My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3033 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3033)
Sort by:
Angela W. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 24, 2011
Great location, small but modern rooms

All modern facilities with complimentary internet
8
Great location and perfect hotel for a short stay. As a solo traveller, this met my needs entirely.
Hotel Feature Tip: Airconditioning units in the room are effective but noisy!
Anna Y. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2011
great modern boutique hotel

clean rooms, modern decor, great customer service
9.7
loved our stay at this hotel. some ppl on the reviews complained about hotel not having a driveway and walking but i found that it was not a factor at all. the taxi driver just drops you off on the side of south pacific hotel and you literally walk 20 feet to the front door of butterfly. this place is new so just tell the taxi driver that it's next to south pacific hotel. only con is that it is a little bit of a walk to the causeway station for the MTR. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and we will probably be book here again for our next stay in HK.
Nightlife Tip: Wan Chai which is the next MTR stop from Causeway Bay has a lot of lounges/bars/pubs.
Gary G. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2011
Modern well priced Hotel with great service

Value for money, great location, very helpful and friendly staff
9
this hotel is ideal for a solo traveller or a couple. the room has all of the standard ammeneties however the bathroom is a little small and does not have much shelf space. the hotel is located only an 8-10 min walk from times square shopping complex and there is a mtr station here as well(rapid train service) it is easy to get to most places in hong kong using the train. the hotel staff are very helpful from pointing out good local eateries to organising a call out doctor for me when i got sick. i was most grateful for their help.
Restaurant Tip: Only one street behind the hotel is a great local street vendors with great food for around only $50 HKD
Thanachat J. Families with young children Thailand, March 21, 2011
This hotel is the best choice to stay in hong kong

New hotel with hight quality of furniture
9
Butterfly on morrison Hotel is band new hotel in causeway bay area. The hotel is look nice with new and hight quality of furniture. In deluxe rooms have Safe boox, LCD TV, I-pod stand, Refix, DVD pleyer in every room. If you want to use internet you can use at level 3 (lobby) it's avaiable 24 hrs. I very recomment you to select this hotel if you want to stay in hong kong island. not expensive, I can say that this hotel is the best 3 star in causeway bay.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you stay in butterfly on morrison hotel and you use MTR, You can get here by wan chai station use exit A4 then walk back to hennessy rd around 500m. you will meet the morrison hill rd intersection on righ hand side that is the road which you hotel is.
Nick H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2011
Grreat Hotel for experienced business travellers

Near everyting and with no in house catering services
7.7
we love the hotel and it is always our first selection whenever in hong kong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Request higher floor rooms and a double wherever possible .... the rooms seem to be bigger!
Liu J. Solo travelers China, March 18, 2011
Nice view

Good location
7.3
they have upgraded the room to deluxe type for me!
Yulius C. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2011
Lovey hotel at very good location

location
9.7
my first impression when arrive in the hotel is "it will be a very small hotel room". however when i walk to the room, i find out that the room is pretty big for hong kong hotel size. room is new and very clean. the room also come with ipod dock alarm clock. located at the border of wan cai and causeway bay suburb so it is really close to time square (about 3 minutes walk).
Noel P. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2011
Great hotel for the price

Good location
8.3
Nice hotel considering the cost. Very near shopping areas and restaurant abound the location.
Prabhakaran J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel

Modern facilities and fittings, great location, thoughtful and comfortable room setting
7.7
This hotel demonstrates that beautiful things come in small packages. It is a small modern hotel of neat proportions. The room may be small but the setting and layout is well designed and thought-out. The room is clean and the fixtures are new. The front desk staff are helpful although not as comfortable in English. No wifi in the room although there is wired Internet access. Great for solo travellers or couples on city break.
Kate K. Solo travelers Canada, March 16, 2011
Great location and awesome rooms

comfy bed and best shower
8
the bathroom doors was abit weird, but the hotel itself was great. the mattress was very comfy and big

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08