Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3697 reviews

2201 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Agus P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
nice hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
7
Nice
Francesco G. Business travelers Italy, May 15, 2015
Small precious Hotel

Cleanliness,stuff super kind,location
9.3
The hotel was a bit small but had all You need,stuff is really super kind a few steps from the market and Times Square
Pei J. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Great Hotel

Value for money, Friendly Staff, Clean
7
Far from MTR but infront there's a bus stop. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. He handed us a map and guided our journey. Room given was indeed big even thou it states superior junior. Love the room quite a lot. There's decoration on the bed - rose cushion and butterflies on pillows. Room is clean and spacious. Mobile to bring out. Not much eateries at late night. Overall is good, quite enjoyed our stay.
Hauw W. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 12, 2015
good value for money

location, staff,price
7.3
it's good value for money, 5 mins from times square and main MTR stations in causeway bay
Azwan A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Awesome ever!

The room size, the staff and the location was convenient for us. Its near to the mosque where its easy for us to get Halal food.
9.7
Its my first time as free and easy traveller in HK. Basically everything was good and superb. Friendly staff welcoming and assist us with the relevant informations. The room was quite spacious for couples. And the location was indeed convenient. Its near to their MTR, mosque and its easy for us to travel looking for Halal food. Keep it up Team!
Nongying M. Couples Seychelles, May 9, 2015
Nice hotel!

Good location, value for money (size & price) and friendly staffs
10
We chose to stay at Butterfly on Morrison because it is located very close to the Islamic Centre (about 3 mins walk) which serves Halal Dim Sum (worth a try!), there's also a shop that sells halal authentic Italian pasta & pizza, and less than 10 mins walk from Causeway Bay. Our check-in and out process was hassle-free, we even got a complimentary upgrade and late check-out due to our flight timing. The hotel also provided complimentary handy phone which you can use as wifi hotspot. The friendly staffs also assisted us with booking a cab to the airport and helped us with our luggage.
Melchor P. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2015
Satisfied customer

location, price and friendly staff
6.3
met our expectations.
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
A Wonderful Small Hotel

Great location with eateries, amenities and the train station close by. Comfy beds. Free unlimited data mobile use.
9.7
Stella L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Pleasant stay!

Location, friendly staff, clean room.
7.7
Pleasant stay :) staff were friendly, room was comfortable although the carpets may smell of damp air.. We had housekeeping to spray some air-freshener to help get rid of the smell a little. Bed & pillows were comfy. Good sized toilet for the bigger room we had. Conveniently located & within 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Stephanie C. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Useful Handy Phone

1. Handy Phone 2. Location
4.7
The handy phone that they provide is useful for our trip. The cleaness of the room have to be improved. And some of the staff atittude ia not good enough.
Previous page 181 - 190 of 2201 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03