My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3031 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3031)
Sort by:
Pranapan K. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

New modern hotel
8.3
It was a very nice trip with my boyfriend. I booked this hotel by 1 day before I travelled to HK and requested for high floor and double bed, I got them all. Very nice staffs and modern hotel not quite really boutique as their advertisement but I do like this style of hotel. I will choose this hotel again for my next trip.
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2011
Great Hotel, Modern, Friendly Staff

Location, Internet speed
9
staff promptly great me on my arrival and quickly arranged for the room. the room was modern, well appointed with free high speed internet, flat panel tv and a comfortable bed. the view for the 18th floor was nice. checkout was easy and quick, and the staff has a good understanding of the local area. they were very helpfull in locating a local business i needed to visit. i have stayed at other butterfly properties (butterfly on prat), and always enjoyed the stay.
Zhuang Z. Couples China, April 15, 2011
convenient transportation but small rooms

easy access to central shopping malls
8
butterfly on morrison boutique hotel has great location and easy access to the shopping malls. therefore it's very connvient for travellors. people are nice and friendly. but the room is small comparing with the relatively high room charge.
Guo S. Couples China, April 14, 2011
Butterfly On Morrison Boutique Hotel

good location, 5 min walk to time square.
9
very nice crew.tv is too small, I will stick with this hotel next time to HK.
Eddy C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2011
A lovely boutique hotel

Nice and comfortable room and walking distance to many places
7.7
The hotel service by the friendly staff is awesome. We are in HK for a short business trip and took a short break in between. Upon arrival, we were upgraded to deluxe room, which was a pleasant surprise. The hotel is walking distance to Times Square, a very nice upscale shopping mall and to the Causeway Bay MTR station. Along the way, there is a wet market and plenty of eateries to satisfy us! Buses to some of our destination is just a very very short walk away from the hotel thus making it very convenient for visitors to get to anyway in HK without breaking your budget! With their very unique design of the room maximizing the use of space, we found the room to be quaintly romantic as well. The hotel is DEFINITELY ideal for both business and holidaying travelers and with their lovely room a romantic getaway for couples too!
Fanny L. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2011
Service with a smile

Clean
7.3
My boyfriend and I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights while we were in Hong Kong. The hotel was kept very clean and the service was excellent. I would stay here again if I came to Hong Kong.
Lei Y. Solo travelers Australia, April 12, 2011
affordable with a good location

resonably priced and easy access to all shopping precints nearby
7
the room is not so big, but well-equipped. it is a hotel which has very easy access to all the conveniences nearby like causeway bay shipping areas, time square shopping centre, restaurants and causeway bay subway station.
William C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2011
Clean - But getting more expensive

Near Times Square, CWB
7
-Check-in time is always after 2pm. Closer to 4pm. -REstricted space at 3rd floor check-in counter; better leave your luggage at concierge on ground floor and then go up to check in. -Lift is small and only 2 available. does not help if you are in a hurry as one is always in service. -Rooms are clean. Good standard is maintained. -Bus stop at the door and no other vehicles can stop there; please tell the cab to stop over at lane before the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Only 2 lifts serving the entire hotel and 1 lift is always in service when you need it!
Peter Y. Couples Canada, April 10, 2011
Smoky smell in non-smoking room, unprofessional.

Good location
4.3
Disappointed at the unprofessional staffs and smokey room. This is a business office building turns hotel. If you are not in for a long stay but want a hotel close to the shopping area, this is your choice.
Yusei A. Business travelers Japan, April 10, 2011
small room

small hotel
4
so small, difficult to find location. expensive.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is so small and elevator also too slow.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08