arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.3 YU L.
Taiwan
September 30, 2015
Clean and tidy with great customer service.
Great customer service. Very friendly. Rooms are very clean with great service.
I loved the place. Not only the room was clean and tidy. The bed was really comfortable too! They came to tidy up the room in the afternoon which was good. So they don't disturb the customers. And they changed the sheet and towels as well. Very impressed with the service. The from desk clerks were also very friendly.

4.3 Benita E.
Indonesia
September 28, 2015
Overrated
Location, staff, modern design
Expected more for a 4 star hotel. Air con in the room could not be adjusted (it was centrally set), very cold for most nights and the position of the air con was blowing to our head when we sleep, it was very uncomfortable. Hotel design was good but condition of the hotel wasn't really taken care of and room was not very clean. Cups for drinking in the room was very dirty.

6.3 simon T.
Thailand
September 27, 2015
Great location
Location comfort clean
Okay

7.7 Brian H.
Australia
September 26, 2015
hotel review
staff freindlyness . attention to guests. helpful manner
Very good staff very helpfjul Room very clean and linen and towels changed each day. Staff attentive and keen to assost in every way

9.7 CHONG W.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
A Wonderful Small Hotel
Great location with eateries, amenities and the train station close by. Comfy beds. Free unlimited data mobile use.

6 Chai Y.
Australia
September 16, 2015
First and last stayed in this Hotel.
Clean, Cheap, Staffs were helpful.
The front of Hotel is a bus stop, So no parking in front of the Hotel .It took me 15-20 minutes walk from MTR station but 5-6 minutes from Time Square.I requested to change the room as I can hear quests next room took a shower at night and woke me up few times.Air cond also quite loud. Staff was very helpful and changed a bigger and quite room for me. My suggestion is you should check the walls to make sure they are solid walls all around so you won't hear any noise next door,

6.3 SANDRIA T.
Philippines
September 05, 2015
Very accessible
The design & facilities are modern minimalist inspired,however the rooms are too small and pricey...
Our stay was fine.but the room is too small for a family with 3 children...i think whAt I paid is not worth it for the size of room...good thing we were given a smart phone with free wifi...unfortunately we cant share the wifi to our individual phones....still we didnt enjoy the FREE WIFI

9.7 Azwan A.
Singapore
September 02, 2015
Awesome ever!
The room size, the staff and the location was convenient for us. Its near to the mosque where its easy for us to get Halal food.
Its my first time as free and easy traveller in HK. Basically everything was good and superb. Friendly staff welcoming and assist us with the relevant informations. The room was quite spacious for couples. And the location was indeed convenient. Its near to their MTR, mosque and its easy for us to travel looking for Halal food. Keep it up Team!

7 Wilfried B.
Belgium
August 26, 2015
Room looks nice but not very clean
Good for causeway bay shopping
We stayed for one night. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Unfortunately the rooms smelt not fresh. All in all a bit expensive for what you get. Moreover Agoda charged us more as long term users than it does to new users.

6.3 Sarina A.
China
August 23, 2015
Cleanliness is very important
Location is good
The bedding is very dirty