My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road Wanchai, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - View
Hotel Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2892 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (2892)
Sort by:
George V. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2011
lovely, clean and modern

very clean and excellent location.
9
after days of contemplating on where to stay for our hong kong family vacation, we finally went for butterfly on morrison. we were looking for a hotel with a good location and no bug infestation. butterfly on morrison delivered and really met out expectations.
Ng S. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2011
Always my favourite choice

Prices varies from time to time
8
This is the many times i have stayed with Butterfly and need not say much, the reason i have returned again and again shows how nice the hotel is. My comment as always, Lovely!
Shopping Tip: Always very close and convenient to get around.
Samuel T. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2011
Accessible location, good service

Reasonable pricing for a good size room
5.3
In general, we were quite pleased with the stay at the hotel. The room size was good, with a nice modern design and layout. Location of the hotel is quite accessible from major shopping areas. The only downside is there is no taxi dropoff area. So if you're arriving by a cab, you will get dropped off in the alley 50m from the hotel entrance and you need to haul your luggages over by yourself. So this hotel is perfect for light travellers with minimal luggages.
William S. Business travelers New Zealand, February 21, 2011
An impressive use of space in a good location

Nicely appointed rooms
8
Being in Causeway Bay is great for getting away from TST and the other more touristy spots, but easy walk to the convention centre, shopping, etc. I've stayed here twice and will do again.
M. R. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2011
good location

nice room with modern equipment
7
comfort room and warm hotel's staff, close to shopping mall. But it is hard to stop near the hotel due to hotel place at inter section
Hotel Feature Tip: choose room in the corner due to bigger than others
Fredrick K. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Nicely designed room
7.7
i upgraded my hotel to the executive room at level 28 overlooking the hong kong jockey club happy valley racecourse. the view is awesome and the room is nicely designed. you can find lots of restaurant that serve inexpensive and good food when you walk to time square or causeway bay mtr from the hotel. and if you feel like burning more calories gained from all the yummy-licious food in hong kong, you can walk further up to lockhart rd where you will end up eating more from those irresistible restaurants. all i can say is, i wish i could stayed there longer.
Ferdy R. Couples Australia, February 21, 2011
great location! no, perfect location!

a short stroll to times square malls for all the excitement across causeway bay
8
We enjoyed our stay, hotel team were friendly and very helpful to point out places for dining etc. We would come back again for sure. Room is rather small but manageable for Hong Kong's environment.
Hotel Feature Tip: no wifi in the room, whilst free internet via lan cable. if you have ipad like myself, i suggest you bring your own airport express.
Nikolaos K. Solo travelers Greece, February 18, 2011
Good value

Great location, nice bed.
9
the location is great. lot of good and cheap restaurants around the hotel. walking distance to shopping. free and good wifi. small fridge in the room. great bed, not hard like many other beds in this part of the world. its a waterboiler in the room, free tea and coffee. clean room. tvchannels could be better but they show a lot of football, english leauge, cl, euroleague.
Delia L. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2011
Centrally located hotel & v small rooms

Great location, bus at door, modern decor, friendly service
6.7
we booked superior room and requested a cot. when we arrived, reception suggested we should upgrade to bigger room so little angel can be more comfortabe and offered a discount on upgrade rate. we reluctantly agreed as we were going to stay for 5 nights. we are glad that we did pay for the upgrade. even with the "bigger room", there is not much room left after the cot was put in. little angel have v little room to move about.i'd hate to think how small the standard superior room would be. staff are friendly, it is ideal for couples with out children. only 5 min walk to time square & all the shoppings & thousands of resturants nearby. i recommend this hotel if you a couple with small luggage wanting a centrally located hotel.
Todd K. Couples Australia, February 17, 2011
great hotel

great location
9.7
excellent hotel, great location, public transport close by, very clean, staff extremelly helpful and friendly, room has all required ammenities easy access from rail system, views of city from room underground rail system within easy walking distance also easy access to trams and buses, signs through out area easy to read and directions easy to follow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03