Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3119)
Sort by:
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 26, 2013
A Comfortable Stay

Clean rooms, friendly staff, centrally located.
7.3
I have always enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I like the modern design, the clean rooms, and the comfortable bed. Though the room is small but the basic necessities are there, including a small mini fridge! I had a good stay!
Sok H. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Comfortable

Good location, bed, pillows and wonderful staff
7.7
It was great as the staff are friendly and helpful to provide information.
Brenda S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 24, 2013
Comfortable for a single traveller

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, close to MTR
7.3
I chose this hotel because it is situated close to where my sister lives, and the price is reasonable when it is not a peak season. The room is small but clean and rather new, and the bed is comfortable. I like the modern design of the hotel. I was pleasantly surprised one evening when I came back to my room in the hotel and found a nice card saying that I was their 'Guest Of The Day', it was certainly a nice personal touch which makes a guest feel welcomed.
William C. Families with older children Australia, August 24, 2013
Artistic

room design, modern room
7
this hotel has a very good vibe within, giving you an apartment feel rather than one of those traditional hotel vibe with long corridors on each level and everything looks the same. Nice design internally but not to say construction is still currently ongoing so I believe first impression of the hotel would look even better. Overall comfortable rooms although size of the room is quite small but surprisingly bathroom is very spacious and clean. Only disappointment was the towels were not fully cleaned as there were still stains on them which is quite disturbing.
Nien T. Families with older children Taiwan, August 23, 2013
Room is toooooooo small.

Close to MTR
6
Room is too small, one side of the bed is adjecnet to the wall.
Qixuan Z. Couples China, August 19, 2013
Nice & comfortable room with convenient location

Location, room, internet
9
Nice hotel with great location ! Relatively cheap in Hong Kong .
Seth A. Groups Philippines, August 19, 2013
Comfortable and clean hotel

Clean, no frills, and easy access to internet
8.3
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Some travellers may find the room small but definitely not the smallest I have stayed in.
Fion T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Friendly staff

Central location,shopping heaven
7
When i reached around 4pm my hotel room are not ready yet, i wait around 20min to check in. The bed is comfortable but the room is too small.
Gennevive A. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, great location

Clean, friendly staff, great location
8.3
My husband and I love the Butterfly hotels! We've also stayed in their other branches. They are consistent with their modern interiors, cleanliness, friendly and accommodating staff, and their lobbies always smell good! Morrison is located about 3 mins away from Times Square on foot. It's also near the Bowrington Market and a lot of hole-in-the-wall eateries.
Wei L. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2013
Splendid !

Clean room , superb view and friendly english speaking staff!
9.7
Awesome ! No complaints at all !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08