Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3778 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3778 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

CHRISTINA Y.
Singapore
April 04, 2012
Very close to causeway bay
Location
Rooms here are very small. There was hardly any space to put my suitcase. However, the room is still nice and staff service was good and prompt. The hotel is a 5 min walk from Times Square, but you have to walk through a wet market to get there.

Jee Y.
Malaysia
April 04, 2012
Lovely Hotel but Small Room
nice environment
nice hotel but small room. the room was clean and staffs was friendly. free internet service.

Joao S.
Macau
March 31, 2012
Great Location and convenience
free wifi
It takes around five minutes walk from Time Square and twenty minutes from MTR Causeway Bay station. Good attitude from front office staff even though we were not able to get a room upon arrival. Reception desk was located on the third floor and we were lucky that being upgraded to the executive floor on the 28th floor.

Tan H.
Malaysia
March 29, 2012
Great Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
we really enjoyed staying at butterfly on morrison and will stay here again for our next visit.the location of the hotel was convenient,close to mtr,sogo and time square.rooms are clean, nice,modern and well designed.staffs are friendly and helpful.service are great and would recommend it to everyone

Emily K.
Singapore
March 29, 2012
Great location but small rooms
location
I booked the normal rooms and when I arrived at the hotel, the reception actually persuade us to upgrade to the deluxe room at a promo of just more per night. We asked to see the rooms first, and when we saw the normal room. Oh my God, it was so small and the furnishings were nothing fantastic. We looked at the deluxe room, the size was abit bigger and the furnishing seemed a little better. So we decided to upgrade to deluxe as the normal room was very disappointing. The room was a tad small, but guess cause its at causeway bay. Not really worth the price though and nothing fantastic about the hotel service. Will not stay there again for my next trip.

Arief A.
Indonesia
March 29, 2012
great locations but small rooms
premier location and close to the times square
the hotel is located at causeway bay, you can reach through causeway bay MTR station. the location is close and walking distant to the times square mall. the staffs speak english well and helpful. the room is very small, we could barely move. compare to the size, this hotel is kinda expensive.

Arief A.
Indonesia
March 29, 2012
great locations but small rooms
premier location and close to the times square
the hotel is located at causeway bay, you can reach through causeway bay MTR station. the location is close and walking distant to the times square mall. the staffs speak english well and helpful. the room is very small, we could barely move. compare to the size, this hotel is kinda expensive.

Arief A.
Indonesia
March 29, 2012
great locations but small rooms
premier location and close to the times square
the hotel is located at causeway bay, you can reach through causeway bay MTR station. the location is close and walking distant to the times square mall. the staffs speak english well and helpful. the room is very small, we could barely move. compare to the size, this hotel is kinda expensive

Jaslyn L.
Singapore
March 28, 2012
Ok hotel, reasonably priced
Good service
It was a rather short stay, for 2 nights. Swift check in. Rooms are clean with free wi-fi. Overall a pleasant stay.

JUSAK K.
Indonesia
March 27, 2012
New Minimalist Hotel with a Great Location
Location
We have a pleasant stay, however the standard room is very2 small and end up we upgraded to superior room