or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Kia E. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2011
Great Hotel at great location

New and clean
7
Location: Less than 5 mins walk to causeway bay Times Square Food: There are plenty of food around the area that you will be spoilt with selection. Room: HK hotel is usually small, expected the room size will be small , the room deco is cosy and comtemporary.
Simon L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 23, 2011
Good hotel in a great location

Location is excellent
7
The location of this hotel is excellent, and the rooms are nice. However, as with everywhere in HK, there is a lack of wifi connectivity in the room, although it is free in the lobby.
Okuda K. Solo travelers Japan, April 22, 2011
big bed and small buth

room is soso,but store and masage is closely
5
this is first time i use hotel. many review was written hotel is not good. but,i don't think so. hotel level is soso. but happy vally is closely. i can walk in a morninng. afternoon,to go shopping only few minits by walk. dinner,i went to yatai to pay cheper. midnight relax masage. everything is closely. next time i visit HK,i want to use this hotel.
Timothy C. Couples United States of America, April 20, 2011
Great Hotel with friendly staff

Near MTR, easily accessible
10
It has been a great experience staying at this hotel. Staff were friendly. Hotel location is perfect. MTR station is just walking distance. Great restaurants nearby. The size of the room is just right for the allowed number of occupants. Very neat and comfortable. Overall this hotel made our Hong Kong experience worthwhile.
Lo Y. Couples China, April 20, 2011
modern style business hotel

free internet serice provided
7
Just book a room to celebrate a specila day with my wife, however the noise from the centralize air-con broken our mood
Pranapan K. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

New modern hotel
8.3
It was a very nice trip with my boyfriend. I booked this hotel by 1 day before I travelled to HK and requested for high floor and double bed, I got them all. Very nice staffs and modern hotel not quite really boutique as their advertisement but I do like this style of hotel. I will choose this hotel again for my next trip.
Robert L. Business travelers United States of America, April 15, 2011
Great Hotel, Modern, Friendly Staff

Location, Internet speed
9
staff promptly great me on my arrival and quickly arranged for the room. the room was modern, well appointed with free high speed internet, flat panel tv and a comfortable bed. the view for the 18th floor was nice. checkout was easy and quick, and the staff has a good understanding of the local area. they were very helpfull in locating a local business i needed to visit. i have stayed at other butterfly properties (butterfly on prat), and always enjoyed the stay.
Zhuang Z. Couples China, April 15, 2011
convenient transportation but small rooms

easy access to central shopping malls
8
butterfly on morrison boutique hotel has great location and easy access to the shopping malls. therefore it's very connvient for travellors. people are nice and friendly. but the room is small comparing with the relatively high room charge.
Guo S. Couples China, April 14, 2011
Butterfly On Morrison Boutique Hotel

good location, 5 min walk to time square.
9
very nice crew.tv is too small, I will stick with this hotel next time to HK.
Eddy C. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2011
A lovely boutique hotel

Nice and comfortable room and walking distance to many places
7.7
The hotel service by the friendly staff is awesome. We are in HK for a short business trip and took a short break in between. Upon arrival, we were upgraded to deluxe room, which was a pleasant surprise. The hotel is walking distance to Times Square, a very nice upscale shopping mall and to the Causeway Bay MTR station. Along the way, there is a wet market and plenty of eateries to satisfy us! Buses to some of our destination is just a very very short walk away from the hotel thus making it very convenient for visitors to get to anyway in HK without breaking your budget! With their very unique design of the room maximizing the use of space, we found the room to be quaintly romantic as well. The hotel is DEFINITELY ideal for both business and holidaying travelers and with their lovely room a romantic getaway for couples too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A02