Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3354 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Woo S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Handyphone, i like!

handy phone, 5-min brisk walk from causeway bay station, good shopping nearby
7.7
This is my 10th trip and I am glad that I chose to stay in this hotel. Unlike TST, shops on HK island, esp Causeway Bay area, open till very late. There are shops like Forever 21 that open past midnight so it was good that I, a shopaholic, stayed at Butterfly. The room was clean and comfy enough though I thought the air con was too cold, no matter how I adjusted the temperature. The hotel provides a handy phone. I thought it is fantastic for someone like me who needs to be on my phone a lot. I could make local calls and use it as a hotspot for my personal handphone. It is now my current choice of hotel to stay in HK. 💟
Allan Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Hong Kong

Location, near to time square, at Hong Kong island
6
Nil
Joseph T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Smoke pit

Bed shower and staff
5.7
Horrible first night. I was put in a smoking room! When i asked for a transfer, they said the hotel was fully booked. But i did not ask for a smoking room.
Albert C. Groups Hong Kong, March 14, 2015
Good location

Near to MTR station, easy to get food, clean room
7.3
Yasmeen F. Families with older children Singapore, March 12, 2015
A good place to stay

The best three things were the friendly staff, the cleanliness of the place and the location of the hotel.
9
The hotel was really nice and clean although the room was abit small the bed was big enough to fit 3 people. The staffs were nice and polite and would answer all my questions in a nice manner and wasn't upset that I asked a lot of questions. The phone that they provided was really helpful in helping us find halal foods in Hong Kong and also to use as a hotspot for my phone. Also it was quite near to the Islamic centre masjid and canteen and there was a halal pizza place opposite the hotel which was a plus point as we are Muslims and it made finding food easier. All in all I would come back to stay in this hotel when I visit hongkong again.
Wai L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2015
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

good location
5.3
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel
Diana N. Solo travelers Singapore, March 9, 2015
Nice boutique hotel!

design, location, free wifi
8.3
Like the Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. About 5 to 8 minutes walk to the Causeway Bay MTR. Interesting route if you cut through their local wet market to take in the sights. Times Square, Lane Crawford are linked to the MTR so makes it even easier for shoppers. Another 5min walk and you get Hysan Place and SOGO. Find that it is a good alternative to TST shopping belt. Hotel proper- same as previous comment: spend a little more on the bigger units and the high floors are very pleasant. Excellent views and had great nights' sleep. Cannot fault room although could smell smoke at times but staff (thanks Ronald!) very kindly swopped rooms as I'm allergic to smoke. It is certainly value for money and will go back or try their other sister hotels in Hong Kong. Recommended!
Irwin S. Couples Australia, March 5, 2015
Comfort review

Vocation
6
The beds are so hard my wife could not sleep on them.
Tony L. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
ADEQUATE

location / clean / easy access
8.3
ROOM ...OK ! SERVICES ...FRIENDLY
Shahrizan S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Cozy room with modern touch interior

great location
7.7
everything is near to access. Shopping malls (SOGO) just 10 mins walking distance. Easy to get cab from the lobby. Nice room. We stayed at high floor so we can experience fantastic view of HK day n night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View


AS-AGWEB-3B02