arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3725 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3725 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

chun Y.
Hong Kong
March 09, 2012
good location
reasonable price and comfortable
Good environment to stay for night. quite good. If they can offer iphone charger would be great.

sengchee T.
Malaysia
March 08, 2012
great location but small rooms
new hotel with free wifi
i have to book twice because the rates was not competitive with i initially book. Agoda did not offer the best rates.

Michael F.
United States
March 07, 2012
Small Rooms but Good location
The location
It was ok being in a good location but my room was a superior and that meant that I could not be past the 5th floor which looked straight into another building

MENGMENG Z.
China
March 06, 2012
Nice choice
Good location, Nice decoration, and Good price
it's a nice hotel has a good location for business trip, shopping even only for touring. modern decoration but very good price, conbiming with sweet hotel service, it is a very worthful choice.

Gregory R.
South Africa
March 06, 2012
Exactly what we needed.
Modern, clean, convenient location, good service. Good view. Great design.
We were upgraded to a bigger room at no additional cost. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and modern and the design was great and we had an awesome view of the racecourse. The room was a bit small, but perfect for our needs.

Powen C.
Taiwan
March 05, 2012
Nice Small Hotel
Location and Clean
My second time staying here. Still pretty good in my opinion. With the unbeatable location and clean room, that's all the travelers want. Big plus is the free wife+internet.

Hooi Y.
Malaysia
March 04, 2012
great location but small rooms
location
great location, within walking distance of Causeway Bay MTR station. but room is small, but still acceptable. plenty of food around the area.

Quang L.
United States
March 03, 2012
Great location
clean, good service
they have friendly and very useful staff. the rooms are clean and quiet. it's so convenient to get around from the hotel since it's only 5 mins walk to mtr station.

Antonio Q.
Philippines
March 02, 2012
Great no frills hotel
Staff was very friendly and helpful
the location was great as times square was just a four minute walk from the hotel. i don't mind walking so the additional, considerable distance to the nearest mtr (from exit a at times square) was not much of a hassle. there were several budget eateries near the hotel so dining was never a problem. our room was ok. it didn't look that new, but it didn't look that old either. what was important to us was that it was comfy and clean. the staff was very friendly and courteous and were all smiles as they attended to our every need.

Michel L.
Australia
March 01, 2012
Nice hotel and staffs very helpfull
Great location close to every means of transport
We were on the 21th floor and had a good view of the horse racing track.It's take about 5 minutes walk to the Times Square.The bus stop is just in front of the hotel and 2 minutes walk to the main road for the trams.We had some good restaurants around and 2 7eleven stores near by.The fresh food market is just around the hotel.The staffs were very helpful with location and maps.We did enjoy our stay in Hong Kong.