or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3222 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3222)
Sort by:
Elicia C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2013
Great location for shopping and foods

Great location,near to restaurant and shopping
8
This is the second time for me to stay in this hotel ,personally i quite like the hotel for the staffs helpfulness and friendliness but the superior room is a little bit too small ,anyway it was clean and comfort but if compare with the Deluxe room ,that will be better .
Sally T. Groups Singapore, November 24, 2013
convenient

easy to get to food & transport is convenient
7.3
Segregation between rooms too thin. You can hear noises from next door and corridor. Noises from the bathroom next door is also loud when turned on.
Cristina C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2013
Enjoyable and comfortable

Its location, its nice rooms and its accessibility
7.7
We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. I would highly recommend it to friends who will be visiting HK soon.
Andrew P. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2013
You're right in the heart of everything

close to happy Valley, nearby restaurants and shopping
8
This hotel is in the middle of everything. Happy Valley is within spitting distance, Times Square shopping is a few blocks away. Lots of little shops and street food vendors nearby as well. Hotel has good bed and well designed rooms. Always stay here when I'm in Hong Kong.
Rowena G. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
Great value for money.

Friendly staff, very modern and clean, central.
9
Very pleased with our stay. Hotel is modern and very clean. Rooms are large by HK standards, and reasonably priced. Staff had excellent English and were always more than happy to help with anything. Lots of restaurants near by. Large shopping hubs about 10 minutes walk away. Would definitely come back here.
Siu K. Solo travelers China, November 21, 2013
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

good
7
Elaine D. Couples November 20, 2013
Clean rooms, good service, smiley staff

rooms are clean, friendly, young and energetic staff & proximity to CWB
9
overall, it's a pleasant experience at Butterfly on Morrison. Been to HK many times for both work and leisure, but this is the first time I'm staying in CWB for leisure and thus, chosen Butterfly on Morrison for its location and within my budget. Living up to the reviews so far, service is great at Morrison. I've arrived on a super early flight and was at the hotel before 8am. They managed to get me a room at 10.30am and upgraded me to a deluxe as it's my birthday. Staff paid attention to the little details and wished me a happy birthday before I went up to my room. The room is clean and decorated with little butterfly clips on the bed (nice gesture). I like the big full length mirrors of the hotel rooms, but as we were located on the 10th or 11th floor, it's not recommended for me to draw open the curtains too much as we will see other offices, or apartments around us. Location wise, it's indeed walking distance to Times Square, but I would say it's a good 7-min walk. Aside that, many food options and shopping around the area :) My biggest surprise was the birthday cake with a hand written birthday card during the stay. Great job guys, my boyfriend and I enjoyed the stay.
Chimy N. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
Value for money

good location, value for money, shopping
7.7
Ong E. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Expensive hotel rate

Nothing
2.7
Not comfortable at all. Expensive hotel rate not worth to paid the amount.
Merryl T. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2013
Relatively cheap boutique hotel

Cheaper than most accommodation options, close to shopping and dining
7.3
Decent hotel 5 mins walk from Causeway center. Attentive and efficient staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong -  iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03