Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3070 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3070)
Sort by:
Hye S. Couples South Korea, July 19, 2010
Lovely boutique hotel with excellent location

Good location, value for money
9
It was a nice hotel for two, bit small but for just to sleep, it is sufficient. The concierge is very helpful as well to show us where we can eat etc.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance to time square and SOGO the main shopping place in causeway bay
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2010
A great stay

Well located, clean, quiet, very nice rooms
8.7
I found this a great little spot. Amongst the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong, it was quiet, clean and I got upgraded to a top floor penthouse suite! There was an amazing view of the surrounding area! Staff were helpful although their lack of English was still a barrier to understanding more complex requests. I didn't dine in the hotel but they did have a restaurant. Overall it was great value for money and I would recommend without hesitation.
Leanne P. Couples New Zealand, July 18, 2010
very modern

attractive clean rooms
7.3
We would have been very happy with our room except it smelt of smoke. We asked to be moved to a non-smoking room which could be arranged for the following night. They sprayed our room on the first night to disguise the smell and this was ok. The rest of our stay in a non-smoking room was great, the room was clean and modern and the staff were very helpful. A good hotel for the price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When we wanted to go to places we walked to the times square mall and caught the subway to all the places we wanted to see. The underground rail system is very easy to use and very economical.
Glenise L. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2010
Excellent Stay

The comfort of the room and friendliness of staffs
9.3
The comfort of the room and friendliness of staffs are great. Though it's relatively ok to walk from the MTR station and the fact that it is near Time Square, it doesn't have the free shuttle bus to the airport express station
Pei W. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2010
Great location but with small room

near Time square
9.3
The room is clean and nice. i will return to this hotel next time.
Khuat L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 16, 2010
Good location, rooms small.

Good location, rooms small.
6.7
Room not bright enough for work on table and no table light provided on request.
Carlos C. Business travelers Taiwan, July 15, 2010
great location but small rooms

close to Times Square
7.7
although it is only equipped with rooms, the hotel is located 5 min. from times square and it has easy access to most stores. Don't expect much from the hotel as it is only a place to come back from your work or shopping. Nothing luxurious but very convenient and good value for your money.
Paul L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2010
Great hotel, value for money and good staff

Funky designs in the room, also enjoyed the emphasis on saving the environment
8
The hotel room was nicely done up with modern designs and finishings. Not being a business traveler (i.e. no laptop), I found the laptops with free internet access at reception particularly useful. Staff were all generally very helpful, couldn't find any fault whatsoever. Location is good as well, five minutes from Times Square, so convenient and affordable if you want to be a little way from the high end expensive hotels in Central.
Alastair M. Couples United Kingdom, July 14, 2010
Compact, tidy and clean hotel

Location in Causeway Bay/Happy Valley
7.7
This is a nice little hotel. The rooms are small but very comfortable and the location is convenient. It's a 10minute walk to the nearest MTR stop, and shopping in Causeway Bay is closeby.
Dexter L. Solo travelers Philippines, July 12, 2010
perfect botique hotel

good value for money and strategic location
8.3
I would recommend this hotel if you are going around the Causeway Bay area, or if you're the type to take cabs more than MTR. Even if the rooms were quite small, the design was able to maximize the available space in the room. Truly the perfect botique hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03