Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3776 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Loo F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Modern design with good reception
Located strategically at causeway bay, free internet connection both in the room & lobby
The hotel is located strategically at the heart of causeway bay. Besides, the hotel provides free internet connection both in the room and at the lobby. Try not to choose the lower levels as the chaotic roadways may affect your sleep. I was staying on 23rd floor and it's very serene without any disturbance from the roadways.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

CHUN T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2011
Small Room in OK location
5 min walk to time square
The room is clean, just a bit small. Location is 5min walk from TimeSquare, But need to pass the morning market. Easy access to MTR station via TimeSquare entrance.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Giuseppe P. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Stylish Hotel
Clean and new rooms
Convenient location to MTR station. When you enter the hotel and the room, there is an overall relaxing scent of green tea which is very pleasant. The room is very clean and modern.
Reviewed June 30, 2011

Glen C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
nice clean room
love the raindrop shower
efficient use of space, clean room, loud elevator sound can be heard in the room though.
Reviewed June 29, 2011

Seoh O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
Convenient location
Good and free internet connection
This is the best location at Causeway Bay where you can shop and dine.
Reviewed June 26, 2011

Jason L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2011
Lovely hotel. Room is beautifully furnished.
Great location. Walking distance to Causeway Bay MTR. Very convenient.
Love the hotel. Furnishing in room is nice and modern. Room rate is reasonable, value for money. Staff very helpful. Location of hotel is great. Walking distance to Times Square and Causeway Bay MTR. Had a memorable stay. Will return to this hotel on my next visit to Hong Kong. Will highly recommend this hotel to our friends.
Reviewed June 26, 2011

nora M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2011
clean and new hotel
new hotel
we got in at 12.30 noon but they said no room available yet so they offered executive room for a minimal fee around additonal us. i wanted to maintain my superior room but they were insistent i take executive as no room available yet. i guess they overbook their superior room and so has to sell the executive room so i finally agreed to an upgrade for a fee. no regrets. the room although not big as i expected was ok. they said that was their biggest room so i cant imagine how small is their superior room. executive room was in the top floor with only 3 rooms oin the same floor so it was quiet both from the outside and inside. the bed was comfortable the bathroom was roomy but no bathtub. location was not really along the shopping area unless you plan to buy lights and lamps. but its just a few minutes walk to times square and cajuseway bay. yes, i will go back to the hotel
Reviewed June 24, 2011

HH C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Boutique hotel on a budget
Excellent location, professional staff
I personally really liked this hotel. Made a very last minute arragement to reserve this place and still got a decent deal. Shame that they do not offer breakfast; they supposely dont have a Kitchen but you are in HK so you are pretty spoilt for choices. Breakfast club nearby offers good western options. I would probably stay here again at my next visit to HK.
Reviewed June 24, 2011

Josef K. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2011
very central and affordable
good location, nice price
The hotels is small but has everything you need (room safe, WLAN, desk, small refrigerator. The rooms are clean but quite small. No other facilities aqvailable. I stayed for one night and it was OK for that. For a longer stay I'd rather recommend a bigger hotel with larger rooms and more service.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

Adam B. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Great location and nice and new
Great view from the top floor
great view overlooking happy valley race track. very convenient location only a 5 minute walk from causeway bay. more of a business hotel type of place with minimal service but clean rooms and nice big working space. internet included is a big plus.
Reviewed June 20, 2011