or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
Yong K. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2011
Great , is a nice hotel.

free internet., not so far away from causeway bay mtr.
7.3
quite a nice, clean and comfortable hotel, locate is quite good , not too far from mtr station. but , bathroom abit too small.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2011
Nice hotel in decent location

Location, Value for Money, Modern
8.7
stayed in deluxe room for 3 nights. morrison chain is just a notch above budget hotels for price but you get a lot nicer room. room is a decent size for hk and the bed was very comfortable.
Shopping Tip: times square shopping center is about 10mins walk from hotel. as one of the major shopping centers in hk, it's got pretty much everything you need, including a connection to the mtr (another 10mins walk).
Godiva Y. Couples Australia, March 3, 2011
Clean and beautiful boutique rooms

Clean and neat rooms - very romantic
9.3
Service was great and helpful. The rooms were lovely and modern and up-beat. Location was just a bit further away from the MTR station about 10 mins walk but close to Times Square area.
Shaun L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 2, 2011
Lovely hotel

Good location
8.3
We booked a superior room but they check us in a deluxe room. The room design is really chic n modern.. we really love the comfy bed & spacious bathroom.. free internet @ the lobby
Lerry A. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2011
Right value for your money

cleanliness, room aesthetics
7.3
we booked the superior room and they upgraded us to deluxe. i like the way the room was decorated. it was clean and well maintained. all the necessities are there. the bed was comfy and the sheets were clean. the room aesthetics took advantage of the tiny space that is the norm in most of the affordable hotels in hong kong. the staff were also very helpful when asked for directions. the best thing about the hotel for me is the shower. i'm a sucker for showers with rainshower head.
Kamil A. Couples Poland, February 26, 2011
Good place to stay during short stopover in HKG

comfortable beds, clean bathroom, nice view from upper floors rooms
10
In this hotel, we stopped for the second time during the two-day stay in Hong Kong. Located a few minutes walk from the Causeway Bay subway station Butterfly on Morrison hotel allows you to explore the city. Rooms on lower floors are pretty loud, so it's better to make a reservation on the upper floors, which are slightly more expensive. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom, friendly staff at reception.
Felix D. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 26, 2011
fine hotel but lousy service

new rooms, nice view
5.7
Because I had to spent 24 hours between flights to and from Hong Kong I booked this hotel. I arrived late in the night (11:30 pm) and wanted to leave 9 pm the next day. But they charged me a full day for the first night, and wanted a full day for the second to. A late check out was only possible for 3/4 of a full nights prize, and than I had to check out at 6 pm. 800 HKD for only 4 hours?? That was a bad deal. Since this wasn't any help and no one was willing to bargain, I checked out in the afternoon and stored my luggage downstairs. The hotel is fine but this total lack of service and moneydriven clientapproach anoyed me to the extend that I will never come back.
Shopping Tip: Causeway Bay is a great shoppingarea. Most chinese shop for clothes here. Nightlife can be found nearby in Wanchai.
Karl P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2011
easy location for mtr

conveninet for mtr and time square
6
room was cold,noise from road but reasonable value for money.
George V. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2011
lovely, clean and modern

very clean and excellent location.
9
after days of contemplating on where to stay for our hong kong family vacation, we finally went for butterfly on morrison. we were looking for a hotel with a good location and no bug infestation. butterfly on morrison delivered and really met out expectations.
Ng S. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2011
Always my favourite choice

Prices varies from time to time
8
This is the many times i have stayed with Butterfly and need not say much, the reason i have returned again and again shows how nice the hotel is. My comment as always, Lovely!
Shopping Tip: Always very close and convenient to get around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04