or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Ng S. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2011
A place to be

Near shopping area
9
its the second time i'm staying in this hotel and as usual i enjoyed the stay. the location is very near all the shooping area in causeway bay especially times square. rooms are clean and modern design unlike the traditional hotels. value for money, defintely recommend to everyone who is visiting hong kong. not all staff are as friendly though.
Shopping Tip: shop in causeway bay, mongkok, central.
Sheila Y. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2011
poor service small room

nothing
5.7
i was there for a 3 night stay with my boyfriend. we booked a deluxe room but we end up staying the suite. as the staff said we can upgrade our room for hkd200 a night. we got the suite but it was very disappointing. the toilet was rly small and there isnt any bath tub. there is an internet cable in the room but there isnt any wifi in the room. we were up on the last level which is the 28th level. timesq is of walkable distance but not very near. on the day of our check out. theres this staff at the desk who clarified our deposit which is 1000hkd and then she ask for our receipt. lucky i kept it but it was in my luggage. my luggage was packed and locked. she didnt look us in the eye when she speaks, whch i find it damn rude and she didnt smile at us. i dont understand why we have to show her the receipt to get back our deposit. isnt the hotel card and our presence good enough. and despite seeing that i have to open my luggage and dig for the receipt. very unhappy with this hotel. anyway the hotel lobby is on the 3rd floor. however on the 1st, they have staff welcoming guests and opening the door for them. there's once, the staff jus continued doing his stuffs ignoring us when we enter the door. their service is jus very poor. my stay at butterfly on morrison was very bad.
Shan L. Families with young children Canada, January 7, 2011
Not Bad hotel

everything was pretty good
8
everything was pretty good. It was a nice experience. Good food, good location, good room, good rates.
Chion S. Couples Japan, January 6, 2011
great location, small rooms.

convenience
7.7
i stayed here during the lowest season. for a night, it was great.
Roy W. Solo travelers South Africa, January 6, 2011
"A great Hotel. Very well positioned."

loved the interior, the lobby and the internet service. but loved edwin, afternoon manager on duty. very freindly and helpfull. he was fantastic.
7.3
A great hotel to stay. Incredible neighborhood. Fantastic local eateries around every corner. a afternoon manager really made my stay warm. He was very helpful and accommodating. What a great man. Thank you Edwin, you are indeed an asset to the Hotel.
Shopping Tip: Great area for shopping and eating. Times square around the corner and a few minutes walk to the MTR.
Laurance L. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2011
Small room but great location

Room design is nice, free internet connection, location very good
7
very good location, 5 min walk to times square, 10 min walk to sogo, nice design. but all part of the hotel are mini size. good for one person, max two.
Shopping Tip: very near to time square, and only 10 min walk to sogo, a lot of delicious food near the hotel (small restaurant around time square & also inside time square).
Laurance L. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2011
Good location, but small room

Good design, free internet connection, best location.
7
very good location, only 5 min walk to time square, and 10 min walk to sogo. many delicious restaurant around the hotel (time square and around time square)
Shopping Tip: just go time square and sogo if at the causeway bay area, mtr also only 5 min walk (at time square) if you want to shop at the other area.
William A. Couples Australia, January 3, 2011
Overall A Good Hotel and Pleasurable Stay

Funky Decor and access to Mac's in lobby. Smaller sized hotel so more personal service. Friendly helpful staff.
8
Took a day or two for the non feather pillows to be placed in the room -
Restaurant Tip: Plenty of good restaurants one street back either side of main st Johnston. Markets nearby between hotel and Times Square sell great fresh fruit and other snacks like cashew nuts!
Tarek H. Solo travelers Canada, January 2, 2011
Good Hotel

Good Location
7
Booked a deluxe room for new year. I was given a room on the 28th floor; the view from the room was nice but felt the rooms were smaller compared to other HK hotels. The hotel is conveniently located 5 min walk away from the Times Square mall and the Causeway Bay MTR station. Had an overall good experience and would recommend this hotel.
Koo M. Couples Hong Kong, January 1, 2011
A fascinating hotel with affordable price

Cheap and modern
7.3
The hotel is located at the city center, just next to causeway bay. You can walk to the Times Square within 15 minutes. Good accessibility made Butterfly one of the best hotel in the town. The room is upbeat and modern. You don't want to leave the room. And yes, the shower is awesome as well!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06