exit A. Succulent and sinful but nice! The store is facing the road after you cross the bus stop beside Times square and walked under the highway bridge. HKD 110/120 for 1/4 goose portion for 2 pax. Expensive but worth it. We always walked around Times Square area. Lots of SaSa and Bonjour (Make-up stores) stores at every turn. The streets are still lively even after 10pm! That's what I like about HK! There's a supermarket, Wellcome, around SOGO. Payment queues are lone but fast. Just a warning, HK is implementing Bring-Your-Own-Bags especially in large chain stores (SaSa, Watsons, Wellcome, etc). Purchase it at HK$0.50 if you need a bag. Overall, I will definitely stay at this hotel again when I'm in HK! Love it!
Chun Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Very. Good

Cheap cheap cheap
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03