arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.3 Samuel C.
Singapore
February 29, 2012
Chic Hotel and Reasonably Sized
Location close to Times Square
its basically just about the room and the bed (read awesome!). everything else seems ok. cons - the shower sink seems to flood in my stay. told the reception but nothing was done. so i was always showering ankle deep.

10 Adrian M.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2012
Suitable for business travellers
location
no facilities, i just use this as a room and it fits the purpose. clean, comfortable and quiet

9 Lily C.
Australia
February 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms
Location is great, and the view on 19th floor is amazing
Look small opening on ground floor, but reception place, and room is tastefully decorated. Internet is free, time check in and out is flexible to accommodate traveler. Room is small , but clean and service is prompt and helpful.

7 JOHNNY S.
Indonesia
February 27, 2012
Great Locations, Very modern and
location near times square
nice clean room , modern interior, very comfortable room, and great location near times square and lots of other shopping mall for the price i paid, this hotel is unbeatable. will definitely stay here again..

8 GIAN L.
Malaysia
February 27, 2012
Lovely and well located hotel
clean, fast internet
clean, very home coming environment. lots of cheap and nice eateries nearby

9.3 Anton S.
Indonesia
February 24, 2012
Great location and new hotel
very nice floor plan and personal
my room was really fantastic, it has got 2 big windows on each side next to my bed. A very clean room and friendly staffs there. Only 5 mins walk to Times square.

10 Anthony A.
Philippines
February 23, 2012
Great location
Affordable and clean
we atyed for 3 nights and the size of the room is okay for a couple but the bathroom does not have privacy for it was enclosed with glass. there hooks of the towels were not near the shower room.

8 Apichart L.
Thailand
February 23, 2012
Cool hotel.
It is closed to shopping mall and food market.
It was quite difficult to find the hotel and, the view was not too good as expected. However, totally, it was cool. Quiet and clean hotel.

9.3 Anthony A.
Philippines
February 23, 2012
Good location, small rooms
Near shopping area
Just what we needed for shopping for lighting fixtures.

9.3 Anthony A.
Philippines
February 23, 2012
Good location, small hotel
near shopping area
it was accessible, near the shopping are and the market that sells fresh fruits and fish but the lobby is very small.