or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Nikolaos K. Solo travelers Greece, February 18, 2011
Good value

Great location, nice bed.
9
the location is great. lot of good and cheap restaurants around the hotel. walking distance to shopping. free and good wifi. small fridge in the room. great bed, not hard like many other beds in this part of the world. its a waterboiler in the room, free tea and coffee. clean room. tvchannels could be better but they show a lot of football, english leauge, cl, euroleague.
Delia L. Families with young children Australia, February 17, 2011
Centrally located hotel & v small rooms

Great location, bus at door, modern decor, friendly service
6.7
we booked superior room and requested a cot. when we arrived, reception suggested we should upgrade to bigger room so little angel can be more comfortabe and offered a discount on upgrade rate. we reluctantly agreed as we were going to stay for 5 nights. we are glad that we did pay for the upgrade. even with the "bigger room", there is not much room left after the cot was put in. little angel have v little room to move about.i'd hate to think how small the standard superior room would be. staff are friendly, it is ideal for couples with out children. only 5 min walk to time square & all the shoppings & thousands of resturants nearby. i recommend this hotel if you a couple with small luggage wanting a centrally located hotel.
Todd K. Couples Australia, February 17, 2011
great hotel

great location
9.7
excellent hotel, great location, public transport close by, very clean, staff extremelly helpful and friendly, room has all required ammenities easy access from rail system, views of city from room underground rail system within easy walking distance also easy access to trams and buses, signs through out area easy to read and directions easy to follow
Margarita L. Families with older children Philippines, February 17, 2011
Lovely boutique hotel with great service

Wonderful corner room
7.3
We had 2 superior rooms but the corner one was much brighter and more spacious. Great service although they should improve security at the main entrance on the lower level, as we came back to the hotel late one evening and there was no one at all by the door or within the small entrance foyer.
Raymond Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2011
Lovely Boutique Hotel

Location and Proximity to Causeway Bay MTR
10
I'm from Singapore. The hotel has a nice decor and great for average singapore people on a typical travel trip to hongkong.
Murat K. Groups Australia, February 15, 2011
The staff were Fantastic. Excellent Location!!

Modern Hotel, Clean, Great Service, Location is Great..great View of the city!!
10
I stayed at this Hotel With my best friend and we both loved the hotel and really enjoyed our stay here.. I have been to many countries and i have to say that the service from the hotel staff was by far the best i have ever received! The rooms were clean, a bit small but it didn't bother me at all as there is a closet to put luggage in. there was only one big issue with the room... The bathroom and Toilet, not much privacy! If you are a couple its fine but if you are 2 friends you have to shower in your underwear! Other than that I recommend this hotel to Everyone! 5 min walk from times square. what more can you ask for. Ill stay here again for sure..
Shopping Tip: Fantastic shopping centres. Guys clothes i found was not my style!
Yizhe S. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2011
Nice hotel but small room

NIce location, very near to times square
7.7
Good hotel and location. You are walking distance from times square and mtr. Room is fairly small but cozy, The bed is soft and is a pleasant hotel.
Philip N. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2011
Good location and very helpful staff

Good location close enough to everything but far enough away to be quiet. Reasonably cheap. Very helpful staff.
8.3
we stayed at this hotel over the chinese new year period, when every other hotel was charging big money, and we were pleasantly surprised with the hotel considering the price difference. the rooms are smallish, which is to be expected in hong kong, and the bathroom has a very strange design with partially see-through doors and walls making for some interesting moments... however the big plus point of this hotel are the very helpful reception staff.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is right around the corner from the Times Square shopping area and is also within easy walking distance of Happy Valley Raceway.
Brian L. Business travelers Canada, February 1, 2011
It is like a service apartment

free internet and you have a lot of TV channels
4
the room was surprisingly small,,
Shopping Tip: within walking distance to the busiest shopping centre in Hong Kong
Lau S. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2011
My second time to stay in this hotel..Nice

Clean, convenience, good and fast services
10
this is my second time to stay in this hotel for business travel. i would recommend this hotel for those couple or traveler as it is very convenience to access public transportation like mtr. it is about 5 mins walking from the hotel to reach cwb mtr station. regarding the hotel service, fast and polite .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02