or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3035 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3035)
Sort by:
Yow C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Great business hotel

comfortable rooms, friendly staff.
8.3
rooms are of decent size. beds are comfortable. Will return.
Chi L. Solo travelers Portugal, September 1, 2013
Great place at a fair price

Location, room condition and bathroom.
7.7
It's a great place to stay near the center of Causewaybay. Easily assess to most of the shopping malls and local restaurants. The room I stayed is tidy and in good condition. The one thing that surprised me was that they didn't provide iPhone chargers.
Melanie J. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Average hotel which is small but clean

Just the location and free wifi
6.3
The hotel standard was average. The pros were free wifi in rooms and good location plus a spacious fridge.
Meng H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
modern decoration

good price
6.7
Adeline L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Spacious room, nice design, great staff
8
Room was very "clean" looking and comfortable with great interior design. Little details such as butterfly clips were on the pillows to state the hardness of each, making room extremely cosy. Highly recommended for couples going on short stay. Only downside, a little difficult to detect entrance of hotel due to constructions around it and a tad inaccessible for cabs due to bus lane right in front of the hotel.
Adeline L. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2013
comfortable and value-for-money

clean rooms, great staff and comfortable
8
Room is nicely designed with comfortable beds and pillows. Ample space in the room to chuck luggage and shopping around and still able to house a victorian couch. Bathroom doesn't come with tub but comfortable enough to get ready inside. Will stay again.
Jacqueline M. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2013
Excellent Stay!

Near the MTR station, fastfood and coffee chain outlets nearby, friendly and accommodating staff
9
Our stay at the Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel was overall a very good experience. Upon arrival, we were greeted by very friendly staff and was attended to by Carol. Whenever we had to go somewhere which needed directions written down in Chinese, the staff willingly helped us and gave us advice as to where to go and which restaurants to try out. The room was very nice and comfortable as well and it was always kept neat by housekeeping.
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
A Comfortable Stay

Clean rooms, friendly staff, centrally located.
7.3
I have always enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I like the modern design, the clean rooms, and the comfortable bed. Though the room is small but the basic necessities are there, including a small mini fridge! I had a good stay!
Sok H. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, bed, pillows and wonderful staff
7.7
It was great as the staff are friendly and helpful to provide information.
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Comfortable for a single traveller

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, close to MTR
7.3
I chose this hotel because it is situated close to where my sister lives, and the price is reasonable when it is not a peak season. The room is small but clean and rather new, and the bed is comfortable. I like the modern design of the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised one evening when I came back to my room in the hotel and found a nice card saying that I was their 'Guest Of The Day', it was certainly a nice personal touch which makes a guest feel welcomed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08