Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3073 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Stephen G. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2013
My trip was excellent.

Extremely courteous and friendly staff, efficient room design, comfortable bed.
7.3
Everything was perfect regarding the service and the hotel itself. The only issue that I had was that I had booked an airport shuttle, and it came one hour late prompting me to become quite anxious about making my international flight. I was vexed about that, and I would like to thank all of the staff for accommodating me. I understand that the shuttle is outsourced so I do not hold the hotel accountable. Having said that, I loved my stay at BOM. I would absolutely stay there again.
Cindy N. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Overall quite a good experience

friendly staff, comfy room and fast & free wifi provided
7.3
It is a small hotel with only 4 rooms at each level. With only 1 deluxe twin per level, we were allocated with 2 rooms on different storeys but still quite near (i.e. just 1 level difference). within walkable distance to Times Square & slightly further from Causeway Bay. Compared to taking mrt, I would recommend to take bus instead as the nearby bus stops have quite a no of bus services around Central, Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, Macau-HK pier and even Kowloon area but need some time to explore the available services. Generally quite a good stay as the staff were friendly and helpful. There's a female staff who will help us to press for lift wherever she sees us walking into the hotel and there's another male & female staff who have helped us to hire a cab on the day we checked out. Really appreciated for all this. Overall still quite a good hotel if you are looking for hotels with reasonable price, free wifi provided, still within 15-20 mins walking distance to Causeway Bay, this hotel is not a bad choice for you. Just to note, as there is a bus stop in front of the hotel, taxi drivers will normally drop you at South Pacific Hotel beside the hotel where you have to walk a short distance to the hotel.
Gan B. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Good and reason price

Reason good price , close to shooping centre
9
It was a good stay for this trip , your staff is also very attentive and nice , and will book again for future business stay
Goh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Rooms abit small.

Bathroom shower is good, water temperature good and amenities is sufficient.
5
The room walk way too dark, room too small and lobby not enough chairs for guests.
Munshi S. Business travelers Australia, December 9, 2013
Good Hotel

Centrally located, Close to shopping areas, Close to local restaurants
8
The Cable Internet Not working in My Laptop - I checked my Laptop After Coming back to my Home Country - Cable Internet Working Perfectly, Hotel Staff Tried to Help several Times - But Failed to Provide the Service & Wireless Internet Service was very Poor
Jia M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Location Location Location

The staff was excellent. Top notch service. The location is good for dropping off your shopping. The internet was very fast
7.3
The internet was extremely fast and reliable that you can even stream videos. The staff was top notch. Extremely friendly and helpful. The location is good though it can be a little hard to find initially. About 5 mins walk to causeway bay MTR station, although you have to cut through a wet market Most taxis don't recognize the name, they needed the chinese address I saved as a screenshot on my phone; the hotel card lettering was too tiny to use. The beds were extremely hard. The toilet is well appointed but the shower doesn't drain very quickly, there is often a ponding situation if I turn the shower on too big.
Ong T. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2013
Comfortable, but abit far to MTR

Comfortable & clean room. Friendly & attentive staff.
7.3
Overall, a pleasant stay at the hotel. Staff is willing to extend the Check-out time from the usual 12pm to 2pm, due to our flight being much later in the evening time. Staff is also friendly and able to communicate & share with us, on the nearby eateries.
Aaron C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Good service, clean rooms.

Good service, clean rooms, poor sound insulation.
6.7
Stay was overall good. Clean rooms, good service however the sound insulation is quite poor for the rooms.
Zac S. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
Decent hotel but small room size

Location, Language and not much more
6
Room size was quite tiny and condition of the room is just decent. design is pretty nice but it is not very well maintained. Bathroom is too small without counter top to place bathroom items. Location to times square and main area of causeway bay is the best part of staying at this hotel.
Neo Y. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

1.cusotmer svr good 2.comfortable room 3.shower good
9.3
Awesome location. Right near an MTR stop (CausewayBay)with Time square shopping ctr, close to lots of eating, The Hotel was cosy and quite. The aircon was good.. shower is the best... The staff were really polite, friendly and helpful with pointing us in the right directions. The breakfast was basic, but just as good as any other hostel that provides breakfast. Really good place for what you pay for. Definitely visiting again when in Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04