or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3147 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3147)
Sort by:
Wu C. Couples Australia, August 19, 2010
Business

business easy
8
its good for business, it got all functions features, the hotel is clean as it is very new, located in wan chai very convinenict.it is just near by time square in causeway bay , so you can shop and eat just around the cornner, then also mtr station in causeway way.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its good for business, it got all functions features, the hotel is clean as it is very new, located in wan chai very convinenict.it is just near by time square in causeway bay , so you can shop and eat just around the cornner, then also mtr station in causeway way.
Joanne F. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2010
Hotel review

Close proximity to causeway bay mtr
8
Overall it was a pleasant environment to stay for leisure due to accessibility to mtr.
Ngee C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2010
Butterfly On Morrison Boutique Hotel

Convinent location to times square
6.7
Its a great value for money hotel though you may hv to walk to the next hotel if u want to hail a cab due to the bus lane outside hotel
Shopping Tip: The market and local restaurants hereby are great for tasting life of hong kong
Gunawan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2010
chic hotel

the room is modern and chic also clean.good value for money. only 5 minutes walk to times square
9.3
i'm very delightful and had fun experiences during my stay in the hotel.the room is fantastic for that price and very clean n chic.highly recommend. i will definitely comeback to thic hotel on my next trip to hong kong.
Ora H. Couples Israel, August 17, 2010
The best thing is the staff.

The staff.
6.3
The bathroom doors are made of glass, there is no privecy in the toilet. on the 25th floor bad smell of mold in and outside the room.Good location, near the times squer mall and a food market.10 minutes walk from the MTR. The staff made his best to help us since we got to the hotel at 8 a.m. The doorman is very polite and helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the Big Buddha. go by MTR, the orange line, and return by bus- number E11 to the hotel, so can see the beautiful views of the city.
John W. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2010
Comfort

New, clean, well appointed, comfortable rooms
7
Smart, comfortable, well appointed bedrooms. The only restaurant is expensive Chinese - but that doesn't matter as there are hundreds of restaurants of all types within a ten minute walk. Staff were efficient and helpful. Probably worth the rack rate but we were very happy to have the Agoda rate.
Hotel Feature Tip: Perfect for a comfortable night at a reasonable price in the Causeway Bay area.
Arthur L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2010
review of butterfly on morrisons

good location, clean, helpful staffs
8.3
3mins walk to time square and very convenient to local adminities, new and clean bathroom and throughout the hotel. good service and staff.
Sudhir G. Business travelers India, August 16, 2010
Great location and great value for money

Central location with easy accessibility to Wan Chai and Cause Way Bay is a big plus point
9.7
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel, with a very helpful and coordial staff.
John B. Solo travelers Australia, August 14, 2010
Pleasant Surprise

Nice Funky Style Hotel
7.3
On arrival I was upgraded which was a pleasant surprised and advised that the internet was available in my free through the LAN cable in the room. I was advised that I may be prompted fpr a charge agreement when first logging in however this will be waived. Check in and Check out was efficient and painless, I can not comment on the food as I didn't eat in the hotel.
Nightlife Tip: A lit bit of a walk to the Bars in Wan Chai
Grace L. Families with older children United States of America, August 14, 2010
Good hotel but a little far from MTR

Good clean hotel with comfortable beds
10
Checking in and out was fast and efficient. However, when you ask whether they have free internet in the room, the front desk said yes but in fact it's not free. When you attempt to connect in the room, it asks for payment. We ended up using the free internet on the 3rd floor, and you have to use it standing up. There were no chairs. Room was clean with 2 single comfortable beds. It had a table with a cheap plastic type of chair. We reserved a deluxe room, it appears to be smaller than what it seems on the pictures. Bathroom was fine, on the day of check out, the toilet did not flush in the morning, but when we called the front desk, they sent someone up immediately, and it was fixed within half an hour. We asked for porter service to help with luggage to be stored since our flight was late in PM. One guy came up to take the luggages down but was inexperienced, he placed the luggages on the cart, could't go through and he scratched the door. There was a good bakery place close to the hotel. Also, we asked how much it would cost if we wanted to extend our stay until 6pm due to late flight, front desk quoted us HK$795, that was way too much.
Restaurant Tip: There was a really good bakery about 1 block down from the hotel. Also, there was a noodle type of restaurant close by. As far as the MTR is concerned, it was a little far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08