or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3109 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3109)
Sort by:
Leh H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 18, 2011
Good location and good service

New and clean with big bathroom
9
The best of my stay was the loctaion of the hotel.Its just 5 to 10 mins walk away from the MTR. Service is good and room is spacious and most imptly clean. Environment is cool too!!!
Shopping Tip: Near to Times square, sogo and jardine night market!!!
Prudence W. Solo travelers Australia, May 18, 2011
A hip boutique hotel

the rooms are comfortable and stylish with great views
6.3
Really enjoyed staying here. The rooms, thought small, are comfortable, stylish and quiet. The main problem is that you are 10-15 minutes walk between MTR stations - although there are plenty of buses running past. There was no room service which I found a drawback. I tried the Chinese restaurant downstairs which I found to be basic (in terms of menu and decor) and really very expensive for what it was. However, there are some interesting places to eat and drink nearby.
Tuck K. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2011
Very comfortable hotel at Great Location

Great Location and Friendly staff.
9.3
Great location at very reasonable price. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. The room size is reasonably good by Hong Kong standard. Lots of good eating places and restaurants within 5 min walking distance. situated in the heart of main shopping district. The hotel even provide free internet access in the room and also 2 iMAC at the reception for hotel guess!
Jess C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2011
Romantic hotel for couples

see through showers, cosy setting
6
A very modern and hip hotel great for couple getaways. Highly recommended for couples on honeymoon and want to spend some quality time in the hotel. The cosy setting also was great who wants a bit of homely feel during a holiday!
Shopping Tip: Plenty of shopping around the district within walking distance. No problems getting around with subway and bus stops near by!
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, May 16, 2011
great hotel, freindly staff very small rooms

the location is great and happy staff and always clean.
8
i enjoyed my stay and willl definitely stay there again and would also reccomend to other buisness collegues.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: make sure you get up early and see as much as you can, very freindly people
Siew M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 16, 2011
butterfly on morrison

many eateries nearby.. close to times square and lane crawford.
7.7
located on hongkong island, it is located between the wanchai mrt station and causeway bay station. both are a fair walk away, twin room has 2 single beds - 3ft wide. hotel is very new, modern and clean. even though hotel is great, i would probably choose to stay in tsim sha tsui next time since it's a lot more convenient. bathroom has see-through class doors on the border so if you peek, you can really see! not recommended for the shy ones !
Matthew P. Couples United Kingdom, May 16, 2011
Nice but small

Convenient location, Cheaper than some of the other hotels in the area, Friendly staff
6.7
Small hotel but conveniently located if you want to be near Time Square but without paying the extradinary prices. Room was slightly smaller than expected for a deluxe but sufficient and cozy for our short stay of a few days. Unfortunately there was no wifi in room, but free PC and wifi in the lobby was good enough for us. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Merabelle M. Families with young children Philippines, May 15, 2011
Modern and clean hotel with great service

I liked their modern interior of the room
9
We had fun with my family in this hotel....the housekeeping was very friendly and kind. Just one phone call to them and they came immediately to give what you need. Most of all i like the room, it is small but clean and very modern. The bathroom is very glassy and i like it. The bed is so comforting with very soft linens. I would probably stay here again in our next visit to Hongkong.
Hyejin B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 14, 2011
small biz hotel

great view
6.3
It is my second stay of butterfly chain and my first one was at Timsatsui. I really loved the hotel and I chose different location. facility is worse than the timsatsui one but it is good to walk to cause way bay around.
Toby L. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2011
nice hotel

finish of the hotel was smart and nice staff
7.7
hong kong was excellent especially nice hotel with a great shower bed views get a room on the highest floor you can!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get your self up to see the big buddah and get an octopus card

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03