or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3083 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3083)
Sort by:
Seth A. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel

Clean, no frills, and easy access to internet
8.3
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Some travellers may find the room small but definitely not the smallest I have stayed in.
Fion T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Friendly staff

Central location,shopping heaven
7
When i reached around 4pm my hotel room are not ready yet, i wait around 20min to check in. The bed is comfortable but the room is too small.
Gennevive A. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, great location

Clean, friendly staff, great location
8.3
My husband and I love the Butterfly hotels! We've also stayed in their other branches. They are consistent with their modern interiors, cleanliness, friendly and accommodating staff, and their lobbies always smell good! Morrison is located about 3 mins away from Times Square on foot. It's also near the Bowrington Market and a lot of hole-in-the-wall eateries.
Wei L. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Splendid !

Clean room , superb view and friendly english speaking staff!
9.7
Awesome ! No complaints at all !
Michael W. Families with young children Canada, August 18, 2013
Centrally located

Location, location, location
6.3
We stayed (myself with 2 young children) for 3 days at they hotel. Lots of restaurants, shopping very nearby including a market. Will stay here again. Small rooms but expected in Hong Kong. Not worth the price we paid for but it was high season it seems. The wifi internet was very bad + I have to go into the corridor to have reception. All was good except I wish the staff keep their gossiping to a minimum in Cantonese (which they figured I didn't understand).
Danny S. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
2 blocks from Time Square

room size, location, bathroom
7.3
Originally booked the Butterfly on Wellington in Central. At the 11th hour received an email from Agoda that the hotel is full and they offered Butterfly Morrison as an alternative. The process of waiting and trying to get hold of an Agoda agent was not fun, and it took till after 10pm before an agent finally called me (although they claimed to have tried to call earlier yet no record on my phone reflects that). This hotel is a few blocks from the nearest subway station, and a few blocks from the nearest shopping mall at Time Square. compared to the other Butterfly hotels in hk, this one has the better layout and is likely the quietest.
John C. Business travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
Very clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, and value
8.7
Very pleasant. Room was clean and comfortable. There's an ok Chinese restaurant downstairs. But they don't serve breakfast in the hotel.
Ethel O. Couples Singapore, August 15, 2013
small but comfortable room with great location

location, nice room, friendly staff
7.7
it is my fourth or fifth time at butterfly and i will definitely go back again. the rooms are pretty nice and comfortable and while the rooms are getting a bit pricey, the location makes it worth it. the staff is helpful and attentive and that is a big draw as well.
Kai C. Couples Canada, August 15, 2013
Centrally located,but not a great place to stay.

Location, shops, restaurants
5.3
Stains on the carpets, room not ready on time, shower temperature not consistent elevator not working, renovation taking place
Diora H. Couples Indonesia, August 14, 2013
nice room, great service. u will not regret

the staff very care with guest, clean room, comfort bed for sleep, aircon is cold, near with mtr causeway bay, near with times square
7.3
Nice stay. Lovable hotel. Even small room, but all the hotels at HK very small. And their staff can speaks english. The most important. Hahaha

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03