Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 3697 reviews

2201 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Ethel O. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2015
not coming back...

location
5
we've stayed at this hotel for more than five times. the past few times, we found long strands of hair on the pillows, in between the towels, under the blanket, in the drawers. their housekeeping standard really needs to improve. that, or wear hair nets. or even just tie up their hair. the staff used to be friendly, but they're becoming quite snooty. we liked the hotel for its good location and the rooms were pretty comfy, but the standard of cleanliness has really gone downhill and we'd rather stay at another hotel than have to find more hair in our towels and bed again.
Li X. Couples China, January 8, 2015
the hotel location is good but the staff is not

the staff is not nice but hotel location is good near time square
5.7
Wuchang Z. Couples China, January 8, 2015
Amazing Staying

1. location. 2.Price
8
It is my girl friend's birthday during this stay. We are luckily to have a cheap price staying here for this convenient location. The most important thing we choose one hotel is about its location and cleaness I think. We can found that here. But one thing is not good for us is there is nothing prepared for my girl friend's birthday.
Aida S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
staff performance is really excellent.

location is closed to shopping area ,friendly staff and really kindness for the staff service. also closed to the restaurant.
8
Overall the service is excellent
Jai H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Great Location! Cleanliness need improvement!

Great location, Great Customer Service, Reasonable Prices
6.3
Affordable but needs to improve on room cleanliness (furniture and bathroom are dusty). However, the hotel has a convenient location - less than 10 min walk to the Causeway Bay MTR Station.
Susan D. Couples Australia, January 3, 2015
Our stay

Location cleanliness staff
8.3
Rooms were too small people were smoking on our level which wasn't ment to be
Josephine U. Families with older children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Nice little botique hotel and near Times Square

Location, Staff, Price
6.3
Risman S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2014
good

good
7.3
Kenneth Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
great location

location, spacious and clean
7.7
the hotel staffs actually got me a free ride (private transport) to the Hongkong train station FOC when i requested for a taxi... thanks..
Bonifacio J. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2014
Great Little Hotel with Great Big Rooms

Room Size, Room Cleaniliness and Room's Contemporary Design
9.3
Pleasantly Satisfying
Previous page 241 - 250 of 2201 reviews Next page
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04