arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3750 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3751 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Amedeo C.
Italy
March 12, 2012
Great and lovable surprise
location, free wifi
i visit frequently hong kong and never had the chance to try this hotel before i thought it wouldn't meet my stay requirements (comfort/room space). how wrong i was. it has become my best choice next time i'm in town. the price was great, nice location and the hotel interiors seems new. the size of the rooms is hk standard and the bed was quite comfortable comparing to other hotels in the area. the people at reception were very kind. the tv channels selection was very comprehensive and included some cable channels that other hotels don't even include (rai intl.). as i said before, next time i'm in hong kong, i will check this hotel first for available rooms.

Shi K.
Singapore
March 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, Nice atmosphere
Very nice decor
the hotel was located near the mtr and it is convenient to walk to major shopping destinations. it is very accessible. the only bad point is that the walls of the rooms are so thin that you can hear whatever your neighbour is doing. but overall, its a cosy and small boutique hotel. suitable for solo or couple travellers.

Cristina S.
Philippines
March 12, 2012
Nice Hotel with a Friendly Service
Accomodating receptionist and nice room to stay
The hotel was nice and clean which can be compared to that of other 4 stars hotel. The room that was given to us was upgraded and the view is really nice. the bathroom is nice. i highly recommend this hotel for everyone. it is in the vicinity of causeway bay around 15-20 minutes walk to Sogo and Times Square. Perfect for a vacation where you can relax :)

Lily Y.
Canada
March 11, 2012
Nice hotel
Room upgraded
i was upgraded to a deluxe room, which was a decent size. the room was clean and i love the colours. the staff was friendly friendly and helpful. tv was a little small.

chun Y.
Hong Kong
March 09, 2012
good location
reasonable price and comfortable
Good environment to stay for night. quite good. If they can offer iphone charger would be great.

sengchee T.
Malaysia
March 08, 2012
great location but small rooms
new hotel with free wifi
i have to book twice because the rates was not competitive with i initially book. Agoda did not offer the best rates.

Michael F.
United States
March 07, 2012
Small Rooms but Good location
The location
It was ok being in a good location but my room was a superior and that meant that I could not be past the 5th floor which looked straight into another building

MENGMENG Z.
China
March 06, 2012
Nice choice
Good location, Nice decoration, and Good price
it's a nice hotel has a good location for business trip, shopping even only for touring. modern decoration but very good price, conbiming with sweet hotel service, it is a very worthful choice.

Gregory R.
South Africa
March 06, 2012
Exactly what we needed.
Modern, clean, convenient location, good service. Good view. Great design.
We were upgraded to a bigger room at no additional cost. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and modern and the design was great and we had an awesome view of the racecourse. The room was a bit small, but perfect for our needs.

Powen C.
Taiwan
March 05, 2012
Nice Small Hotel
Location and Clean
My second time staying here. Still pretty good in my opinion. With the unbeatable location and clean room, that's all the travelers want. Big plus is the free wife+internet.