or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3073 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3073)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Couples Canada, September 10, 2013
Not a 4-start hotel at all

Location, price, shopping
6.3
We expected a 4-star hotel, but this hotel is far from it. The hotel has no amenities at all, no gym, no pool, no business center. It has just 1 small reception, which looks like it is under construction, and doesn't look at all like the pictures on the web. And it has an obscure restaurant at level 1, which I doubt you would try, given the large choice of dining available in the area. Initially, we had a Super Junior room. Bad idea, because the room is extremely small, kind of dirty, and it smells of mold. We have upgraded afterwards to a Deluxe room. These rooms are much better and they are on the upper floors. They are significantly larger, cleaner, although the humidity still persists. Overall, we had a comfortable stay once we have upgraded the room, but either way, the hotel cannot be rated as 4-stars, and you could probably get a better hotel for that money. Hong Kong island is small, so every hotel has good location and it is close to shopping, dining etc.
Si M. Solo travelers Macau, September 10, 2013
will come again

convenient, clean, spacious room
6
Edna K. Couples Canada, September 9, 2013
great location convenient transportation

comfy bed high ceiling room not too small
8.3
it was a comfortable stay at such a great location. there's bus stops right in front of and opposite to the hotel! there's even mini-vans nearby which takes me to Stanley Beach! it was really very convenient for us when we shopped with all these bags and can easily drop them off at the hotel before we head out to other destinations.
Chak P. Couples Macau, September 9, 2013
Nice hotel but not staff

Location, price, wifi
7
Room was small but it's ok, staffs were not attentive, late check out at 1400 was accorded upon check in, however someone from the front desk called at 1100 to wake me up and asked me if I needed to extend, another housekeeping staff rang my doorbell after 30minutes to ask me if the room needed to be cleaned even though the do not disturb sign was hanged on the door, I went to bed at 6oclock in that morning and they definitely affected my rest.
Terence W. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Clean, decent and convinient hotel.

Clean, decent, comfortable
9
The staff are friendly. Clean, decent and comfortable room. Is really value for money, and will definitely recommend to my friends
Mach W. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
convenient location

clean, friendly staff, easy access to transport
8.7
excellent service, clean, close to public transport and restaurants.
Yow C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 8, 2013
convenient and comfortable

comfortable room, near to MTR
7.7
comfortable room. Plenty of local food nearby. Walking distance to Times Square.
Sin R. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Central location

Quality, good value and location
8
Fuss free experience and helpful staff. Good base for shopping.
Lai L. Couples Macau, September 7, 2013
Convenient location.

Simple and comfortable. Good Room Size. Good Service
7.7
Overall is good. Our room is located just opposite the lift and it was quite noisy. The soundproof also needs some improvement as I was woken up by the TV noise next door early in the morning.
Judy W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Small

Centrally located
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01