arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3724 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

10 Hazel E.
Philippines
May 27, 2016
Great location
Near times squarw and other shops! Take e11 goin to airport for just 20hkd and is just 2 blocks away :)

8.8 Harmandeep B.
United Kingdom
May 27, 2016
Fantastic View
I was very impressed when we first checked-in. When we entered the room it was nice, clean with great view and enjoyed our stay.

10 LI H.
Taiwan
May 26, 2016
good
good

8.8 KAZUAKI M.
Japan
May 24, 2016
It was very confoertable excellent hotel.
Thanks so muh!

9.6 Xiu C.
China
May 23, 2016
Good
I suggest to go there by bus if you have big lugages as it is quite far away from metro station. They are nice to give me a good view room. I will recommend it to my friends.

9.6 YOHANA W.
Indonesia
May 23, 2016
Excellent location
Location wise is very good. It also clean. Easy to get food around here. But I have no wifi in the room. Don't know why.

9.6 Clement G.
Singapore
May 23, 2016
excellent
clean room, great large comfortable bed

10 Brent M.
United States
May 23, 2016
Excellent!
Thanks you for being there to help us make unforgettable family memories in Hong Kong.

9.6 HUI T.
Malaysia
May 20, 2016
Great Location
The room is new and clean, great location, easy to find the hotel, a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel. I'll recommend this hotel to my friends whoever going to HongKong in future.

6 Michael D.
Philippines
May 16, 2016
Quick weekend getaway
Second time to stay here. Our room was on the top most floor and yet it gets noisy at night. Handy phone was good but lacked the hotspot feature.