Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Mary M.
Philippines
July 13, 2016
Great View, Nice interior
Great view, nice interior & design, good location. Nice bed, I was able to sleep comfortably. The smartphone is a big help. The manager is kind enough to give me cold water to drink when he saw me sweating upon check-in because of the scorching heat. Over all, a great hotel. Highly recommended. Will be back.

Chun C.
Hong Kong
July 13, 2016
Location convenient
Location is good and is just behind Times Square. Mattress and pillows were not well covered and seems dirty though.

Khai Y.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Location. Clean. Convenience.
The hotel is located near to airport express bus A11. Though u may need to walk quite a bit to take A11 when heading back to airport. From hotel, u can get MTR, tram, buses, and about 20mins walk to ferry pier. Sogo, times square, hysan place, ikea. All within walking distance. Food wise. Seafood restaurant under bridge. Hysan place ho hung kee. Mak's noodle. Burrows street. Hui lau shan.

Venessa H.
Malaysia
July 09, 2016
Great Location
Convenience & Nice Hotel

Tan J.
Malaysia
July 05, 2016
Nice Boutique Hotel
Friendly staff, good location, good environment for staying....

Samuel C.
Canada
June 30, 2016
Sanity Problem
very friendly & efficient front office staff, bed sheets found haven't been changed during checkin

Dorota B.
Poland
June 28, 2016
Value for money
Hotel is very conveniently located, close to MTR and shopping district of Causeway Bay. Staff very helpful and niece.

KAZUO U.
Japan
June 28, 2016
Okay
The room is okay and service are good.

Samuel L.
Australia
June 25, 2016
Great Place to Stay
Excellent staff, great value for money, good location, satisfactory facilities for travellers intending to be out and about.

Michael V.
Philippines
June 25, 2016
Nice hotel.
The hotel is quite new compared to other budget hotels I've stayed in HK. Location is ok. About 5 mins walk to Times Square where there is also a way to the MTR. Staff were helpful and very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again.