or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3040 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3040)
Sort by:
But T. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2013
Food is good

Comfortable, clean, location is good
7
Tsungen L. Couples Taiwan, September 22, 2013
it's comfortable room and near shopping location

Cost efficiency and clean room
6.3
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 20, 2013
A comfortable Stay

Clean rooms, friendly staff, good location,
7.3
Having stayed there for 3 times in the last 6 months, I feel at home when I am there, the staff are friendly and polite, they make efforts to make your stay comfortable with warm little gestures like surprising the guest by nominating 'Guest of the Day'. I will certainly stay there again in the near future.
Danette F. Families with young children United States of America, September 20, 2013
Only good things to say!!

Staff, Shower, Design
9
We had a wonderful stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Upgrade to the larger room, it's worth it if you will be spending any time in your room. The shower was nice surprise, it had a rain shower head.
Arsenio R. Groups United States of America, September 19, 2013
awsome!!!.. super great staff

"The Best Staff " speaks english but most of all a warmth welcoming aura the moment you step in. very professional., in the heart of the city location.
9.3
Relaxing, best hotel to stay that is a walking distance to all the malls, world trade center, time square.
Trent M. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Great value, great service, great trip

The room was comfortable, including a comfortable bed. The staff were extremely friendly. The price is well worth the stay
9
We stayed in three equally priced hotels in hongkong, and the butterfly was ten times better than the others. It was clean and nice smelling, the staff were very very friendly and helpful, the room was nicely designed (plus a great view), and the location was not far from the metro and shopping areas. I will be staying here on any future trips.
Liang C. Business travelers September 18, 2013
value for money

Clean, Convenience, Comfortable
7.3
I have a short stay in this hotel but the experience is good.
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
Excellent level of service

Excellent customer service, centrally located, value for money
9.7
This hotel is a recommendation from my girlfriend's sister. At such an affordable rate, I was totally amazed at the hospitality and help they offered, because the stay was during my girlfriend's birthday and I seek their help in planning a surprise for her. Firstly, Joyce from their Guest Services Dept gave us a complimentary room upgrade to the Deluxe room, and also helped to prepare the flowers and birthday cake for that day. In addition, the hotel is located at a convenient location, about 5mins walk from the exit of the Causeway Bay MTR Station. From our room, we were able to see a portion of the Happy Valley racecourse, which gives us a good view on the Wednesday when we were there. Even late at night, we were also not afraid of going hungry as there are shops nearby that open till late, I have to say the hotel room is also well maintained and clean. An overall delightful experience with Butterfly on Morrison.
Carollyn C. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2013
Pleasant stay

room size, friendly staff, location
7.7
It's our first time to stay at this hotel. We found the room size sufficient, room was clean and the bed comfortable. It had a mini ref and a safe too. Plus there's WIFI in the room. Staff were very helpful too. What we didn't like is that the walls are too thin. You can hear people talking/walking outside the hallway. Location wise, we were not satisfied. Yeah it was near Times Square but not that near, still around 15mins walk from the hotel.
Hiu L. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Very convenient boutique hotel

Convenient location, comfortable and clean rooms
8
This hotel has a very convenient location, only a few blocks to Time Square shopping mall, it has comfortable and clean rooms. The only problem is that the electricity supply is not stable at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01