or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Warren L. Solo travelers Canada, May 26, 2011
Good value boutique hotel in central location

Good location, value, comfortable beds
7.7
good location, value, comfortable beds. rooms and bathroom may be small for some but sufficient for 1 person. can be a little noisy if you are a light sleeper.
Chooi K. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2011
Nice, clean hotel but. . . .

Clean, free wifi, affordable
7
Nice hotel with the exception of the problem with the bathroom which caused the water from the shower to constantly overflow. Otherwise, the location is great for cheap eats, nearby Times Square and just a 5mins walk away to most public transports into the city.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2011
Great hotel with great service

Great room conditions, spacious and great services
8.3
My friend and I stayed at this hotel for 6 nights. They hold the room for us though we checked in very late (our flight was delayed) and the room is in great condition, equipped with fridge, safe, plasma TV, table, chair, wardrobe and luggage storage box. A king-sized double bed in the room but still got spaces to move around. The bathroom is great and bigger than what I imagined. Though the bathroom is half-transparent, it is located next to the room so it did not caused any problem to us (even if you are staying with someone who is not your intimate partner). There is cable available in the room so you can online with your laptop but Wifi only available in the reception floor (we can still access the Wifi though our room is at fifth floor). Room cleaning and laundry services available everyday so the cleanliness of the room is guarantee. Staff service is great and they ready to provide us all the information we need and also some "local tips". The hotel is located at convenient location in which there is a bustop right in front of the hotel. I will stay with this hotel next time if I travel to Hong Kong again.
Caroline I. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2011
Lovely hotel

location is very good, closed to shops and plenty restaurants
3
the staff at the hotel is very helpful and friendly. i like that being able to check my email with free computer at the reception, the room is good size for superior and very nicely done. i would come back and stay at this hotel. i found it very convenient to all places i want to go, causeway bay just walking distance.
Shopping Tip: just walking distance to causeway bay like sogo an plenty of the stores around sogo.
Daniel C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2011
Great staff , convenient location

5 mins walk from Times Square
8
Friendly & helpful staff with free internet use at lobby. Cheap but cheerful location with modern room furnishings. For a little bit more, get an upgrade with fantastic view of HK from their suite rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very interesting food market around the corner
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2011
Great location with reasonable pricing

great location, about 5 minutes walking distance away from Times Square and MRT.
9.3
we stayed there for 2 nights and we were very pleased with the hotel, in term of hotel service such as clean room, free internet access and etc. location is great: 5 minutes walking distance to MRT station, shopping malls and eateries are nearby. most importantly, room price is very reasonable and value for money.
Hock S. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2011
Great location behind Times Square

Convenient and modern
8
Great location at Causeway Bay but takes a while to find the hotel. Hotel is well maintained and the space is acceptable, considering this is a town location. Room walls seems thin, especially at the washrooms, as you can hear the bathing sounds from above. Was given a room upgrade to Deluxe and managed to see "Live" racing across to Happy Valley. The staff are all polite and well-trained. Would definitely stay in this location again in future trip
Restaurant Tip: There is a food outlet down the road selling Hong Kong Ah Nam noodles and that is very nice!
Candice P. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2011
comfortable rooms with a convenient location

small but comfortable size rooms, quiet hotel, convenient location
7.7
we were enroute to canada for a long vacation but wanted to spend a couple of days first in hk before continuing our travel. i was expecting a small room but was pleasantly surprised that it was big enough to accomodate 2 big luggage and 3 handcarries and still have a little room to move around. bathroom is a bit tiny if you are a large person but we were small-medium size built so it was fine for us. it was also conveniently located about 5 minutes from time square where you can take the mrt.
Manoj K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2011
Decent hotel for a short stay

Location, quiet
7
the hotel is well located in causeway bay, within walking distance to times square and causeway bay mtr station. it's convenient for a business traveller with meetings around the area. a quiet hotel inside, without too many people around.
Restaurant Tip: Head over to the Food Forum at Times Square at pretty much any time of day for some good food and lively restaurants.
Leh H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2011
Good location and good service

New and clean with big bathroom
9
The best of my stay was the loctaion of the hotel.Its just 5 to 10 mins walk away from the MTR. Service is good and room is spacious and most imptly clean. Environment is cool too!!!
Shopping Tip: Near to Times square, sogo and jardine night market!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A07