arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

2.7 Yue T.
China
March 14, 2012
Good Services
Good location
this hotel is very good location for the shopping and visit hong kong. from this hotel just walking arround ten minutes. we can arrival the victoria harbour view and also very close the business centre. this is very good choice for the family vacation.

9.7 CORINA G.
Philippines
March 14, 2012
Clean and new, very accessible, great service
friendly staff, walking distance to Times Square
my room was neat and clean with a good view. times square was just 5 minutes away by foot and very safe to walk at night. staff members are friendly and very helpful.

8.3 Jojami A.
United States
March 14, 2012
Awesome Location and Helpful Staff
restaurants infront of the hotel and quick walk to mtr
i was sketchy at first when first booked because i always stayed within the kowloon island side. but i didn't know that hong kong island and around causeway bay is where it's poppin' if your on vacation to try out food and just hang out this is the hotel for you.

7.7 Yen C.
Singapore
March 13, 2012
Great Location and Good View
near to Times Square and other shopping and food
Very nice boutique hotel, clean. However, wifi very slow.

10 Chengyong T.
Singapore
March 13, 2012
nice design
clean room
near times square n unique design room. walking distance to mtr and shopping ctr.

10 Chengyong T.
Singapore
March 13, 2012
smal rooms
good location
superior junior rooms are too small but deluxe rooms are better. gd location for shopping at times square

9 Amedeo C.
Italy
March 12, 2012
Great and lovable surprise
location, free wifi
i visit frequently hong kong and never had the chance to try this hotel before i thought it wouldn't meet my stay requirements (comfort/room space). how wrong i was. it has become my best choice next time i'm in town. the price was great, nice location and the hotel interiors seems new. the size of the rooms is hk standard and the bed was quite comfortable comparing to other hotels in the area. the people at reception were very kind. the tv channels selection was very comprehensive and included some cable channels that other hotels don't even include (rai intl.). as i said before, next time i'm in hong kong, i will check this hotel first for available rooms.

7.3 Shi K.
Singapore
March 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, Nice atmosphere
Very nice decor
the hotel was located near the mtr and it is convenient to walk to major shopping destinations. it is very accessible. the only bad point is that the walls of the rooms are so thin that you can hear whatever your neighbour is doing. but overall, its a cosy and small boutique hotel. suitable for solo or couple travellers.

9 Cristina S.
Philippines
March 12, 2012
Nice Hotel with a Friendly Service
Accomodating receptionist and nice room to stay
The hotel was nice and clean which can be compared to that of other 4 stars hotel. The room that was given to us was upgraded and the view is really nice. the bathroom is nice. i highly recommend this hotel for everyone. it is in the vicinity of causeway bay around 15-20 minutes walk to Sogo and Times Square. Perfect for a vacation where you can relax :)

8 Lily Y.
Canada
March 11, 2012
Nice hotel
Room upgraded
i was upgraded to a deluxe room, which was a decent size. the room was clean and i love the colours. the staff was friendly friendly and helpful. tv was a little small.