arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

SAMUEL L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Cosy and innovative place
The complimentary loan smart phone, the friendly staff, location
It was good, was greeted by the staff when we arrived very early in the morning. Were given an upgrade, which is always great. Each room had a complimentary Smart phone, which acts as a tour guide and GPS, which is a very smart idea. Is a 5 minute walk to Times Square, which is good, and also have lots of food areas around. Will stay there again when I'm in HK.

Marcus T.
Hong Kong
December 14, 2015
Great location for the budget
Comfortable, Good Location, and Great Staff
The bloke at the front desk, Ian, was really awesome. Props to him for making the entire process of checking in/out a breeze. Great attitude!

ADRIAN L.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Good Location
1. Gd Location 2. consider spacious compare to other HK hotels 3. Friendly Staffs
Was given free upgrade from deluxe to premier room on highest floor. However there's a giant cockroach appeared on the day of the night, which we informed the frontdesk and they got someone to get rid of it.

Wong V.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
Comfortable hotel
Comfortable, clean, safe
The bed and the room all comfortable and clean, just the toilet need more privacy, because all the glass and no lock, if with friend no privacy when go toilet.

Jianqing L.
China
December 09, 2015
big room
comfortable location clean

Jianqing L.
China
December 09, 2015
big rooms
comfortable clean location

Aaron H.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Room Confort
Room Size, Service, Food
The room is spacious. Very good. Location is good within walking distance to Times Square HK and Causeway Bay Shopping area. Will definately going back to stay at this hotel.

Wai C.
Hong Kong
December 09, 2015
cozy good for shopping
convenient and cozy
good location

Prashant S.
India
December 09, 2015
Pathetic Hotel
Location
Worst ever. I had to check out in a day even though I had booked it for 2 nights

Eddie C.
Australia
December 08, 2015
Great Hotel
value for money, staff performance, location
It was exactly what I expected from a boutique hotel and was value for money. The premier room was spacious, clean and comfortable whilst the staff were very helpful and pleasant.