arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

7.7 WINGYI L.
Hong Kong
July 10, 2015
Quite good
Location, comfort, cleaniness

9.3 Gregory K.
Australia
July 09, 2015
An Excellent Stay
The staff were brilliant and the room was modern and well-appointed. The bed was incredibly comfortable and the view excellent. Thank you Edwin and staff for making me feel so welcome!

7.7 Kai T.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Modern boutique hotel
Location, friendly staff, adequate room size

6 Siew P.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Short Stay
Handphone provided
We paid for City View Deluxe and was told it comes with a Queen sized bed as they do not have double bed for this category, which was fine with us. But upon checking in, the hotel offered to upgrade us to a room with double bed which they said was supposedly to be slightly bigger. The view was not what we expected because City View Deluxe has windows on both side. The toilet bowl has yellow stain which cannot be removed. The floor of the bath area has stained as well.

6.7 Ian M.
Australia
July 06, 2015
just basic
The staff were friendly and helpful and good location close to MRT and Times Square
The hotel was not realty A4 star hotel the rooms were small and the carpets had large water stains on them and smelts damp . But it was clean . We were in the lower floors and if u look out of your window you look straight into the flats next to the hotel . Best to be in the upper rooms

6.7 Bee L.
Malaysia
July 04, 2015
Recommended
Cleanliness, friendly staffs
Good

6.3 Tang M.
Hong Kong
July 04, 2015
Just ok.
Location, convenience
The room is not very clean. Full of dust on the window edge

8.3 Larica S.
Philippines
July 01, 2015
Good location, close to mtr, and shopping centre
Good staff, cleanliness, good location
Hotel is situated in a very good location, just 5 minutes away from the mtr. They also have friendly and welcoming staff. Price is just right. Will stay here again definitely.

6.7 Weng L.
Singapore
June 27, 2015
Friendly Staffs
Friendly Staffs, cleanliness
I stayed 4 nights from June 18-22. Surprised that each floor has only 4 rooms. We booked two rooms with twin beds so my friends stayed on 15th floor while I stayed on 17th floor. What I like about this hotel is their well trained, friendly staffs. Their front staffs went extra miles to help you and offer good information or good advices on transportation and food. They always greeted you with a warm and friendly smile. The location is quite good and near to many shopping malls like Times Square and eating places. Only set back is that taxi is unable to stop in front of the hotel due to restriction hours of bus lane. The room is small (maybe Hong Kong's standard) but it was clean. It is very basic and this is the reason we chose this boutique hotel because most of the time we were out. We paid S$165 per night which is a little high for a small room. We suggest to book the hotel earlier to avoid paying high price. Overall - the staffs are very friendly and helpful and the rooms we stayed were clean.

7.3 Lawrence L.
Malaysia
June 25, 2015
Clean and convenient
Clean, close to shops, easy transportation
Room was small but given its location in Causeway Bay I was pleased with the overall experience.