or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Perry G. Couples August 30, 2010
New and comfortable

New, decorative, location
9
All in all it was a great hotel experience. The hotel is new and has all the required modern functionalities. Free (and very fast) internet included, the staff is kind and helpfull and the location is quite good (not for night life though).
Grace K. Groups United States of America, August 30, 2010
butterfly morrison

great price, hotel itself is quite new and clean, easy access to the MTR
7.3
I am satisfied considering the price two nights. We were even upgraded to a deluxe room at no charge~ It's a great place to stay if you don't plan on staying in the hotel too long throughout the day~
Emelia C. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2010
Butterfly on Morrison , HongKong

the best thing about this hotel is its location , there are a lot of restaurants and convenience stores within the area. Times Square is about 2 mins walk from the hotel.
6.7
We had a pleasant stay at Butterfly on Morrison. We love its location ,the staff were also accomodating and the room rates are reasonable . Negative things about this hotel : 1. see through bathroom doors . 2. slow elevator 3. very thin walls, you can hear what's happening outside your room. But overall , its a good hotel for budget travellers.
Maurice C. Couples Australia, August 30, 2010
mr. maurice cheuk

central, new and clean
9.3
Butterfly hotel is very central position for shopping and also for business district. The hotel is very nice to stay because it is very clean and rooms are very new as well. Near by has a lot of nice restaurant to have some very nice local food and also japanese food and bars as well. I think the most important is value for money and the rooms are nice and clean, staff are also very helpful and happy.
Zulkifli A. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2010
Boutique Hotel

easy access to MTR, hotel clean and new, close to mall,
8.3
stayed there for 4 nights and had a great stay. the hotel is situated conveniently with a mall and MTR located nearby. Loves the interior of the room. room size worth the money as most hotel rooms in HK are relatively small. the room is also clean, due to the fact that it is a new hotel. fully equiped with the basic stuffs like, hair dryer etc, a dvd player was also available. would definitely come back here for our next hk vacation.
Xin Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2010
Excellent and fuss-free stay

Location, Staff Service, Value-for-money, rain shower concept in toilet
10
On the whole, I'd recommend this to friends and stay there again. The location was fantastic and I was impressed with the staff's service attitude. The bed was comfortable as well. It only took 5 mins of walking to Times Square and Causeway Bay MTR so convenience was a huge plus for me. While this hotel does not offer frills such as breakfast services or other facilities like gym and pool, it more than compensates for convenience, service and room comfort. Definitely a value-for-money gem. The only downside of my stay was the lift's beep when it stops at my level. This was an unwelcomed alarm clock. On days when I chose to sleep in, I was rudely awakened by the contant beep. But this is nothing earplugs can't fix.
Liyun N. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2010
new clean and cozy

new, clean and cozy. shower is good, especially for people like me who don't like bathtubs. LCD tv in good condition. many channels to surf from. 7-11 is nearby, can buy food whenever hungry in the middle of the night.
8
i stayed for a business trip and had to take a taxi to the convention centre but there was no taxi stand outside the hotel and I had to walk to the main road to hail a cab. maybe the hotel staff could go the extra mile and assist to hail a cab for customers. on another note, for travellers who are not comfortable with transparent toilet doors, please be advised that the blinds do not do much to cover everything ;)
Sing Y. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2010
Good price for location

short walk to causeway bay station
7
This was the first time staying in the hotel. It was small, but this is normal for Hong Kong standard. Very near Cause way Bay MTR. A cheap alternative to staying in Central. This hotel is recommended for travellers who are more interested in Hong Kong Island, although it is very convenient to just take an MTR to Kowloon area.
Sheralyn T. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2010
Good for money!

Good interior design, helpful staff
8
The hotel rooms are nicely designed and it is new and trendy. The staff were very prompt with our requests. Good! There isn't much for us to complain, considering we had an upgrade to the deluxe room. :p However, the location ain't fantastic. Walking to the MTR station will take ard 15-20 mins, really a long walking distance i would say. However, u can try taking their bus services to nearby places in Causeway Bay such as Wan Chai and even to the airport. That will save time n effort from walking.
Restaurant Tip: There are good food nearby, such as the trishaw noodles, and roadside seafood stall. All in all, it's a pleasant stay in Butterfly.
Cao W. Couples China, August 27, 2010
second time in butterfly

reasonable price, comfrotable bed and bathroom, convenient location
9
Second time staying in butterfly hotel, not as good as the first time. It was Wednesday but the hotel was so full that we have to wait for half an hour to get an available room before it was cleaned. However, the other conditions were satisfying and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06