or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Hyeong P. Couples Vietnam, April 21, 2014
Overpriced

clean, great location, fast check,in and out
6.3
The hotel has great location, just 5 minutes walking to the MTR and shopping mall (times square, hysan palace and Sogo..) and many of local restaurants nearby. The room is clean but a bit small, especially the bathroom. Besides, we didn't get the good price. My booking was made about 1 month before the arival, and my price is much more expensive than the price quoted on agoda at the time we arrived. That was bad experience. I will find another hotel for the next time in Hongkong.
Lei K. Couples Macau, April 19, 2014
Nice Hotel

Helpful Staff, Near Shopping Area, Near to MTR Station
6
Quick Check in and out. Easy to find and just a few minutes walk from the MTR Station.
Nan C. Business travelers China, April 17, 2014
sosoososososo

sososososososoosososo
6.7
soosososososoosososososossososososo
Wong F. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Trendy hotel with great design rooms

Great design, nice staffs and location wise!
10
This is the best hotel I have been to so far. The location is great, the place is clean and net. The staffs are all professional and friendly!
Christy S. Solo travelers China, April 14, 2014
Not good service

Just location
3
The hotel in the good location , near Stella plaza . But bad service . The room not clean , bad food . I don't think I will choose the hotel agin .
Christy S. Business travelers China, April 14, 2014
I don't like the hotel

Location is good
4.3
Connie W. Couples Hong Kong, April 13, 2014
its good for stay few days in city

When we check in to the hotel most of our request almost done .... and staffs is so friendly ... the location is perfect easy to access to anywhere in Hong Kong
8
Vita F. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2014
Except for location, nothing else was good.

Location, location, location
5.7
Except for the location, overall experience with the hotel was so-so. Hotel staff were great but we got a shock when we entered the elevator to go up to our assigned room. Corridor was tiny and dark (Scary!!!) and when we entered the room, Geez, how small it was! The bed was fitted perfectly by the wall and window and there was no room to move at all, I feel! If you are claustrophobic, this was place will give you nightmare. Toilet was soooooo tiny I don't even know how to start describing it. Given the chance, I will never stay at this hotel again. But I will still give credit to the friendly team at the front office.
Hauw Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
Amazing food, nice environment

Price, location, staff
7.7
Good experience, prime location in cwb
Hari Y. Couples Indonesia, April 10, 2014
Not Bad

Clean, big room and good design
6.7
I was stay here for 1 night only. What I dont like for this hotel is the location that the Taxi couldnt stop in front of this hotel so we need to talk walk. I make reservation for deluxe room with the higher floor at this hotel, but what i got is not that type. Room is clean and have a good design.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02