Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3117 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3117)
Sort by:
Zheng M. Business travelers Macau, November 5, 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

Good
8
Michelle H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 4, 2013
great location, very convenient & clean

great location, clean & convenient
8.7
Andrew R. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
good service, nice design, easy to find

good service, nice design, easy to find
8
Bruno C. Couples Portugal, November 2, 2013
great conditions, staff and value for money

size of room, staff and conditions
9.7
It was very nice stay in normal size room not like more hotels in HK micro size rooms. Very clean rooms and good service. Very friendly staff and good localization. I will come back again for sure
Jennifer T. Groups Singapore, October 31, 2013
Budget

Budget hotel, Near to Airport Station, Friendly Staff
7
The room is quite comfortable and relatively clean. However there is a problem with the bathroom, when you shower, water is always leaking below the shower door. It is quite near to the Causeway Bay MRT but still a walk abt 10 minutes. There are a few quite nice restaurants nearby to have breakfast. Most important is near Times Square and other shopping area. It's a good place for travellers on budget.
April Y. Couples Philippines, October 31, 2013
very comfortable, but needing more outlets

staff, location, comfort
8.3
overall we loved our stay in the butterfly on morrison! starting with a free upgrade to executive deluxe :) our room had a great view. the bed was very comfortable and the room was well-equipped. it had, pretty much, almost everything we could ask for... except for one thing. the room needs more electric outlets. we found only one that was free in our room and that couldn't be right. what if we had to charge more than one device? and it was in the middle of the room making using the hair dryer a bit inconvenient. this was our only quibble, to be honest. otherwise we really liked this hotel - it's no frills approach. clean and comfortable and just a few minutes walk from the heart of causeway bay. would certainly recommend to anybody wanting to stay in this area. staff was great too :)
Sek W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2013
One of the best boutique hotel chains in HK!

Comfort, strategically located, close to local dining experience
8.3
Great and pleasant. Even though the room is small but everything in the hotel are well structured to maximize the utlization space and very well equipped. The bed is very comfortable with high quality of linen and bedding. Easy access to international dining experience from local to Thai, Indian, Western, and etc.
Fook K. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
poor,ot convenient,too expensive such a place

n/a
4.3
Kathy T. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Small hotel, good location

small hotel, good location
8
I only stay for 1 night. The room this ok but the bathroom is very small. The bed was comfortable and clean. The only complaint is that the shower room is quite small and the water ran very weakly which took me forever to finish my shampoo.
Josh S. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2013
Nice Location, good Agoda Price for the room.

night View, sizable room for HK
7.3
PRO: it's a decent boutique hotel. nicely decorated. 10 min walk from MTR station. good location at the heart of HK island. great view if you stay at the luxury room. the hotel was under slight renovation when we went, CON: the bathroom door was installed wrong and fell off on the second day of our stay. the closet was really hard to open.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03