or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel

35-39 Morrison Hill Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Butterfly on Morrison
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Decoration Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac Corner Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City View Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business Room
Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier Room Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly Suite Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room Lighting Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor Signage Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Amenities Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
3115 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (3115)
Sort by:
Merle S. Couples Germany, August 11, 2013
good for city trips!

Location, design and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel is located very central, thats especially important as it has no restaurant. We used the small room only to sleep; it is not made to spend tmuch time there. The furniture looks old and used, but its clean. I would say good value for money in Hong Kong. I could go there again.
Diana L. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
nice room

clean nice and tidy
7.7
goos cos its actually very near to times square shopping mall
Ka L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Near the Times Square

The service is nice, room is quiet big and two side alos have windows
7.3
This hotel is quiet good, maybe live for the next time
Jiawen N. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
small but comfortable room

fast wifi, staff speaks good english, comfortable room
7
it was ok - nothing fantastic, but nothing to complain about given that it was a really good price for a hotel in the city.
Gary C. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
Good location for shoppers.

Location, nice clean room, fast internet
7
It was my 2nd stay here at butterfly on morrison... Was generally happy of our stay with close proximity to timesquare.... We booked for a superior room but was given a smaller room than the one we stayed before. After complaining, we were transfered to the bigger superior room after the room was available.
John R. Groups Philippines, August 6, 2013
Nice Small Hotel, close to Causeway bay centers

good price, clean, central
6.3
Nice hotel for the price. Small but not cramp. Clean bathroom. Quiet surrounding. Around 15mins walk to MTR. Near causeway bay shopping center (times square, ikea, etc).
Chloe L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 3, 2013
The service can be improved

Great location, worth of money, room is clean
6.7
Tianya Y. Couples China, July 31, 2013
good for shopping

location food night life
8
We have had a nice stay in this hotel, however the room is small, the location i s very good for shopping.Overall I recommend this hotel.
Jiayin W. Groups China, July 29, 2013
plesant stay

location, IMac, bed decoration
7.3
We went for a shopping trip in HK and stay at this holiday cause it's near to Causeway Bay MTR. It's about 5 mins walk from the MTR station. Room was clean and actually not very small, Bed was decorated with a big roses and some butterfly click which is a surprise to me. The staff are friendly and helpful. There is two IMac computer at the lobby which you can use for free to surf net. Wireless speed is fast enough.
Io K. Couples Portugal, July 28, 2013
Room is cosy, but limited size in terms of room.

Location, decoration, service
6.3
The hotel is located at the heart of Casueway Bay which is convient for shopping and food. The hotel room is too small in terms of what I pay in which compares to others hotels within the same segment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong KongButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby DecorationButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - iMac CornerButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Junior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe City ViewButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Superior Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Greenery View RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Business RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Premier RoomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Butterfly SuiteButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Room LightingButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Guest Floor SignageButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom AmenitiesButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomButterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel Hong Kong - Racecourse View

Customer Reviews - Butterfly on Morrison Boutique Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04