arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3726 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3726 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.4

9.3 Judy A.
Singapore
December 30, 2014
Fantastic location with the basic amenities
1. Location, location, location 2. Friendly staff 3. Clean environment
Will recommend if you are looking for somewhere near Causeway bay with good environment and amenities. Plus it looks trendy and new.

9.3 Bonifacio C.
Philippines
December 30, 2014
Great Little Hotel with Great Big Rooms
Room Size, Room Cleaniliness and Room's Contemporary Design
Pleasantly Satisfying

9.3 nicholas D.
United States
December 28, 2014
Highly recommended
staff location quiet at the top
had the premier room that had amazing view. Good size and comfy room. Staff went above and beyond and would highly recommend.

9.7 nicholas D.
United States
December 28, 2014
Great staff and location
room view premier top floor
had the premier room that had amazing view. Good size and comfy room. Staff went above and beyond and would highly recommend.

7 Yueying J.
China
December 27, 2014
Ok.
Service. Environment.
The room is too small. The service& environment is good.

7.7 Jani S.
Indonesia
December 25, 2014
Everything is good
location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
A convenient and reasonable stay, price wise. Located near Masjid Ammar, where we had our breakfast everyday. Near causeway bay mtr too. Size of room is alittle bit crampy, difficult to maneuvre and pack of super huge luggage. Minor issue, other than that, nice hotel and reasonable price. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will consider coming back!

6.3 Kwai C.
China
December 24, 2014
Close to centre and many food around
convenient,clean and new
very close to causeway bay times square.many restaurants and shopping places around. all walkable and many transport to anywhere in hk.chinese restaurant in 2/F very nice too. newly decorated and comfort place for stay.

7.7 SYAHRUL B.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
location
location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
A convenient and reasonable stay, price wise. Located near Masjid Ammar, where we had our breakfast everyday. Near causeway bay mtr too. Size of room is alittle bit crampy, difficult to maneuvre and pack of super huge luggage. Minor issue, other than that, nice hotel and reasonable price. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will consider coming back!

7.7 Goh G.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Good choice
(1) impressed by the attentiveness, prompt service & friendliness of the staff at Reception especially Ms. Sumin & Ronald. (2) room clean & comfortable. (3) Good location and easy access.
We enjoyed our stay and planning to go back there on our next trip to Hongkong. Cannot comment on food/dinning as we ate out all the times.

9 Che Y.
Taiwan
December 15, 2014
clean、comfortable but little small room area
clean、comfortable