or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Roy D. Couples Philippines, August 7, 2010
Review - Butterfly on Morrison

Nice rooms, relatively near MTR station, market and mall, housekeeping
5.7
We arrived at the hotel 30 minutes before check in and was advised that the room is being cleaned and we'll have to wait for an hour. We asked if we could just stay in the reception area while we wait because we got tired from walking. The receptionist said no, we have to come back after an hour. I don't know if it was because of the language barrier or they really do not allow guests to wait in the area. Other than that, the room was okay. It would have been better if internet access was available in the room.
Alice L. Couples Canada, August 6, 2010
Good Location and Value

proximity to Times Square, MTR, nightlife and restaurants, good value for weekday, good use of space
9.3
Seamless check-in and check-out with English speaking staff, hotel has free use of computers and internet on 3rd floor lobby, great location for eating,shopping,and transportation. one doorman/bellhop was a little sketchy and pushy. got a complimentary upgrade to a larger room - loved the layout of the room, great lighting design and washroom. tv had good channels. would stay again.
Ieong W. Business travelers Macau, August 5, 2010
Butterfly on Morrisson

Good location, near MTR. Nice & big room
8.3
Overall everything is ok. I will recommand this hotel to my friends.
Anne S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2010
Butterfly on Morrison - good value for money

New hotel and room in good condition, good location and friendly staff
8.3
Check-in was efficient and reception staff friendly. Booked a superior room and was upgraded to a deluxe room which was nice and very spacious. Only complaint was the sink in the bathroom was a bit small and too low, but it's popular these days. The concierge staff on the gound floor were always friendly and would open the door for guests.
Pornpan N. Solo travelers Thailand, August 2, 2010
Convenient and clean place

the staffs there are very helpful and friendly; 5 mins to MTR station (CausewayBay) and shopping area
8.7
It has been very convenient to stay here and easy to get the MTR station and shopping center. The room is small but really good and nice, providing all necessary things inside (including hair dryer). If I will visit HK again in the future, it will be my first choice unless I change location.
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2010
good overall

The location in unbeatable
7.3
The check in is efficient. The location is good - around the corner of Time Square, Causeway Bay. The fruit and food stalls nearby are almost 24 hours. Overall a pleasant experience.
Koo M. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2010
A nice hotel with cheap price

Price is really cheap, nice view from the room
8
The location of the hotel is not at the centre of Causeway Bay though, it won't take more than 15 mins walk from the MTR station to the hotel. The room itself is nice, especially the bathroom and the view is awesome. Thought the breakfast is not inclusive, it is easy to find some cheap and good food in Hong Kong anyway. So it won't be a big problem.
Restaurant Tip: Cheap eat at Wanchai
Sugihnata S. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2010
Nice brand new hotel with apatment concept

Location
7
It was my first trip to Hongkong. The hotel location is very strategic, very close to Times Square mal also the MTR. But overall, i quite enjoy stay at this hotel
Matej A. Couples Slovenia, August 1, 2010
an OK stay

the location
6
The location of the Hotel is quite good. Its a 5 minute walk to the underground, 2 minute walk to the tram station (on the Henessy road), and with a lot of different restaurants nearby. The rooms are comfortable, clean and modern, however the staff has been although eager and trying often quite uncompetent when it comes to helping with the basic things like sightseeing, best transportation options etc...
Sio P. Couples Macau, August 1, 2010
新式酒店

酒店設計舒式, 很適合年清男女.
5.7
In overall I rate it 3-3.5 due to the below pros & cons: pros: price is reasonable as it is located in Causeway Bay, trendy design, fit for young people, clean room cons: room is too small; not easy to find it (even the taxi driver still can not locate it) no other basic facilities (i.e. restaurant, even a coffee shop)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01