Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3669 reviews

2181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3669)
Sort by:
Wengkuan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2011
Clean and Great Location

Recommended Hotel :)
8.7
great location, very near to time square and mtr. nice food around. the room is very clean and service is good. one of the disadvantage is no airport transfer shuttle bus.
Report this review
Nella U. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2011
Cozy room, but no wifi

Great location
7.3
This hotel is very near Times Square Mall. Rooms are attractive, albeit a little small but cozy nontheless. The only drawback is that there are no wifi access in the rooms which I found a little surprising (I thought all hotels offer that these days). You have to go down to the reception area to have internet access. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We had a great stay.
Report this review
Michael L. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2011
Great value for HK, and good place.

Clean cut and modern
7.3
I really like this hotel. Easy access to public transport (easy to get around on HK island side). Considered cheap for HK. Clean cut rooms, plus I got an upgrade, even better.
Report this review
Permsiri T. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2011
Awesome hotel! Packed with just enough feature

iPhone & iPod dock!
8.7
Everything was very pleasant since walking into the hotel lobby. Me and my friend were greeted nicely by their check-in staff and the process was very quick. The room was really clean. The check-out literally took 15 seconds! Amazing!
Report this review
Zhou J. Business travelers China, June 3, 2011
Good small hotel

Very good location
8.7
good hotel although small in size. located at the heart of cbd, 5 mins walk to time square. easy to access shops and foods.
Report this review
Erdenebulgan B. Solo travelers Mongolia, June 3, 2011
Good Location

Long check-in
9
Well, i stayed in this hotel for 2 days and would like to recommend this hotel to Solo Travelers. However check-in time took for about 2 hours, because rooms were not cleaned in time, in general this hotel has very convenient location, close to almost every location on island. Also you may easily take bus to Kowloon right in front of the main door of the hotel. Don't forget to buy Octopus Card.
Shopping Tip: Time square within walking distance, 300-400m.
Report this review
Mega D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2011
Clean and Nice Hotel with good service

The hotel is Clean and Nice with good service
9
it is a great experience to stay at butterfly on morrison boutique hotel whilst i was in hong kong for 5 night. the bell boys were very helpful. the reception was very great. the room was clean, neat, and with fast internet access. the hotel is very near to business area and easy for me to buy anything i want and to visit friend. of course, i will stay at this hotel if i go to hong kong.
Shopping Tip: just walk for 5 minutes; you can buy anything at causeway bay or you can go anywhere with mtr at the causeway bay.
Report this review
Lelie U. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and orderly . Very good security. Staffs friendly and helpful.
8.3
enjoyed very much my stay at the hotel. will book at this hotel again in the near future. will certainly recommend it to friends and relatives.
Report this review
Teo W. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2011
great hotel. great service... room very clean.

very friendly and good location
9
i had a great stay.. friendly and very hepful staff. great theme to the hotel and great facilities.
Shopping Tip: just a five minutes walk to times square and lots of shopping nearby
Report this review
Wong W. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2011
Close Hotel

Convenient Location (near times square), clean & nice rooms
8
Everything in here looks fine (reasonable price with pretty good service), however, you have to spend some time in waiting for the lifts.
Report this review
Previous page 1541 - 1550 of 2181 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01