Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3778 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3778 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Ngar K. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not Value for Money
Convenience, Location
Not Value for Money
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Jane B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Great centrally located hotel
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and modern. Centrally located.
We were there for 5 days. The view from the 4th floor looks directly into flats/offices only meters from the window, so we were forced to keep our curtains closed as other occupants of buildings could see right into our room. I'd definitely stay here again but I'd ask for a room on floors 20 and higher. The room was very clean and modern with a safe, toiletries, TV, phone and even an android device that you could take off site with free wifi around town. The only criticism is that there is no restaurant on site for breakfast unless you go to the Chinese restaurant on the first floor that operates independently.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Justin L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice Hotel, Great Location
Location, Comfort of Rooms, Services
Great Hotel, Booked it somewhat last minute and have no regrets. They have Handy which is basically a free mobile phone with internet and free calling built in that you can take with you which was a nice touch. Room was comfortable and location was really great! Would highly recommend.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

weng C. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Location, value for money
Convenience, low price,
It is located at causeway bay, 5 mins walk from times square, room rate is around HKD 900 - 1400,
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Wai C. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2015
Friends from afar
Good location, good price, quiet
The staff offered us a free upgrade, the floor was really cozy and quiet We needed an umbrella, they gave us one no questions asked Just had everything we needed for a good price
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jakrachai S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Reasonable price, good location
Price location service
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Joanna P. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Location is good
Location
Experience was okay
Reviewed December 20, 2015

SAMUEL L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Cosy and innovative place
The complimentary loan smart phone, the friendly staff, location
It was good, was greeted by the staff when we arrived very early in the morning. Were given an upgrade, which is always great. Each room had a complimentary Smart phone, which acts as a tour guide and GPS, which is a very smart idea. Is a 5 minute walk to Times Square, which is good, and also have lots of food areas around. Will stay there again when I'm in HK.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Marcus T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great location for the budget
Comfortable, Good Location, and Great Staff
The bloke at the front desk, Ian, was really awesome. Props to him for making the entire process of checking in/out a breeze. Great attitude!
Reviewed December 14, 2015

ADRIAN L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good Location
1. Gd Location 2. consider spacious compare to other HK hotels 3. Friendly Staffs
Was given free upgrade from deluxe to premier room on highest floor. However there's a giant cockroach appeared on the day of the night, which we informed the frontdesk and they got someone to get rid of it.
Reviewed December 13, 2015