or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3073 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Pros S. Business travelers Cambodia, November 30, 2010
Great Location n services

the location and conducive environment
9
If u r there to shop then casewaybay is an awesome place!!!!
Christianto D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2010
cozy room in hongkong

minimize ,cheap and cozy
7
butterfly on morrison boutiqe hotel is small and strategyc location. i'm from Indonesia , and I joined christies auction at convention hall . its not far away from the hotel. around hotel its easy to have meal. My wife and my son enjoy shopping at time square near hotel.so I like stay at this hotel. chris
Shopping Tip: stay at this hotel is near from time square for shopping
Patrick M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 28, 2010
Nice and Clean; rooms can be small

Cleanliness, free lan internet (but limited)
8.3
For the most part, I really enjoy this hotel - compared to others, it's reasonable and has the free internet. Also, it is close to Happy Valley and also closer to Repulse Bay/Stanley if you want to explore the southern part of HK island (compared to Wan Chai or Soho area). Be careful of smoky room, staff was polite bit would not let me change until next day.
Seoh L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 28, 2010
Great Location for shopping

Affordable price new hotel nearest to Causeway Bay shopping center
9.3
This is my second visit to the same hotel but this time with family for shopping. Room is compact as expected. The only problem is the legs of the beds and one chair are tall stainless steel type and they hurt our legs while we move around in the small room. The hotel must change the chair in the room.
Travel tip: Hard to find for the first time, long walk from subway station, taxi drivers know well about this hotel
Albert I. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2010
Nice boutique hotel

clean, neat, tidy, strategic location
7.3
Overall is OK, except the size of the room is too small, even they already upgraded us to their biggest room. The best thing about this hotel is the location, which is very strategic if you want to go around causewaybays.
Danny C. Couples Canada, November 27, 2010
Lovely hotel

Very good design
7
Good location and service with smile, will stay again next time.
Ivan S. Solo travelers Philippines, November 26, 2010
quiet, simple, but comfortable

very acceptable if your plan a simple travel and go back to hotel only to sleep
8
nice and simple hotel, nice to stay if your alone but for two persons foom might be a little too small. very small wash basin, washing your face will definitely mess up the bathroom floor with water, but towel floor mat was provided.
Philippe S. Couples France, November 25, 2010
Great value for hong kong boutique hotel

Location, price, staff friendliness
7.7
We booked a deluxe room but was offered a penthouse suite for a small fee which we accepted. I gave travelled many times to hong kong and know what to expect from hotel staff. Butterfly is a nice boutique hotel with a staff that will try to help you find anything. They helped me find a nice dum sum place and the time of the horse racing. I definitely recommend this place.
Nigel H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2010
Great location, small rooms and traffic noise

the location, the friendly staff, clean, new rooms
7.7
I uograded, the initial room was very small (even by HK standards). My new room was a night more, but much, much bigger. Traffic noise, even on the 25th floor was an issue. I would recommend the hotel if noise does not bother you. Location is very good, happy valley is across the road, trams, MTR and buses are a very short walk away.
Restaurant Tip: Sweet Thai Basil in Times Square
Wing K. Couples Canada, November 23, 2010
Great airport hotel with superb service.

Airport shuttle. Relatively new.
8.7
Despite the washroom having some mildew, I was very pleased with this hotel for use as a transit sleep-over, especially given the superb price and shuttle service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06