Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
3596 reviews

2133 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3596)
Sort by:
Wendy C. Couples Australia, May 23, 2015
Very Happy

The staff, the staff, the staff
8.7
The room was clean the bathroom a bit small but big enough for what it was needed for. I lost my wallet in the taxi to the hotel and was rather upset, the staff were so helpful and accommodating. WHotele enjoy the 3 days that we stayed at the
Report this review
Niraj P. Couples Australia, May 19, 2015
Excellent customer service

The staff were very friendly and accommodative. They all showed professionalism and had excellent customer service. We felt very welcomed and loved our stay in that hotel very much.
8.3
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Love staying there.
Report this review
Ying H. Business travelers Australia, May 17, 2015
Not bad, nice, clean, near Times Square, convenien

Service, clean, mobile phone with local free call and net serf
7.7
Report this review
Agus P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
nice hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
7
Nice
Report this review
Francesco G. Business travelers Italy, May 15, 2015
Small precious Hotel

Cleanliness,stuff super kind,location
9.3
The hotel was a bit small but had all You need,stuff is really super kind a few steps from the market and Times Square
Report this review
Pei J. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, Friendly Staff, Clean
7
Far from MTR but infront there's a bus stop. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. He handed us a map and guided our journey. Room given was indeed big even thou it states superior junior. Love the room quite a lot. There's decoration on the bed - rose cushion and butterflies on pillows. Room is clean and spacious. Mobile to bring out. Not much eateries at late night. Overall is good, quite enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Hauw W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2015
good value for money

location, staff,price
7.3
it's good value for money, 5 mins from times square and main MTR stations in causeway bay
Report this review
Azwan A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Awesome ever!

The room size, the staff and the location was convenient for us. Its near to the mosque where its easy for us to get Halal food.
9.7
Its my first time as free and easy traveller in HK. Basically everything was good and superb. Friendly staff welcoming and assist us with the relevant informations. The room was quite spacious for couples. And the location was indeed convenient. Its near to their MTR, mosque and its easy for us to travel looking for Halal food. Keep it up Team!
Report this review
Nongying M. Couples Seychelles, May 9, 2015
Nice hotel!

Good location, value for money (size & price) and friendly staffs
10
We chose to stay at Butterfly on Morrison because it is located very close to the Islamic Centre (about 3 mins walk) which serves Halal Dim Sum (worth a try!), there's also a shop that sells halal authentic Italian pasta & pizza, and less than 10 mins walk from Causeway Bay. Our check-in and out process was hassle-free, we even got a complimentary upgrade and late check-out due to our flight timing. The hotel also provided complimentary handy phone which you can use as wifi hotspot. The friendly staffs also assisted us with booking a cab to the airport and helped us with our luggage.
Report this review
Melchor P. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2015
Satisfied customer

location, price and friendly staff
6.3
met our expectations.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 2133 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04