arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Yin S.
Malaysia
April 07, 2012
Great location
Within walking distance to the shopping centre (times square) and MTR
The location is convenience, however, the room is a bit dusty. Improvement needed on cleanliness. Overall comment is good and will re-consider for future stay.

Marina C.
Canada
April 05, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location
very good location, good service, clean, but room is very tiny

Charlotte C.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2012
Nice little boutique hotel
good location
We stayed in Butterfly on Morrison for two nights. The room was clean, not too small, good amenities including tea/coffee maker, hairdryer etc. Our room had a huge window with great views of Hong Kong. Hotel staff were friendly. Plenty of shops, restaurants and bars close by. Not much privacy in the toilet as the doors are glass (not frosted). The woman on reception said she had upgraded our room for free but it was in fact the room we had booked. Overall good value for Hong Kong, good location. Would stay again.

CHRISTINA Y.
Singapore
April 04, 2012
Very close to causeway bay
Location
Rooms here are very small. There was hardly any space to put my suitcase. However, the room is still nice and staff service was good and prompt. The hotel is a 5 min walk from Times Square, but you have to walk through a wet market to get there.

Jee Y.
Malaysia
April 04, 2012
Lovely Hotel but Small Room
nice environment
nice hotel but small room. the room was clean and staffs was friendly. free internet service.

Joao S.
Macau
March 31, 2012
Great Location and convenience
free wifi
It takes around five minutes walk from Time Square and twenty minutes from MTR Causeway Bay station. Good attitude from front office staff even though we were not able to get a room upon arrival. Reception desk was located on the third floor and we were lucky that being upgraded to the executive floor on the 28th floor.

Tan H.
Malaysia
March 29, 2012
Great Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
we really enjoyed staying at butterfly on morrison and will stay here again for our next visit.the location of the hotel was convenient,close to mtr,sogo and time square.rooms are clean, nice,modern and well designed.staffs are friendly and helpful.service are great and would recommend it to everyone

Emily K.
Singapore
March 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
I booked the normal rooms and when I arrived at the hotel, the reception actually persuade us to upgrade to the deluxe room at a promo of just more per night. We asked to see the rooms first, and when we saw the normal room. Oh my God, it was so small and the furnishings were nothing fantastic. We looked at the deluxe room, the size was abit bigger and the furnishing seemed a little better. So we decided to upgrade to deluxe as the normal room was very disappointing. The room was a tad small, but guess cause its at causeway bay. Not really worth the price though and nothing fantastic about the hotel service. Will not stay there again for my next trip.

Arief A.
Indonesia
March 29, 2012
great locations but small rooms
premier location and close to the times square
the hotel is located at causeway bay, you can reach through causeway bay MTR station. the location is close and walking distant to the times square mall. the staffs speak english well and helpful. the room is very small, we could barely move. compare to the size, this hotel is kinda expensive.

Arief A.
Indonesia
March 29, 2012
great locations but small rooms
premier location and close to the times square
the hotel is located at causeway bay, you can reach through causeway bay MTR station. the location is close and walking distant to the times square mall. the staffs speak english well and helpful. the room is very small, we could barely move. compare to the size, this hotel is kinda expensive.