arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3725 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3725 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Jocelyn C.
Philippines
July 22, 2015
Posh interior w/ bad drainage
Posh interiors, near time square, near affordable japanese restos
Nice posh ambiance with a bad shower drainage.... location wise its... Even taxi drivers finds it a bit hard to find the place. Cozy interiors. Boutique hotel indeed

Donna P.
Philippines
July 21, 2015
Good location near Times Square and MTR
location, cleanliness, staff
Just a few negatives: one pillow is thick and hard while the other is soft and pillowy, room needs to be scented like lobby, shower stall is TIGHT and floor needs to be scrubbed so it is not slimy from soap residue. Otherwise, it pretty much has everything I needed. And yes, I have recommended it.

Adrian T.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Good
cleaniness, comfort and location
it was great and staffs were helpful, overall is good.

Chee K.
Malaysia
July 19, 2015
Spacious and comfortable
Spacious, worth for value, helpful and polite staffs

Stella L.
Singapore
July 18, 2015
Pleasant stay!
Location, friendly staff, clean room.
Pleasant stay :) staff were friendly, room was comfortable although the carpets may smell of damp air.. We had housekeeping to spray some air-freshener to help get rid of the smell a little. Bed & pillows were comfy. Good sized toilet for the bigger room we had. Conveniently located & within 10 mins walk to Times Square.

Liyuan S.
China
July 17, 2015
Close to causeway mtr, nice and comfort room
the free phone is definitely the highlight. I don't even need to buy a prepaid card in HK. It is close to Causewy MTR and shopping areas. The room is tidy and big enough.
overall it is a satisfied stay.

Siew N.
Singapore
July 13, 2015
Room is too small
Staff politeness, location, easy check-in/out!
Room is really small especially when they mention that they upgrade me. Toilet is so small that I knock my elbow a few times! Curtain is only dark or open. No way to open as the building next block is just at eye level n close. Shud have a layer of shade at least can hv some sunlight!

MENG H.
Singapore
July 13, 2015
location good near time square.Bus 112 to mongkok
location, free handset with wifii .
Not bad but twin room small so pay extra to upgrade to business twin room. So be careful when booking chose the bigger 1.

Martin H.
Canada
July 10, 2015
Good bargain!
Price and location

WINGYI L.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2015
Quite good
Location, comfort, cleaniness