or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Siu K. Solo travelers China, November 21, 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

good
7
Elaine D. Couples November 20, 2013
Clean rooms, good service, smiley staff

rooms are clean, friendly, young and energetic staff & proximity to CWB
9
overall, it's a pleasant experience at Butterfly on Morrison. Been to HK many times for both work and leisure, but this is the first time I'm staying in CWB for leisure and thus, chosen Butterfly on Morrison for its location and within my budget. Living up to the reviews so far, service is great at Morrison. I've arrived on a super early flight and was at the hotel before 8am. They managed to get me a room at 10.30am and upgraded me to a deluxe as it's my birthday. Staff paid attention to the little details and wished me a happy birthday before I went up to my room. The room is clean and decorated with little butterfly clips on the bed (nice gesture). I like the big full length mirrors of the hotel rooms, but as we were located on the 10th or 11th floor, it's not recommended for me to draw open the curtains too much as we will see other offices, or apartments around us. Location wise, it's indeed walking distance to Times Square, but I would say it's a good 7-min walk. Aside that, many food options and shopping around the area :) My biggest surprise was the birthday cake with a hand written birthday card during the stay. Great job guys, my boyfriend and I enjoyed the stay.
Chimy N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
Value for money

good location, value for money, shopping
7.7
Merryl T. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2013
Relatively cheap boutique hotel

Cheaper than most accommodation options, close to shopping and dining
7.3
Decent hotel 5 mins walk from Causeway center. Attentive and efficient staff.
Denise T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
small room, clean and satisfying for spending

good hotel, good service, and convenient
6.7
Free internet as complimentary service. The convenient location close to bus and tram stop and 5 min walk to Times Square underground station.
Abbie G. Couples Philippines, November 11, 2013
Satisfied but might stay elsewhere next time

Internet, decor
6.3
(+) In-room wifi is good. Decor is modern. Great view even if we weren't on the side facing the racetrack. Fridge and hairdryer were provided. Bottled water was provided. (-)We stayed for 4 nights. Bed was not as soft as we expected and the bed was small for 2 people (not King sized). Pillows were either too soft or too hard. They do't provide bath robes so we had to ask for one. Although the design was modern, there were molds on the floor of the washroom, esp on corners etc. Housekeeping should really focus on these molds. There were also carpet stains. The hotel needs to have a vacuum cleaner because there were dusts under the table etc. The location is also not superb. It is near bus and tram stops but quite far from the MTR station. We took more buses than trains.
Francis H. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2013
I love this hotel. will back more if got discount

clean, good location, nice staff
8.3
I love to stay in this hotel again. I will come more and stay longer if I got more dicount and become a VIP of this hotel.
Meng S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 6, 2013
Above average hotel

location, room size and convenient to get about.
7
The stay was above average - however, you can feel the age of the hotel and also the room. Room seems to be very "damp" and dark in a certain sense but that's maybe due to the fact that I was only in the room at night. View is not too bad frankly. Customer service was superb I must admit.
Zheng M. Business travelers Macau, November 5, 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

Good
8
Michelle H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
great location, very convenient & clean

great location, clean & convenient
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07