or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3186 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3186)
Sort by:
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Enjoyable Holiday

cleanliness, comfortable, location
8.7
We stay at the Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel for 3 nights. It is a centrally located hotel. You can access to attraction or shopping mall easily. Walk to MTR only 5 minutes.
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Fun

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8.7
We stay in Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel for 3 nights. The staff is very nice. We asked them for the local food, they will show us. We asked them for Dim Sum Restaurant, they brought us there.
Maggie H. Couples Macau, December 24, 2013
Plesant staying

Room size, friendly staff, city view
7.7
It was a nice hotel. But it is not too close to the MTR, while taxi cannot stop right in front of the hotel, you need to walk a bit.Deluxe room is a spacious room with a city view. I would choose this hotel the next time when I decide to spend a night in HK.
Tristan T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
Expensive but nice

Comfortable bed
8.7
Pang S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Enjoyable Holiday

cleanliness, comfortable, location
9
I am travelling with the other two friends. We are stay in butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel. It is centrally located in Tong Luo Wan. At the same row of the hotel, there is a very famous Dim Sum restaurant. We had a good breakfast for each morning.
Lam W. Couples Hong Kong, December 22, 2013
nice place. good location.

easy to arrived. clean and lovely room.
8.3
Tao J. Families with young children China, December 16, 2013
small room but clean, very close to time square

the reception girl
7.7
the overall satisfactin is good, the reception girl very warm, only two thing not very well, first, cant check in untill 2:30pm, second, the room very small.
Stephen G. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2013
My trip was excellent.

Extremely courteous and friendly staff, efficient room design, comfortable bed.
7.3
Everything was perfect regarding the service and the hotel itself. The only issue that I had was that I had booked an airport shuttle, and it came one hour late prompting me to become quite anxious about making my international flight. I was vexed about that, and I would like to thank all of the staff for accommodating me. I understand that the shuttle is outsourced so I do not hold the hotel accountable. Having said that, I loved my stay at BOM. I would absolutely stay there again.
Cindy N. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2013
Overall quite a good experience

friendly staff, comfy room and fast & free wifi provided
7.3
It is a small hotel with only 4 rooms at each level. With only 1 deluxe twin per level, we were allocated with 2 rooms on different storeys but still quite near (i.e. just 1 level difference). within walkable distance to Times Square & slightly further from Causeway Bay. Compared to taking mrt, I would recommend to take bus instead as the nearby bus stops have quite a no of bus services around Central, Wan Chai, Causeway Bay, Macau-HK pier and even Kowloon area but need some time to explore the available services. Generally quite a good stay as the staff were friendly and helpful. There's a female staff who will help us to press for lift wherever she sees us walking into the hotel and there's another male & female staff who have helped us to hire a cab on the day we checked out. Really appreciated for all this. Overall still quite a good hotel if you are looking for hotels with reasonable price, free wifi provided, still within 15-20 mins walking distance to Causeway Bay, this hotel is not a bad choice for you. Just to note, as there is a bus stop in front of the hotel, taxi drivers will normally drop you at South Pacific Hotel beside the hotel where you have to walk a short distance to the hotel.
Gan B. Business travelers Singapore, December 12, 2013
Good and reason price

Reason good price , close to shooping centre
9
It was a good stay for this trip , your staff is also very attentive and nice , and will book again for future business stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06