or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
Chiew H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 19, 2011
It is a small and cozy hotel.

The room is clean and comfortable.
6.3
i stayed two nights in butterfly on morrison boutique hotel, though the hotel and the room is smaller than what i expected, it is quite good for a solo traveler. i am especially happy with the bedsheets and towels as they are really clean.
Josef K. Business travelers Germany, June 18, 2011
very central and affordable

good location, nice price
6.7
The hotels is small but has everything you need (room safe, WLAN, desk, small refrigerator. The rooms are clean but quite small. No other facilities aqvailable. I stayed for one night and it was OK for that. For a longer stay I'd rather recommend a bigger hotel with larger rooms and more service.
Seoh L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2011
Convenient location

Good and free internet connection
8
This is the best location at Causeway Bay where you can shop and dine.
Jason L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2011
Lovely hotel. Room is beautifully furnished.

Great location. Walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR. Very convenient.
8.7
Love the hotel. Furnishing in room is nice and modern. Room rate is reasonable, value for money. Staff very helpful. Location of hotel is great. Walking distance to Times Square and Causeway Bay MTR. Had a memorable stay. Will return to this hotel on my next visit to Hong Kong. Will highly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Kimberley M. Couples New Zealand, June 16, 2011
Good hotel for a couple

modern, clean, good location
8.7
after a stay in singapore at a similar hotel, we were much more impressed with butterfly on morrison. the rooms are small but ideal for a couple who want modern features. we really liked the theme of the hotel and the blackout curtains allow you to have a sleep in seeing as hk is a city that comes alive at night. the only thing i would change is the pillows as they are the lumpy hard kind - but some people prefer these. there is a cantonese restaurant on the first floor but it has no connection to the hotel and is quite expensive and dirty.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to Times Square (2 min walk) where you can catch the MTR to Kowloon or the airport express.
Hh C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 14, 2011
Boutique hotel on a budget

Excellent location, professional staff
7.7
I personally really liked this hotel. Made a very last minute arragement to reserve this place and still got a decent deal. Shame that they do not offer breakfast; they supposely dont have a Kitchen but you are in HK so you are pretty spoilt for choices. Breakfast club nearby offers good western options. I would probably stay here again at my next visit to HK.
Restaurant Tip: Only few metro stops away, Metropol restaurant located right above Central station offers great HK breakfast Dim Sum fares!
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2011
Great location for Muslim.

near mosque with halal chinese food.
6.7
it was a bit cramp as i check in with wife and 2 kids. as we are ot palnning to stay al day in the room, so this is not really a big problem for us. it just 5 min walk to the mrt.
Restaurant Tip: For muslim who want to ear a nice Halal Dim Sum, then this is the hotel for you. The mosque that is located 5 minute away from the hotel has a nice range of Halal Chinese food in its cafeteria.
Yoshida M. Business travelers Japan, June 11, 2011
Good location, thin door and walls in a room

Location, convenient to go anywhere in the island side.
6.7
Close from Time Square, just 5mins of walk, but you have to walk from the entrance of the MTR to the pratform with another 5mins. Hotel room is quite small, can only fit a person, not suitable for a coulple except ones who want to be closed to each other anytime. Small hotel, only 4 rooms at each floor and the door and walls are thin so I could hear from next room and the ring of the elevator arrival which could be annoying. Free internet coneection is good while many other hotels still rediculously charge for it.
Travel tip: Fish and meat market on back street. You can buy some snacks to go such as BBQed chicken or duck
Sukrit N. Groups Thailand, June 10, 2011
Nice Room, Moderate Services

Good Location
8.3
the room is bigger than my initial thought. the hotel is located in the prime area in hong kong with variety of transportation choices, especially airport bus. the nice restaurants are also located around the hotel area. also the best hotel for shopping visitors.
Restaurant Tip: Nice Roast Goose restaurant near the hotel
Adam B. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2011
Great location and nice and new

Great view from the top floor
8.7
great view overlooking happy valley race track. very convenient location only a 5 minute walk from causeway bay. more of a business hotel type of place with minimal service but clean rooms and nice big working space. internet included is a big plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02