or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3218 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3218)
Sort by:
Lim T. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Fantastic stay...

Location, room size, wi-fi
10
Had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Firstly, it was very well located, within walking distance from Causeway Bay MTR, and also the shopping nearby. Booked the deluxe room and this is definitely a very spacious room for HK standards.... Bed and pillows are comfortable too. Overall very satisfied with my stay and will definitely book this hotel again on my next visit to HK.
Jose R. Business travelers Philippines, February 26, 2014
I was not pleased

access to public transport
4.3
I will not stay at the Morrison Boutique Hotel ever again. The rooms are unclean. The space inside the room is small.
Mei C. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2014
comfortable, enjoyable

helpful staffs, located at central, value for money
9.7
Good as it is located at central, we have no problem in moving around. In addition the hotel staff is helpful by giving us guidance. We have a room on the high floor with good view. Price is very reasonable. Highly recommend for stay in this hotel.
Lindy L. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
A Boutique Hotel

Near to MTR, Helpful Staffs & Clean Room
7.3
Room was clean, very helpful staffs, airport transfer was very reasonable, hotel was located near MTR and local eateries. Room was as usual small, toilet is even smaller but it is sufficient for few nights stay.
Crystal L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 22, 2014
nil

hotel good
9
Hotel is good, room service is good, food is good , bed is very comfortable
Zoe Y. Business travelers China, February 21, 2014
clean confort nice

fasion clean location
8
Richard L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 19, 2014
value to recommend

Clean hotel, near shopping mall, comfortable
7
Seng X. Solo travelers Singapore, February 18, 2014
Clean Pretty hotel

Pretty room decor. Clean room. Friendly staff
8.3
I booked a one night stay at the hotel, the staff was very friendly and did a very fast checkin for me considering that I checked in past mid night.check out was even faster with return of the keys.staff went down the road to flag a taxi for me. Only drawback was the taxi bringing me to the hotel from the airport got so lost we spent a good 30mins going round the city. The hotel should provide clearer directions to its location.
Lay C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Good experience

Clean, convenient & friendly
8
It was a pleasant stay overall.
Zoe Y. Business travelers China, February 18, 2014
location is very good

good for shopping
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08