Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hours Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile Phone Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air Purifier Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Decoration
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 3452 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Richard L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
Nice boutique hotel

nice location and near many shopping malls
6.7
Esther T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 9, 2014
expectation exceeded

free document printing, strategic location, very quick responses
9
I like this hotel. At that time I urgently needed to prepare a document and this hotel offered free printing/cooying service. The staffs were very responsive. There was a night when the rain fell heavily and I could not go out. So I called the front desk asking for an additional teabag and sugar. I was so impressed when a staff knocked my door right after I hung up, with not just one but 3 teabags and sugar. Furthermore, all staffs speak very good English, Chinese, and Cantonese. During my stay I had to exchange my RMB to HKD. The staff also proceeded this swiftly. I only need to sign a form stating my name, room, and the rate, then I can take the money. She took note of the notes' serial number after the transaction was finished. I know that there are some money-excange facilities ask the customer to wait until the officers record the serial numbers before handing the exchanged currency, but that's not the case with this hotel.
Sally C. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Great stay

Nice room, helpful staff and wifi
7.3
We stayed in Deluxe Greenery room, view of Happy Valley. The room is spacious considering Hong Kong hotel rooms are typically very small. Walking distance to Times Square, Lee Gardens and Causeway Bay Sogo. Time Square is linked to Causeway Bay MTR station. There are buses near hotel go to Central/Lan Kwai Fong too. From airport, we took Hong Kong Airport Express (HK$160 for 2) to Hong Kong Station, transfer to taxi (about HK$50+) to reach hotel.
Amelia T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Memorable and fun

Staffs, cleanliness, located reasonably near Times Square
8.3
Friendly and attentive staffs. Located reasonably near Times Square however cab to airport was expensive. Recommended to take MTR instead though it might be more troublesome.
Tony L. Business travelers United States of America, June 5, 2014
Budget hotel that is versatile and comfortable

Size of room, location, price!
9
This is my go to hotel in Hong Kong when I am on my own dime, traveling with the wife or alone for business. Rooms are very decent sized and feels very new. Five minute walk to Causeway Bay's Times Square and Sogo. Pretty darn clean although I've had one encounter out of many where the bathroom just smelled a little. Otherwise, you cannot beat the price, location and comfort of this hotel. As more people know about it, I'm worried that they'll jack up the price!
Zhi H. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2014
Pleasant stay

Near shopping areas and metro with tasty local food
7.7
Pleasant stay with nearby metro and main shopping area
Potjanee N. Business travelers Thailand, June 5, 2014
Center Area

Good location , Nice view and convenience
6
Good location
Chia Y. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
too good to be true

friendly and approachable staff, convenient location and cleanliness
10
Our stay with Morrison was by far one of the best in Hong Kong, the staff were extremely friendly and approachable, making our stay very pleasant. We would not hesitate to have our next stay with Morrison in the near future.
Jana Z. Business travelers Sweden, June 5, 2014
comfortable and convenient for few days in HK

design, view, cleanliness
6.7
Good place to stay when in HK. I will consider booking this hotel again for my next trip
Olivia L. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Hotel is near to times square

Room, the venue and outlook of the room
7.3
We have a pleasant stay with helpful staffs and room is spacious

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Local Ambassador Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Services Team on duty 24 hoursButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Mobile PhoneButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Air PurifierButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05