arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 Casey C.
Singapore
April 24, 2012
Clean hotel in a not-so-accessible location.
Clean rooms, tidy housekeeping
a boutique hotel that is situated about 10-15 minutes walk from causeway bay mtr station and there is no direct taxi-drop off point. reception is on the 3rd floor. rooms are clean though compact. housekeeping was prompt and efficient and hotel toiletries promptly restocked.

6.3 ng R.
Singapore
April 24, 2012
A nice place to stay for a short trip....
Cleanliness, Comfort bed and cosy enviroment
it was a nice and cosy hotel for short shopping trip, nice environment and free wifi as an extra perk! quite noisy during the late night time if there is someone taking a lift. but it was still one of the best hotel i even went for a good budget!

7.3 Gerald M.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2012
Spacious Room and great location
close to time square and other eateries in Causeway bay
Emjoy about stay at the hotel, very good value for money given the location and proximity to time square. great convenience for food aroudn teh causeway bay area.

9 Hugh F.
Australia
April 22, 2012
Clean, compact and packed with added extras
Location to Times Square and public transport
This hotel is a little tricky to find, with the entrance being really just a doorway and a small lobby with two lifts which take you up to reception. However, if you do find your way in it's well worth it. The staff are welcoming and helpful. The rooms are on the smaller side but have everything you could ever want and they're kept immaculate by housekeeping. All in all I would definitely stay here again.

8 Amy H.
Australia
April 21, 2012
Spectacular views of Hong Kong Island
The location, great location
Wow, what a great location. We upgraded to the Deluxe room, and are glad we did as we had dual views of the HK landscape.....It was like staying in the narrow end of a "sliver" building

9.3 Peter L.
United States
April 21, 2012
Great boutique hotel close to great shopping
location
Great, small hotel close to HK's best shopping in Times square.

8 Chulayuth L.
Thailand
April 19, 2012
Nice room with good view and great location
Location
We had a pleasant stay at Butterfly Hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful, we also got an upgrade. The room was small, but equipped with all the facilities (but no fridge or minibar). Wifi is free. Location is great, Time Square is only a 5 minutes walk and close to shops and restaurant in Causeway Bay.

6 Habisanti H.
Indonesia
April 19, 2012
Nice cute hotel
Quite clean, free wifi
I quite enjoyed my stay despite of the small rooms.

7.3 Kwang W.
Malaysia
April 16, 2012
Good location, reasonably priced
Good location, room is small but livable and comfortable
small room as with any other hotels in hk but this is rather comfortable and location is good. will go back there again

8.3 Matt C.
Canada
April 16, 2012
Great location and clean modern rooms
Cool room
Location price and design are great. Clean and chic Rooms. Great free wifi, large fridge and safe. Comfy bed and quiet and dark Enough at night for a good sleep. Recommended!!!