or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3151 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3151)
Sort by:
Junko O. Solo travelers Japan, October 12, 2010
Lovely hotel with great location.

5 minutes walk to MTR Causeway Bay station. The room was clean and nice. I got my room upgraded.
10
Especially for those who likes local atmosphere in Hong Kong, it was very convenient hotel with great location near South Pacific Hotel. There are lots of stores and small restaurants around the hotel, so if you would like to try local foods for breakfast or lunch, the location is very good. Suitable for active travelers with minimum but good service with very much reasonable price. They kindly upgraded my room. I liked the interior of the room. Overall my experience was wonderful at Butterfly On Morrison. I can be a repeat customer.
Xu Z. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2010
Good Location

Good location
7.7
good location. a lot of restaurants and shops are around. especially the room is very nice. my wife like it very much.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shopping, eating.
Chrysie Q. Families with older children China, October 11, 2010
Valuable price with good amenities

Price is reasonable
9.7
Hotel staff are all nice and considerate. Always welcome for any question and suggestion. Nice stay for 4 nights and it's location is good with a valuable price. Will back soon for next stay.
Shopping Tip: Times square is nearby around 5 mins walk
Tean S. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2010
Lovely Hotel

Hotel are just located behind Time Square. maybe like 5 mins walk passing thru wet market. hotel stuff are indeed friendly and helpful. Price are reasonable for a boutique hotel.
9.7
hotel are just 5 mins walk to Time square...very convenient. Stuff are also friendly and helpful towards guest. i would grade them 4/5. and i will for sure go back to this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: coming from Airport: take an express train from airport to HK station, then take a cab. it doesn't cost much. maybe abt 40HK
Flora S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2010
Good location but small room

comfortable bed. Big Shower head
7
Hotel lobby is on the upper floor. When you walked in the hotel,(It looks like a service apartment), a counter on your left side. A man is standing there with no greeting or smiling. Later on i found out that it was a baggage facility counter. The lobby is small. With two chairs. Front desk staff service is OK. I waited for 15 mins to get my room though i checked in after 3pm. The room is small. bathroom is small, with very limited counter space. No bathtub but a shower facility. It's small. you are constantly bumping into the shower door. I love the big shower head is mounted on the ceiling and the standard hand held shower too. Big closet with a compact fridge and safe deposit. Love the in room free Wi-Fi . Bed is huge and very comfy. Clean sheet.
Lucy G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 10, 2010
The Butterfly on Morrison

Great location, great price, big, big room with big view and very helpful staff
8.3
Would definitely stay here again if I was travelling by myself (but difficult to share a room because of the the bathroom design). Love the location - near to MTR and tram for the city, and busses for Stanley and The Peak. Also the staff are super nice and gave me a great room on a high floor. I think it is great value for money as the rooms are lovely and you are not paying for failities you don't necessarily want like gym or restaurant.
Tean S. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2010
Lovely Hotel

Hotel are just located behind Time Square. maybe like 5 mins walk passing thru wet market. hotel stuff are indeed friendly and helpful. Price are reasonable for a boutique hotel.
9.7
hotel are just 5 mins walk to Time square...very convenient. Stuff are also friendly and helpful towards guest. i would grade them 4/5. and i will for sure go back to this hotel again.
Hotel Feature Tip: coming from Airport: take an express train from airport to HK station, then take a cab. it doesn't cost much. maybe abt 40HK
Martin G. Solo travelers Germany, October 8, 2010
Martin

Central gelegen
6.3
Bin zum zweiten mal in diesem Hotel. Das erste mal hatte ich ein sehr schoenes Zimmer ,zwei sehr grosse Fenster. Diesesmal war leider nur ein grosses Fenster im Zimmer die einrichtung war auch nicht so schoen und Blitz blank sauber war es auch nicht. Na ja fuer den Preis war es ok mehr aber nicht. Die Zentrale lage des Hotels macht vieles wieder gut. Das Personal ist freundlich gegessen habe ich im Hotel nichts.
Ma Y. Couples China, October 6, 2010
Butterfly On Morrison Boutique Hotel,

location, room is clean and modern
6.7
Overall the hotel is satifisfactory. This hotel is good for short-term stay for business purposes due to its excellent location. But do not expect this is a full service hotel. It does not have on-site reataurant, bar or anything.
Banson C. Business travelers Canada, October 1, 2010
Another satisfying stay !!!

Value for money, location.
10
Great little boutique hotel. Last time I stayed I got a view of the race going on at the Jockey club, a great bonus.
Shopping Tip: In wanchai, but walking distance to Causeway Bay shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06