arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3725 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3725 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Brandon A.
Brunei Darussalam
December 08, 2015
Short trip
Location, convenient, near to shopping mall
It is my choice of stay when I come to Hong kong

Sharlynmae R.
Philippines
December 07, 2015
Warm Send Off of Front Desk Staff
Big bed; friendly staff
Overall it was good. I was surprised with the staff send off. The front desk team helped us with our bags all the way to the back- where taxi was waiting. Very high touch! :)

Kelvin H.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
Butterfly on Morrison Hill Review
The mobile phone with 3G connection. Cleanliness of the room. Comfortable bed.
The stay at the hotel was pleasant. Staff were friendly. Great for personnel looking for a place to stay but not mindful of the facilities of the hotel. Distance from nearest MTR station is fairly far.

Suwachree T.
Thailand
November 24, 2015
Last minute booked in HK
big bathroom, free local call, nice pillow
The room is smaller than expectation. The staff is not enough to help. Good that bathroom is big but when we turn on shower for warm water, there is cold water leaking from rainshower. Bed is small but cozy. Not suitable for family. Taxi always got us the wrong hotel when we went back hotel, it's strange. Not close to shopping malls.

Thanyaporn N.
Thailand
November 20, 2015
Small hotel, not far from center
New hotel, not far from mtr tarin station and Wifi in room
Small but comfortable room

Kin C.
China
November 15, 2015
good
clean

Lim H.
Malaysia
November 15, 2015
good service, great value
location, room, staff
It was wonderful. Felt at home. Upgraded to a larger room. Staff was helpful. Definitely will go back again

Eric L.
Malaysia
November 14, 2015
Short Stay @ Butterfly at Morrison, HK
I like the location - it is a short 10 minutes walk from Causeway Bay, and it is a short stroll to some of the local eateries that I like - and the bigger rooms are pretty nice with decent views.
I like it. It is not a fancy hotel - but it has all the essentials and just because it is not right within the busiest part of HK, it gives you the space to chill and also the convenience to get to everywhere you need - be it over a taxi ride or a train ride.

Fung K.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2015
Very nice hotel
Value for money, good location, local restaurants nearby, room is clean and quiet (even on 6/f, it is not so noisy), provide local handy phone with data access for free, high security, staff are nice
Everything is very good in this hotel except the design of toilet. The door is made by glass which can see through and there is no lock. If you are not a couple, it is annoying.

TAN M.
Malaysia
November 11, 2015
Clean, compact & modern design.
Location, staff & food around d hotel are good.
Great.