arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

8 JUSAK K.
Indonesia
March 27, 2012
New Minimalist Hotel with a Great Location
Location
We have a pleasant stay, however the standard room is very2 small and end up we upgraded to superior room

9 Joriel B.
Philippines
March 26, 2012
Very Accessible and Clean
there are room for smokers, good ventilation, clean, great location
its safe to leave some important thing when your going out. the hotel is secured. its very clean. maintenance is great. the location is near shopping areas and the mtr.

8.3 Tricia M.
Indonesia
March 25, 2012
Beautiful Boutique Hotel with Clean Bright Rooms
Beautiful decorated rooms, very clean and bright which i think very important, good location.
Great hotel, will come back. Beautiful decorated boutique rooms, great view from the high floor rooms. Very clean, very bright, very comfortable, rather romantic feel. Very clean and bright, spacious bathroom with perfect hot shower, good amenities too. I really like that they also have big sofa near the bed. Free internet wifi and the connection is pretty good both for my smartphone and my iPad. Location also pretty good, walking distance from Times Square / Sogo Causeway Bay, or you can take the bus for a fair price which I prefer. The bus station is right in front of the hotel. Very good and friendly service. Downsides : Rooms near the elevator which sounds i think rather irritating after a while. There's no bathrobes inside the room. There's no MRT station nearby, you have to walk or take the bus to get to the nearest MRT station which is Causeway Bay. If you're in a hurry probably you'll need the taxi.

6.3 Rolan G.
Philippines
March 25, 2012
Great location
clean
Nice hotel and close to MTR very convenient for travelling and shopping.

7.3 David A.
New Zealand
March 25, 2012
A glass haven
Modern and compact
having taken the offered upgrade, it was good to walk into the room after an efficient check-in and to see that the room was well equipped, though it took a while to find everything - look in the wardrobe! quite small, though not bad for two of us, everything was good about the room. a modern hotel design with a lot of glass both inside and outside. it can feel a little like being in a fishbowl at times, with neighbouring buildings being able to see into the room. the bathroom also is in glass, though the blinds do provide a measure of privacy for those a little shy. internet is a little slow, but good to have in the room. a pleasant and comfortable stay.

7.7 Karen H.
New Zealand
March 25, 2012
Funky little hotel in a great location
Cleverly designed rooms which felt like the bow of a boat and allowed for a great view out over the city
This hotel is in a great central location. Rooms are well designed and ours had large window looking out over the city which gave a sense of space in what was a fairly small room. Decore was also very nice

8 Woon L.
Singapore
March 25, 2012
Great Location
Walking distance to Times Square
The location is good, less then 5 mins walking to Times Square. The room is nice. The toilet is partitioned with see through glass. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. However, there is no free airport bus shuttle to the hotel. Need to take a cab from IFC to the hotel, or take MTR to Times Square then walk to the hotel.

8 Nan T.
Singapore
March 25, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Small but functional room, all within reach!
The hotel rooms are meticulously designed to provide full functionality, perhaps to make up for the small space. If staying alone, the space made it easy to reach out to all items. I am particularly impressed with the wardrobe which comes with an electronic safe on top, and clothes hanger for jackets & pants. I like the shower enclosure, although a little tight in space, but I like the fittings from Hansgrohe which I have it at home too. Wall hung wc is good too, especially with quality Gerbreit! Basin is round, small, but the small glass shelve below is just sufficient for toiletries bag. Shelve on corner of wall with full length mirror is sufficient to place my contact lenses, solution, comb &shaver. Only regret is that the soap dish in shower is broken. If a soap bar for shower is provided will be ideal. If a tray at corner of enclosure is affixed to the wall w I'll be better.

9.3 JUU C.
Malaysia
March 24, 2012
Wonderful hotel
Convenient for everything!
great service, very convenient location for shopping, eating & transportation. the only problem that you need to walk slightly further away from the hotel to get on or get off a cab.

7.3 Zhihao L.
Singapore
March 23, 2012
Nice and clean boutique hotel
Tv channels, clean
The tv channels was plenty and the room is clean. Sufficient space with rain forest shower